Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,538 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (16/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Sehr gut gelegenes, gut ausgestattetes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking time to write your very nice comment.

It is Always a pleasure to welcome you at the Passy Eiffel and we hope to see you again soon

Best regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Paul
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellent hotel and location thank you

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking time to write your great review.

The entire team is glad that you enjoyed our hotel as well as our location, we are Always willing to make our guest' stay comfortable.

We do hope to welcome you again

Warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Neil
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Excellent and refeshing

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for your great grade !

We are trully glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our place excellent and refreshing.

We really hope to see you again.

Best regards

Eiisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Hôtel agréable assez cosi . Très bien placé avec des chambres spacieuses

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions pour votre agréable commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre situation ainsi que l'espace de nos chambres.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (08/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

L'hôtel Passy Eiffel est très bien situé. Les chambres sont très bien meublées et le personnel est très sympa.

Cher client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre ressenti lors de votre séjour dans notre établissement.

Nous sommes heureux que notre situation vous ai plu, et que vous ayez apprécié le mobilier de nos chambres ainsi que le service de notre personnel.

Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
By Sandra Lord
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Great place to stay, however, next time we would ask for a room on the courtyard as we sleep with our windows open and it was quite noisy from the street.

Dear Sandra,

We would like to thank you for your kind review.

We are glad that you enjoyed our place to stay.

For your next stay do not hesitate to precise on your booking that you prefer a room on the courtyard side, we will do our utmost to provide it.

Awaiting to welcoming you soon

Warm regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Shannon-Marie Soni
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/10/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

I'll be back - I really enjoyed the hotel.

Dear Shannon-Marie,

Thank you so much for your great review !

We are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcome you soon.

Best Parisian regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Xavier
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Sin duda volvería con mucho gusto

Dear Xavier,

Many thanks for your amazing comment !

We are so glad that you enjoyed our cold buffet breakfast as well as our little balcony with a view on the top of the Eiffel Tower.

We hope to see you again soon.

Warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Very pleasant, enjoyable and made to feel welcome.

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great rating.

We are really glad that you appreciate your stay with us and that our chamber maid made your stay enjoyable as much as possible.

We hope to have pleasure to welcome you again

With our best Parisian regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Nathalie
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/10/2019)
Date of experience: 10/2019

Top! Super bel accueil! Chambre super confortable et proche de tout!

Chère Nathalie,

Merci beaucoup pour votre chaleureux commentaire !

C'est toujours un plaisir de vous accueillir au Passy Eiffel.

Cordiales salutations

Elisabeth CK
Directrice
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?