Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,026 reviews across 14 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Staff excellent from all departments Lovely environment

A sincere thank you for this complimentary comment which was received with great pleasure by all our teams. I am delighted you have enjoyed the comfort of this house and that your stay was up to your expectations. We hope to have the privilege of welcoming you again. Thank you and see you soon!
By Federico Albano Leoni
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

una vacanza perfetta anche grazie all'ottimo ristorante e alla eccellente prima colazione

Thank you Federico for this very nice comment. I'm delighted you have enjoyed the exotic beauty of our gardens and the traditional setting of your room. Of course, I won't forget to pass your compliments to our talented Cheffe Sanaa. Her innovative cuisine has placed us among the best tables in Marrakech, your appreciation is the best reward for her whole team. It will be an honour and a privilege to welcome you again. See you again soon!
By Hans-Jochen Klaubert
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Ein tolles Hotel, was vor der Eingangsmauer nicht vermutet wird. Selbst auf individuelle Situation (Geburtstag) wurde spontan mit einer tollen Überraschung eingegangen.

Dear friends, thank you for these laudatory comments which touched my heart. I'm pleased to read that you were delighted by our secluded garden as much as you have enjoyed the decor and the modern comfort of your room. It has been our privilege to look after you. All of us will make sure that your return to our house will bring you more enjoyment and happiness. Thank you again for your great compliments and see you soon!
By Josephine Conaghan
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I would definitely return and also recommend this hotel to others

It would be our pleasure and a privilege to welcome you again ! Thank you for your laudatory and enthusiastic comment, it is the best reward for all the teams who have helped making your stay pleasant and memorable. Thank you also for your recommendation and your will to return which honour us. Josephine, this is your home, please come back soon!
By RECANATI
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellente reposante

Chers amis, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager ici votre sentiment et merci de cette appréciation élogieuse qui me touche beaucoup ! Cette belle demeure a été conçue pour le repos, la relaxation et le bien-être et chacun de nous est heureux d'avoir contribué à faire de ce moment, un souvenir mémorable. Votre retour nous honorera. Vous êtes ici chez vous. A bientôt !
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Bonne, sans plus en considérant le rapport qualité prix qui n'est plus excellent

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer ici votre sentiment. Nous sommes honorés que vous ayez choisi de revenir nous voir et je suis heureux que vous ayez été, une fois encore, sensible au charme authentique et unique de cette demeure et du jardin exotique qui l'entoure. Comme vous le savez, nous attachons une grande importance à chacun des commentaires et répondons à tous. Sur le fond, je suis navré que ce dernier passage chez nous n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Nous nous efforçons chaque jour d'offrir à nos hôtes, le meilleur service et les meilleures conditions de séjour possibles. Cela dit, nous ne prétendons pas à la perfection et je regrette que vous ne m'ayez pas signalé le mécontentement que vous évoquez ici aujourd'hui. Lors de votre prochaine visite, n'hésitez pas à nous exprimer votre sentiment et vos souhaits. Nous tâcherons d'y répondre au mieux. Nous avons été ravis de vous accueillir et nous espérons vous revoir.
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (21/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

My stay was brief but very nice.

Thank you for these few words which went straight to my heart! I'm delighted you have enjoyed this moment with us and we hope to have the pleasure and the privilege to welcome you again soon!
By Anne Wyke
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (20/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Great stay in beautiful surroundings. The hotel is a lovely oasis of calm in amongst the bustling streets of the Kasbah. We particularly loved the roof terrace. The breakfast was good but lacked a bit of variety in the hot food. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

I thank you Ann for your laudatory comment which touched us very much and thank you for taking the time to share it on this page. I'm delighted you loved our secluded gardens, perfect shelter from the tumultuous Médina, as much as you have enjoyed the breathtaking view of the fresco marrying the beauty of the Atlas mountains and the colours of the old city. However, I heard your friendly remark and I thank you for it, this is how we improve our service to you. Your recommendation is a great honour, your return to this house would be our very best reward. We hope to see you soon!
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Relaxing, beautiful surroundings, efficient friendly staff. A great holiday break with the vibrancy of the city and the restful return to the hotel.

Giving happiness is our job, knowing that you are satisfied is our ultimate reward! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your sentiment on this page. This house is perfect for a change of scenery and offers, near to the old city, an unspoilt exotic and authentic setting. We can't wait to welcome you again, it will be an honour and a privilege.
By Davison
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

My wife and I enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again

Thank you dear friends for this laudatory appreciation which goes straight to my heart! Thank you for taking the time to share your enjoyable experience on this page. We hope to welcome you again soon, to share more romantic moments in our beautiful oasis near to the old city. This is your home!
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?