Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,307 reviews across 16 portals
:
By Lisa
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (11/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Lovely staff and lovely hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next trip.

Room





80 %

Spacious enough for 2 persons. Would be more convenient if it had more outlets.

Location





100 %

It is facing fancy street but very quiet during night time. safety area.

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Sonia
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

soggiorno di quattro giorni. Molto accogliente, ambiente simpatico.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
By Malte Niessen
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (10/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Keine beschwerden. Sehr gute Lage und schalldichte Fenster. Das Zimmer war klein, aber nicht ungemütlich und das Personal war absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Breakfast





80 %

Kleines, aber alles bietende Frühstücksbuffet. Ich mochte besonders die Möglichkeit direkt Frühstückseier zu kochen.

Room





80 %

Den Platz gut genutzt. Alles vorhanden was man von einem guten Hotel erwartet.

Location





100 %

Die Lage ist absolut phantastisch. Jedes wichtige Ziel ist bequem per U-Bahn oder Nahverkehr zu erreichen. Meist sogar ohne mehrmals umsteigen zu müssen.

Cleanliness





100 %

Alles war wunderbar sauber und ordentlich.

Service





100 %

Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe mich absolut willkommen gefühlt.

By Nancy de Guerre
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Loved it! Charming, friendly, and will definitely recommend! I hope to return soon!

Room





80 %

Loved the balcony and view.

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %

Parfait. Easy access to transit, a lively, vibrant area.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Welcoming, thorough. Nice help-yourself bar.

By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Très bonne ! j'y retournerai.

Room





100 %

La chambre est spacieuse et propre.

Breakfast





100 %

c'est bien riche

Location





100 %

Proche du métro Passy, trocadéro, ...

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Accueil et suivi remarquable. Personnel souriant. Je me suis senti comme un client régulier.

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

We loved it - the location was perfect for us, we could walk, take the metro or bus from the hotel

Room





80 %

Location, helpful staff, comfortable bed

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Daniela
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Recomendo muito o hotel. Esqueci 2 travesseiros de pescoço no quarto 24.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your amazing review !
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, the hotel and the service provided by our staff.
Sorry but we did not found your pillows in the room.
We also thank you for your recommandation, it is very important for us to satisfy our guests.
We hope to welcome you soon at Hotel Passy Eiffel !
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Room





100 %

Muito limpo. E havia tudo que um bom quarto precisa.

Breakfast





100 %

Simples, porém muito bom. Atendimento cordial do asiático. Ótimo

Location





100 %

Maravilhosa!! Fizemos tudo a pé

Cleanliness





100 %

Tudo limpo e cheiroso

Service





100 %

Funcionários educados e prestativos

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/06/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Excellent - chamber etait tres propre

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l’Hôtel Passy Eiffel et que votre ayez tout autant apprécié la chambre et les services fournis.
Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau,
Cordialement,
Elisabeth CK Directrice
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Malte
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Sehr gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal. Wir haben auch bezüglich der Zimmer nichts zu beanstanden und werden wiederkommen.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are pleased to read that you appreciated the room, its location with the nice Passy street and the service provided by our staff.
Waiting to welcome you soon,
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Crespel
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Baguette très bonne...local peut être un peu petit mais je suppose que l'on fait avec ce que l'on a...

Room





100 %

Le calme, la propreté et l'élégance du lieu

Location





100 %

Près du métro, de la tour Eiffel, quartier sympa!!

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?