Hotel Passy Eiffel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,696 reviews across 16 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (18/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Very good. Quiet at night, Good sleep.

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking time to share your feelings with us.

We are glad to read that you appreciate our location for your OECD meetings as well as the proximity of the river Seine and the most important is that you slept well.

We hope to welcoming you again in Paris

With our warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Albert Serra
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Excelente, muy buen trato por parte del personal, instalaciones muy acogedoras y de buen gusto y muy buena ubicación en relación al transporte y a los intereses de la ciudad

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for the nice comment.
Our team is always looking to make our guests’ stay the most memorable one.
Very happy to read that you liked the room, decoration and the fact that the hotel is near transportations and sightseeing.
We hope to see you back in Paris,

Best regards,


Elisabeth CK
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (08/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Een hotel om zeker weer naartoe te gaan als we weer naar Parijs gaan. Heel huiselijk, als je binnenkomt voel je je gelijk welkom. Zeer vriendelijk personeel, goede locatie.....een echte aanrader !!

Dear Guests,

Many thanks for your great rating.
We are thrilled to read that you liked your room, the cleanliness, as well as the decoration, and the fact the hotel is walking distance from the Eiffel Tower.
Very nice also to hear that you appreciate our « Buffet » breakfast and service provided by our staff.

We really hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you in the future.

Best regards,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
By Ada
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (04/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

It was perfect! Would love to stay here again!

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comment.
We are happy that you appreciate your room and the nice shower.
That’s true, we do not change sheets everyday in order to try to save the environment.
We always try to improve our breakfast offer with fresh local and good products.
It is very kind of your friends to recommand our hotel for your stay in Paris.

We hope to see you again,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (02/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

We will certainly recommend this hotel!

Dear Guests,

We thank you very much for your nice comment. You are also wonderful customer.

We do hope very much to have the pleasure of welcoming you for your next Fulbright program or in another occasion.

Best regards,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Wonderful hotel with great staff.

Dear Guests,

We thank you so much for your nice comment.

It is also a big pleasure of welcoming you at the hotel every year for your gathering and meetings.

Best regards,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (29/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

スタッフの対応が良く、快適に過ごせました。

Dear Guest,

We thank you very much for your nice review.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next business trip In Paris.

Regards,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
By B.P. Slegers
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

We have had a lovely stay at Paris

Dear Guests,

We thank you for taking time to write the review about our hotel. Very happy to hear that you had a nice stay in Paris.

You had a room on courtyard which is very quiet. The hotel is near the center of Paris. That’s very nice !

Very sorry to hear that you did not like very much our « buffet » breakfast. We have different kind of bread and pastries, perhaps not enough for you.

We do not have proper coffee machine, it is our choice. We prefer to serve our clients to make our service more friendly. However, you are also able to get an expresso if you prefer this kind of coffee in the morning.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you next time.

Regards,


Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Bonjour
Juste un problème d’évacuation de l’eau de la douche bouchée ! A re suivre
Chambre silencieuse
Dommage pour le petit lit
Acceuil fort sympathique
Facilite de parking
Salutations
Sylvain

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire votre ressenti.

Vous nous avez demandé de bien vouloir modifier votre réservation et avons accepté tout en vous informant que pour la deuxième nuit vous auriez à changer de catégorie de chambre.
A votre arrivée, nous vous avons surclassé pour les deux nuits afin que vous n’ayez pas à changer de chambre le lendemain.
L’hôtel était complet. De ce fait, seule une chambre Supérieure à deux lits était disponible pour les deux nuits !

Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que l’écoulement de l’eau était insuffisant dans votre douche, nous y aurions pu y remédier si vous nous aviez avertis.

Comme vous avez beaucoup apprécié Paris Intramuros, nous espérons que nous aurons l’occasion de vous accueillir lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris.

Cordialement,


Elisabeth CK
Directrice
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (27/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

It is Good experience!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?