Hôtel Michelet Odéon hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,039 reviews across 12 portals
:
By Inger J.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (30/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Good. The location is perfect.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (30/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

ok, gute Lage, nettes Personal, enge Zimmer mit noch engeren Bädern,

Room





3 / 5.0

schlechtes Licht, sehr enges Bad

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

sehr gut

Price





1 / 5.0

zu teuer

By Fiona B.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (28/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Really splendid - easy to book online, easy to find on foot from the Metro, everyone so welcoming and helpful.

Room





5 / 5.0

Very stylish, comfortable beds, very clean and with a lovely view

Location





5 / 5.0

Our room was on the 3rd floor easily accessed by lift. The hotel is close to RER and Metro, surrounded by excellent shops and restaurants.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Always spotless

Service





5 / 5.0

Charming, patient and thoughtful staff from the cleaners to the reception

Price





5 / 5.0

We had a poor rate £ to Euro but hotel price was inline with rest of Paris and the location was wonderful

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

A little cramped but the most delicious croissants we've ever tasted.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 10 months ago (26/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Très bon emplacement, excellent accueil et service attentif. Nous étions déjà venus et nous reviendrons.

Cher client,
Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet Odéon vous remercie de votre fidélité et espère vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement.
Delphine.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

Voir les prix dans le secteur

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Un peu de jambon serait apprécié

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (25/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Très bien situé, superbe vue sur la place de l’odeon, très bon rapport qualité prix.

Cher client,
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis sur Customer Alliance.
Nous sommes heureux de voir que votre séjour s'est bien passé. Nous notons également vos remarques et faisons le nécessaire rapidement.
Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet Odéon espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Delphine.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (23/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Good and restful and quiet

Dear Customer,
Thank you for sharing your comment on Customer Alliance.
We hope to welcome you again.
Delphine.
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (21/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

J'ai passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel très agréable avec un personnel hors pair, je reviendrai assurément !

Chère cliente,
Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet odéon vous remercie très sincèrement pour vos commentaires élogieux.
Nous notons également vos remarques, elles sont toujours très utiles pour améliorer nos services.
Ce sera avec un grand plaisir de vous revoir à nouveau prochainement !
Delphine.
Room





4 / 5.0

Très jolie décoration, grand confort, manque juste un rangement dans la salle de bain.

Location





5 / 5.0

localisation idéale !

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Ménage très bien fait et produits pour la douche très agréables.

Service





5 / 5.0

Gentillesse exceptionnelle du personnel ainsi qu'un grand professionnalisme.

Price





5 / 5.0

Pour les services proposés et la localisation, très bon rapport qualité prix.

Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Manque du salé, dommage...

By Caroline
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (16/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Satisfatória, pretendo voltar!

Caro cliente
Toda a equipe do Hotel Michelet Odéon está feliz em saber que a sua estadia foi bem e ficará encantada em recebê-lo de novo.
Delphine.
Room





3 / 5.0

senti falta de mais tomadas e de um pouco mais de espaço para apoiar as coisas. No mais, tudo ok!

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (16/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Very enjoyable and pleasant

Dear customer,
Thank you for sharing your good experience on Customer Alliance.
We hope to welcome you again very soon.
Delphine.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (15/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Très bonne expérience

Cher client,
Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet Odéon vous remercie d'avoir partagé votre bonne expérience sur Customer Alliance.
Nous espérons vous acceuillir à nouveau très prochainement.
Delphine.
Room





4 / 5.0

Bruit du couloir et chambre voisine

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hôtel Michelet Odéon is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.