Logo de l'établissement Hôtel Michelet Odéonhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
83%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 790 avis sur 10 portail(s)
:
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 jour(s) (24/03/2017)

L'emplacement est parfait pour aller au Sénat !

Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





3 / 5,0
De Ben W.
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 5 jour(s) (22/03/2017)

The hotels location is fantastic and the room itself was good, although the shower fitting was faulty. The breakfast was well over priced at €12 and it wasn't clear that it wasn't included in the overall price.

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your comments on Customer Alliance. Breakfast cost 10€ if you reserve it in advance with your room and take it everyday.
As you saied the Hotel Michelet Odeon location is truly exceptional, close to all amenities, bars, restaurants, museums, metro, rer to go to Roissy Charles De Gaulle.
We really hope to welcome you again very soon.
Delphine.
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Basic but with a chic twist, always clean, temperate and quiet.

Localisation





5 / 5,0

Absouletly brilliant location, so many great little bars and restaurants within a 5 minute walk and Notre Dame cathedral is only a 10 minute walk away. I would highly recommend people stay here for the location.

Propreté





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0

Good value for the location and quality of the room.

Petit-déjeuner





3 / 5,0

€12 for a tasty but basic breakfast is too expensive.

De Anonyme
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 6 jour(s) (21/03/2017)

It was a basic reasonably priced hotel in the centre of Paris. It was clean and the staff were friendly. It is not a hotel to stay at if you intend to spend time in the hotel other than sleeping between sightseeing. I would certainly go back there. There was a problem in that every morning at about 4 a.m. there was shouting and revelry in the street out side our room which woke me up. It went on for about an hour.The lady on reception thought it might have been closing time for the club at the back.

Dear guest,
All my Team thank you to have shared your review and hope to welcome you for your next trip in Paris. Next time don't hesitate to talk to our night auditor to fix this noisy problem.
Delphine.
Chambre





3 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





3 / 5,0
De Susanne H.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 2 semaines (14/03/2017)

Très agréable, merci!

Cher client,
Merci, d'avoir partagé votre avis sur Customer Alliance. Nous notons vos remarques qui nous sont très utiles.
Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à l'Hôtel Michelet Odéon lors de votre prochain séjour parisien.
Delphine.
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Prise de lampe de chevet sortie du mur. Nécessité de rénover la douche

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
De Kostis k.
Professionnel
30-39 ans
il y a 2 semaines (10/03/2017)

The room was nit absolutely clean as fiund hairs within the shower

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your comment on Customer Alliance.
We note your remarks, and hope to welcome you again at the hotel Michelet Odeon.
Delphine.
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Professionnel
50-59 ans
il y a 3 semaines (08/03/2017)

L hotel non rispetta assolutamente gli standard di un buon hotel per quel quartiere : molto scortesi quelli della reception durante il giorno e poca la pulizia nei bagni. inoltre il bagno non era riscaldato ed entrava una corrente tremenda dalla finestrina in alto dello sfiato incluso il rumore delle scale. in cpmplesso hotel pessimo

Gentile Cliente,
Grazie per aver condiviso la tua opinione su Customer Alliance.
Penso che tu sia abbastanza duro sulle vostre osservazioni. Infatti Michelet Odeon Hotel è un albergo due stelle a un ottimo rapporto prezzo / qualità e rispondendo bene alle normes.Par anche io ricordo che vi è stato aggiornato a camera superior invece di una camera standard. Vi invito ad andare in giro per il quartiere per trovare questa volta una stanza che di superficie nella tariffa.
L'hotel è stato sottoposto a lavori di ristrutturazione negli ultimi cinque anni, notement fissazione di norme antincendio e la decorazione di queste camere. Pertanto, non capisco i tuoi commenti. Una cosa è certa, non si può piacere a tutti, così è.
Delphine.
Chambre





1 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





1 / 5,0
Service





1 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





1 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





2 / 5,0
De MORAND C.
Professionnel
60-69 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/03/2017)

Ca fait plus de 5 ou 6 ans que nous descendons chez vous. Si nous n'y avions pas été très bien nous ne serions pas revenus. Donc si nous revenons c'est que nous nous sentons bien chez vous

Chère cliente,
Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis sur Customer Alliance. Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet Odéon vous remercie de votre fidélité et espère vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement.
Delphine.
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Chambre 41 le plancher penche un peu, mais c'est un vieux bâtiment ........

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Walton
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/03/2017)

Suitable for a short , city break. Good location

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your comments. The hotel has a good location, near from all convenience and situated on such nice and calm place.
The hotel Michelet Odeon serve only breakfast the morning, so the only odor you can smell are the bread and the "viennoiseries" not so bad for an hotel I suppose.
We hope to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris.
Delphine.
Chambre





3 / 5,0

Clean, tidy. Unfortunately positioned above the kitchen. Smelt of cooking early in the morning.

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De Coustille
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/03/2017)

Reviendrions nous si nous avions le moindre grief?

Cher client,
Toute l'équipe de l'hôtel Michelet Odéon vous remercie de votre fidélité. A très bientôt.
Delphine.
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
De stefan r.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 3 semaines (06/03/2017)

A nice Hotel in a very attractive area..

Dear guest,
Thank you to have shared your nice comments on Customer Alliance.
We really hope to welcome you again very soon at Hotel Michelet Odeon.
Delphine.
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?