Public Reviews Score
92%

"Molto soddisfatto"

Sulla base di 3.393 recensioni su tutti i portali 12
:
Hilde Van den Heuvel
Amici
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (03/04/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

Zalig hotel... fijne ervaring.

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
LESUR
Amici
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (03/04/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2023

Très bonne expérience. Nous avons déjà réservé pour le mois de Mai 2024 :)

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé une très bonne expérience parmi nous et nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour la réservation de votre prochain séjour en mai 2024 ! Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir à nouveau, ce sera notre plus belle récompense.
Nessun nome pubblico
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (02/04/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

Very pleasant stay. Suggest light lunch menu would be useful. Also seemed to be a shortage of spoons for breakfast. Otherwise very enjoyable stay, with excellent customer service.

Thank you for your laudatory comment. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay overall. We will certainly take your suggestions into consideration regarding the lunch menu and breakfast spoons to enhance our guests' experience. We appreciate your positive comments about our customer service. We'll be delighted to welcoming you again on your next trip to Marrakech.
Nessun nome pubblico
Solo
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (01/04/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

Un pur moment de détente et de gourmandise dans un cadre bucolique à souhait !
Hâte d’y retourner, de revoir des visages familiers et de s’y sentir à nouveau à la maison 😊

Vos mots reflètent l'essence de ce que nous nous efforçons de créer : une oasis de sérénité où la détente et le plaisir s'entremêlent. Nous sommes ravis que vous vous soyez senti chez vous pendant votre séjour aux Jardins de la Médina et que vous ayez hâte de revenir. Notre équipe est impatiente de vous accueillir à nouveau pour une expérience mémorable. D'ici là, prenez soin de vous et recevez nos chaleureux remerciements !

Nessun nome pubblico
Coppia
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (30/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

En général positive mais le manque de personnel et d expérience se faisait ressentir le soir, carte menu manque de variations.

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre expérience a été globalement positive. Cependant, tout n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous le regrettons ! Nous prenons note de vos commentaires concernant les variations du menu et la dotation en personnel en vue d'une amélioration. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau pour une expérience encore meilleure à l'avenir.

Emma R
Amici
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

Good expetience, beautifull place, perdóneles linda, good breakfast.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you found our place beautiful and enjoyed the lovely breakfast. We appreciate your visit and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.
Happy client
Gruppo
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

I loved the style of the hotel. The garden was beautiful and the scent of the orange blossom was heavenly. I liked the lighting at night. There were lots of nice secluded places to sit and relax. The room was beautiful. I would have liked a shelf in the shower to put my own shower gels and shampoo on. The food in the restaurant was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Marrakech.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the style and ambiance of our hotel, including the beautiful garden and the delightful scent of orange blossom. Your feedback regarding the shower shelf is appreciated, and we'll take it into consideration for future improvements. We are pleased that you also enjoyed the delicious food served in our restaurant. Thank you so much for recommending us! See you again soon.
Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

I certainly would come back to your hotel! I was on a Kirker garden tour which was wonderful! Food was excellent. Music duo on Thursday night was very pleasant. I used the pool and spa for massage- both great.

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time during your Kirker Garden tour and that you enjoyed our excellent food and musical night. Your wish to come back is a great reward and we can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic experience!
Nessun nome pubblico
Gruppo
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

Tres satisfait! Le jardin est exceptionel et la chambre spacieuse et bien equipée.

Merci pour votre commentaire positif ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre jardin exceptionnel et nos chambres spacieuses et bien équipées. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous !
Fiammetta
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/03/2024)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2024

expérience très positive. Jardin merveilleux

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire positif ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et que notre jardin vous ait enchanté. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt !
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?