Hotel Passy Eiffel Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
87%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 2.184 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (15.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Fantastic, practical, friendly

Zimmer





100 %

room 11

Frühstück





100 %
Lage





100 %

Very good location

Sauberkeit





100 %

Excellent

Service





100 %

Excellent, friendly

Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (10.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Sehr gute Qualität, klein aber fein, angenehme Frühstücksatmosphäre

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von LAURA
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (09.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

MOLTO PIACEVOLE COME SEMPRE

Zimmer





100 %

L'ARREDAMENTO ORIGINALE

Lage





80 %

LA SCALA PER SALIRE E SCENDERE CON LA VALIGIA UN PO' SCOMODA

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Thomas
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (04.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2019

Adresse a retenir dommage que l’on entende le téléphone de l’accueil dans la chambre au premier étages et que l’aspirateur commence à 8:30
Mais belle hôtel calme et très propre

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Anonym
Familie
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (03.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

I really enjoyed staying here! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Paris and would love to come back and stay the next time I visit Paris.

Zimmer





100 %

It was just what I expected going off of what your website said it would be!

Lage





100 %

How close it was to everything especially the Eiffel Tower and the metro station!

Sauberkeit





100 %

Great job at keeping everything clean around the whole hotel!

Service





100 %

Your entire staff was very helpful and friendly! Very caring and really interacted great with us!

Von Anonym
Gruppe
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (02.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Welcoming and pleasurable

Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





100 %
Von Anonym
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (02.04.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Not exactly what I was expecting. Interesting to see how others live. I've never had to ask for an iron before. Never had to ask to use a microwave before. Hotels in the U.S. have alot more to offer.

Zimmer





60 %

Completed updates needed. Appears that the rooms on the lower level look better than those on the higher levels. Updates made to somethings in the room but not everything. Old things mixed in with modern things. Our bed was stiff as a board; I couldn't even sleep in the bed.

Lage





60 %

Pretty good walking distance from alot of things.

Sauberkeit





80 %
Service





60 %

Some of the workers are friendlier than others.

Von Anonym
Einzelperson
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (31.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Je suis toujours très bien accueillie je viens une fois par an pour les foulées des assurances. L'hôtel est très bien située et un décor top.

Zimmer





100 %

La propreté, la sonorisation ainsi que la decoration

Frühstück





100 %

Variés

Lage





100 %

Le secteur

Sauberkeit





100 %

Propre

Service





100 %

Disponibilité

Von Efrat l.
Einzelperson
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Perfect
Can’t wait to return

Frühstück





100 %

The cafe place, fresh baked good ,good coffee and service

Zimmer





100 %

Clean,beautiful,good bathroom,quiet garden view

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Everything was as it should be and met my needs. Breakfast was well-stocked and the service was good.

Zimmer





100 %
Frühstück





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?