Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,184 reviews across 15 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Fantastic, practical, friendly

Room





100 %

room 11

Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %

Very good location

Cleanliness





100 %

Excellent

Service





100 %

Excellent, friendly

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Sehr gute Qualität, klein aber fein, angenehme Frühstücksatmosphäre

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By LAURA
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

MOLTO PIACEVOLE COME SEMPRE

Room





100 %

L'ARREDAMENTO ORIGINALE

Location





80 %

LA SCALA PER SALIRE E SCENDERE CON LA VALIGIA UN PO' SCOMODA

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Thomas
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Adresse a retenir dommage que l’on entende le téléphone de l’accueil dans la chambre au premier étages et que l’aspirateur commence à 8:30
Mais belle hôtel calme et très propre

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

I really enjoyed staying here! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Paris and would love to come back and stay the next time I visit Paris.

Room





100 %

It was just what I expected going off of what your website said it would be!

Location





100 %

How close it was to everything especially the Eiffel Tower and the metro station!

Cleanliness





100 %

Great job at keeping everything clean around the whole hotel!

Service





100 %

Your entire staff was very helpful and friendly! Very caring and really interacted great with us!

By Anonymous
Group
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Welcoming and pleasurable

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Not exactly what I was expecting. Interesting to see how others live. I've never had to ask for an iron before. Never had to ask to use a microwave before. Hotels in the U.S. have alot more to offer.

Room





60 %

Completed updates needed. Appears that the rooms on the lower level look better than those on the higher levels. Updates made to somethings in the room but not everything. Old things mixed in with modern things. Our bed was stiff as a board; I couldn't even sleep in the bed.

Location





60 %

Pretty good walking distance from alot of things.

Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %

Some of the workers are friendlier than others.

By Anonymous
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (31/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Je suis toujours très bien accueillie je viens une fois par an pour les foulées des assurances. L'hôtel est très bien située et un décor top.

Room





100 %

La propreté, la sonorisation ainsi que la decoration

Breakfast





100 %

Variés

Location





100 %

Le secteur

Cleanliness





100 %

Propre

Service





100 %

Disponibilité

By Efrat l.
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Perfect
Can’t wait to return

Breakfast





100 %

The cafe place, fresh baked good ,good coffee and service

Room





100 %

Clean,beautiful,good bathroom,quiet garden view

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Everything was as it should be and met my needs. Breakfast was well-stocked and the service was good.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?