Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,947 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Claudia C.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (19/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Beautiful hotel in a gorgeous location.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (19/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Nettes, sehr familiär geführtes Hotel in guter Lage.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

J'ai adoré le quartier avec tous ses magasins dans la même rue. Restaurants et possibilité d'aller sur les quais à pied. Accueil très sympathique à l'hôtel. Chambre propre et literie confortable. Je recommande vivement.

Chère cliente,

Nous vous remercions pour votre charmant commentaire et votre recommandation. Nous le partagerons avec toute l'équipe.

Nous sommes heureux que notre quartier et notre accueil ait rejoint vos attentes durant votre séjour et nous aurons plaisir à vous accueillir à nouveau au Passy Eiffel.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth.
Directrice
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Würde auf jeden Fall wieder buchen!

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your nice comment.

We are pleased that you will come again and we will take pleasure to welcoming you again

With our very best regards

Elisabeth
Manager
Room





4 / 5.0

Klein, aber alles was man braucht.

Location





5 / 5.0

Ein Katzensprung vom Eiffel Turm und viele Geschäfte und Cafes in der Strasse, was will man mehr...

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Alles super

Service





4 / 5.0

Sehr freundlich.

Breakfast





3 / 5.0

Auswahl nicht sehr grosss, aber hat alles geschmeckt.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (18/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent as always.

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for such a nice grade, we appreciate it.

We were glad to welcome you once again and hope to see you soon

Warmest regards

Elisabeth
Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

I felt very welcome and comfortable at your hotel. I moved from another hotel in the city and was so thankful to be put into a ready room right away even though it was only 11am. And I loved the courtyard view out the back. Thank you!

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for such a nice comment.

We are happy to read that you felt welcome and comfortable. It is always a pleasure to make our guest check in as soon as the room is ready when it is possible.

We are your welcome. Hope to see you again in another occasion

With our best regards

Elisabeth
Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Saint L.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Bonne expérience
Je reviendrai

Chère Saint Leger,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris du temps pour rédiger cet avis, nous l'apprécions beaucoup.

Nous aurons plaisir à vous accueillir à nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth
Directrice
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By le g.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

température de 26° dans la chambre, impossible de dormir la fenêtre ouverte en raison du bruit. Appareil qui souffle un air chaud, totalement inutile.

Chère Madame,

Nous vous remercions de nous faire part de votre ressenti durant votre dernier séjour au Passy Eiffel.

Nous sommes désolés pour cette expérience malencontreuse. Au vu des températures que nous avons eu cette année, il est vrai qu'un ventilateur ne suffit pas à l'abaisser de façon significative. La catégorie de chambre que vous aviez choisi cette fois ci n'est pas équipée de climatisation et donne sur la rue de Passy comme cela est précisé dans le descriptif de la chambre.

Lors de votre prochaine visite n'hésitez pas à réserver une chambre dans nos autres catégories qui elles le sont.

Nous aurons plaisir à vous accueillir à nouveau au Passy Eiffel comme à chacune de vos visites parisiennes

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth
Directrice
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anon
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Nice comfortable room. Friendly staff.

Dear Anon,

We would like to thank you for your nice review.

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your room and our friendly staff. It is always a pleasure to make our guest's stay as pleasant as possible.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards

Elisabeth
Manager
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/09/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

I really enjoyed my stay and would love to stay in Passy Eiffel again.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very nice comment.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and think about coming back to Passy Eiffel, it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again.

See you soon !

With our warmest regards

Elisabeth
Manager
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?