Public Reviews Score
92%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 2.396 recensioni su tutti i portali 11
:
Jack brant
Gruppo
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (06/09/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2022

Excellent in every way way

Dear Jack, a special thank you for this very nice comment. I'm delighted you have enjoyed this beautiful house and its garden. Our professional staff has taken great pleasure making of your stay with us, a lovely experience. We hope to having the privilege to welcome you again. See you soon!
Colin Moore
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (11/08/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2022

Overall excellent.
The only minor thing you may want to look at is varying the lunch and dinner menu more

Dear Colin, I want to thank you for taking the time to share your sentiment on our restaurant's menus. Your remark has been heard and be assure that it had my full attention. The desire to constantly improve the level of excellence of our cuisine, leads us to call upon exceptionnal trainers from time to time. On your next visit, I hope that we will have the pleasure of surprising you. Thank you and see you soon!
Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (21/07/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2022

A great experience in a beautiful setting. Good levels of service. A very pleasant experience.

I thank you for your very kind words and for taking the time to share your sentiment here. This house seems to be conceived for pleasure and happiness, thank you for being sensitive to it. The staff has been touched by your appreciation and all of us hope to get the pleasure to look after you again, that will be our greatest reward. You're here at home, come back soon!
Richard Hamshire
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (17/07/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2022

Excellent
A beautiful hotel with lovely staff.

How could I thank you for this amazing comment.. It has been a pleasure for all of us to welcome you in this beautiful house and to look after your comfort and your well-being. Our only wish today is to have another opportunity to show our appreciation. Thank you Richard and see you again soon!
Lesbros
Coppia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (04/06/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2022

Excellente pour notre 3ème venue.

Cher ami, toute l'équipe des Jardins de la Médina vous remercie de votre loyauté et de votre gentillesse. Cette belle demeure semble avoir été conçue pour le bonheur et le bien-être et chacun accomplit sa tâche avec amour. Votre appréciation est notre plus belle récompense, merci Olivier ! Vous êtes ici chez vous, vous serez toujours les bienvenus. A bientôt !
Richard
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (06/05/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2022

Een erg mooi boutique hotel, met prachtige kamers en zeer mooie tuin waar je ook heerlijk kan relaxen aan de pool. Je hoeft dus niet elke dag de drukke stad in. Locatie is prima, maar ligt klein beetje afgelegen in de Medina, wel alles op loopafstand.

Thank you for taking the time to share your sentiment with us and the Customer Alliance community. Thank you also for giving many details and numerous informations about our house, all its amenities that you have enjoyed, as well as the area surrounding us. We hope that you and your family have left with beautiful memories! It was for all of us a pleasure and a privilege to look after you, our utmost reward will be to welcome you again. Thank you and see you soon!
.
Famiglia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (05/05/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2022

Une Expérience Correcte

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'exprimer ici votre sentiment. Je suis heureuse que vous ayez apprécié le moment passé en notre compagnie, dans le cadre authentique et exotique de notre belle oasis. Notre personnel a eu grand plaisir à s'occuper de vous, votre retour aux Jardins de la Médina sera leur meilleure récompense. Vous êtes ici chez vous et nous vous disons à bientôt !
Dessart
Coppia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (28/04/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2022

Parenthèse paradisiaque !

Je vous remercie cher ami, ces deux mots nous enchantent ! Je suis heureuse que notre belle maison ait abrité cette "parenthèse" qui je le souhaite, restera un souvenir mémorable. Nous avons été ravis et honorés de veiller sur votre confort et votre bien-être, votre appréciation est notre ultime récompense. Vous êtes ici chez vous, nous attendons votre retour avec impatience !
Amanda Kasson
Amici
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (22/04/2022)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2022

Brilliant and amazing place. Great staff, amazing room, delicious breakfast, stunning pool and surrounding. I loved the turtles!

It isn't possible not to thank you deeply for all the wonderful words ! Amanda, all our teams and the turtles... will be delighted and honoured to welcome you again at Les Jardins de la Médina. We are touched by your appreciation and your kindness, they are our greatest reward. This is your home, we are impatient to see you again soon!
Nessun nome pubblico
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 10 mesi fa (06/12/2021)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2021

Malheureusement nous sommes arrivés juste après l'annonce de la fermeture des frontieres, et l hôtel était donc très peu fréquenté.
Tout le reste était parfait.

Chers amis, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir pris le temps de partager ce moment passé aux Jardins de la Médina. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez néanmoins profité de notre belle demeure, de ses jardins et de tout le confort et le bien-être qu'elle peut offrir. Il est encore possible à cette époque de l'année, de profiter de belles journées ensoleillées idéales pour la visite de notre belle ville ou d'une baignade dans notre piscine chauffée... Nos chambres disposent toutes d'un grand confort, mais il est aussi agréable de terminer la journée par un délicieux repas dans notre restaurant. Cheffe Sanaa vous accueillera dans un cadre élégant et traditionnel où ses plats locaux revisités sont à l'honneur. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir et le privilège de vous revoir dans une ambiance plus chaleureuse. Vous êtes ici chez vous. A bientôt !
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?