Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,125 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (22/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Bardzo mi się podobało.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay in our hotel.

We are really glas to read that you enjoyed it and had a good time in Paris.

We will be glad to welcome you back at the hotel.

Warm regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





100 %

Czysty, jest wszystko co potrzeba

Location





100 %

Samo centrum Paryza

Cleanliness





100 %

Co dzień sprzatane

Service





100 %

Bardzo miła obsługa w canteen

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (20/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Muito agradável, tem tudo o que é preciso.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comment !

We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate our staff service.

We hope to see you soon again !

Very best regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Excellente, hotel bien localisé et très joilies chambres. Le petit déjeuner par contre est cher pour ce qui est offert

Chère cliente,

Nos vous remercions pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre situation et nos chambres.

Nous sommes désolés que notre offre de petit déjeuner ne vous ai pas convenue. Nous essayons afin de plaire au plus grand nombre de nos clients venant du monde entier en offrant une gamme variée de produits laitiers et de charcuteries, un choix de viennoiseries différent chaque jour, une variété de pains frais, de la salade de fruits et du jus d'orange pressé frais, des fruits secs, des céréales et la possibilité d'avoir des oeufs préparés sur commande en supplément. Notre offre a évoluée au fil du temps et nous n'avons pas augmenté depuis au moins 5 ans malgré l'augmentation du coût des matières premières afin d'être en adéquation avec ce qui est offert dans les environs.

Nous espérons avoir le plasir de vous accueillir à nouveu dans notre hôtel.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
Room





100 %

Très propre, grande et silencieuse

Location





100 %

A deux pas de la Tour Eiffel et de l'OCDE

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Très bon accueil et bon rapport qualité prix

Cher client,

Merci popur votre charmant commentaire !

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez l'acceuil de notre équipe ainsi que le raport qualité prix de nos prestations.
Nous nous efforçons à rester cohérents pour la plus grande satisfaction de nos clients.


Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour parisien.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (16/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Overall our stay was very good all round

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking time to write this very nice comment.

We are reallu glad to read that you appreciate your stay with us.

We will be glad to welcoming you back at the hotel soon.

Warmest Parisian regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





80 %

Had everything we needed

Location





100 %

Near the Eiffel Tower

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was clean

Service





100 %

Staff were friendly & helpful

By Chris
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Ein wirklich kleines und gemütliches Hotel, das sich prima eignet um ein paar Tage Urlaub in Paris zu machen.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this very nice review !

We are thrilled that you appreciate our location, service and upgrade !

We are looking forward to welcoming you and you girlfriend soon in Paris again !

Warm regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





100 %

schönes, gemütliches und Sauberes Zimmer. Lediglich etwas laut.

Location





100 %

Tolle Lage in einem schönen Viertel von Paris ganz in der Nähe des Eiffelturms.

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %

Danke für das kostenlose Upgrade. Super.

By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Very good. The hotel was perfectly central in the Rue de Passy. Our room was a superior room and we had enough room for two large suitcases and still move around freely. It was cleaned well most days. The bed was very comfortable. The front of house staff were very helpful and friendly, especially Christine.

Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for your really nice comment !

We are pleased to read that you appreciate your room space and comfort as well as the cleaneliness and the greeting of our staff !

Christine appreciate your compliment and hope to welcome you soon again !

Warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Bien Equipe et tres gentille

Chers clients,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre expérience suite à votre séjour dans notre hôtel.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre équipe et sa gentillesse.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
Room





100 %

La calme

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Plutôt bien sauf chambre sur avenue un peu bruiyante

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions de nous avoir laissé ce commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés que notre chambre sur la rue de Passy ne vous ai pas plu. Nous avons également des chambres qui donnent sur notre cour intérieure qui sont plus au calme. N'hésitez pas lors de votre prochaine réservation à notifier votre préférence dans le formulaire.

Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau à Paris.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Soggiorno molto gradevole. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review !

We are really thrilled taht you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our service, comfort as well as our breakfat offer.

We do hope to see you soon again

With our warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
Room





80 %

Accogliente ed arredata in maniera personalizzata e funzionale.

Location





100 %

In zona residenziale tranquilla ma centrale, con molti negozi e ben collegata

Cleanliness





100 %

Pulizia ineccepibile.

Service





100 %

Gentilezza ed efficienza.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?