Hotel Passy Eiffel logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
87%

"Excelente"

Basado en 2.307 valoraciones en 16 portales
:
Por Lisa
Amigos
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 5 días (11/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Lovely staff and lovely hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next trip.

Habitación





80 %

Spacious enough for 2 persons. Would be more convenient if it had more outlets.

Ubicación





100 %

It is facing fancy street but very quiet during night time. safety area.

Limpieza





80 %
Servicio





100 %
Por Sonia
Solo
70-79 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 días (10/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

soggiorno di quattro giorni. Molto accogliente, ambiente simpatico.

Habitación





80 %
Desayuno





80 %
Ubicación





80 %
Limpieza





80 %
Servicio





80 %
Por Malte Niessen
Pareja
20-29 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 días (10/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Keine beschwerden. Sehr gute Lage und schalldichte Fenster. Das Zimmer war klein, aber nicht ungemütlich und das Personal war absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Desayuno





80 %

Kleines, aber alles bietende Frühstücksbuffet. Ich mochte besonders die Möglichkeit direkt Frühstückseier zu kochen.

Habitación





80 %

Den Platz gut genutzt. Alles vorhanden was man von einem guten Hotel erwartet.

Ubicación





100 %

Die Lage ist absolut phantastisch. Jedes wichtige Ziel ist bequem per U-Bahn oder Nahverkehr zu erreichen. Meist sogar ohne mehrmals umsteigen zu müssen.

Limpieza





100 %

Alles war wunderbar sauber und ordentlich.

Servicio





100 %

Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe mich absolut willkommen gefühlt.

Por Nancy de Guerre
Familia
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (09/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Loved it! Charming, friendly, and will definitely recommend! I hope to return soon!

Habitación





80 %

Loved the balcony and view.

Desayuno





80 %
Ubicación





100 %

Parfait. Easy access to transit, a lively, vibrant area.

Limpieza





100 %
Servicio





100 %

Welcoming, thorough. Nice help-yourself bar.

Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (08/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Très bonne ! j'y retournerai.

Habitación





100 %

La chambre est spacieuse et propre.

Desayuno





100 %

c'est bien riche

Ubicación





100 %

Proche du métro Passy, trocadéro, ...

Limpieza





100 %
Servicio





100 %

Accueil et suivi remarquable. Personnel souriant. Je me suis senti comme un client régulier.

Por Anónimo
Pareja
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 semana (08/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

We loved it - the location was perfect for us, we could walk, take the metro or bus from the hotel

Habitación





80 %

Location, helpful staff, comfortable bed

Ubicación





100 %
Limpieza





80 %
Servicio





100 %
Por Daniela
Familia
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (04/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Recomendo muito o hotel. Esqueci 2 travesseiros de pescoço no quarto 24.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your amazing review !
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, the hotel and the service provided by our staff.
Sorry but we did not found your pillows in the room.
We also thank you for your recommandation, it is very important for us to satisfy our guests.
We hope to welcome you soon at Hotel Passy Eiffel !
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Habitación





100 %

Muito limpo. E havia tudo que um bom quarto precisa.

Desayuno





100 %

Simples, porém muito bom. Atendimento cordial do asiático. Ótimo

Ubicación





100 %

Maravilhosa!! Fizemos tudo a pé

Limpieza





100 %

Tudo limpo e cheiroso

Servicio





100 %

Funcionários educados e prestativos

Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (03/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2019

Excellent - chamber etait tres propre

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l’Hôtel Passy Eiffel et que votre ayez tout autant apprécié la chambre et les services fournis.
Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau,
Cordialement,
Elisabeth CK Directrice
Habitación





100 %
Ubicación





100 %
Limpieza





100 %
Servicio





100 %
Por Malte
Familia
30-39 años
Opinión enviada: hace 2 semanas (03/06/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2019

Sehr gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal. Wir haben auch bezüglich der Zimmer nichts zu beanstanden und werden wiederkommen.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are pleased to read that you appreciated the room, its location with the nice Passy street and the service provided by our staff.
Waiting to welcome you soon,
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Habitación





100 %
Ubicación





100 %
Limpieza





100 %
Servicio





100 %
Por Crespel
Amigos
40-49 años
Opinión enviada: hace 3 semanas (27/05/2019)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2019

Baguette très bonne...local peut être un peu petit mais je suppose que l'on fait avec ce que l'on a...

Habitación





100 %

Le calme, la propreté et l'élégance du lieu

Ubicación





100 %

Près du métro, de la tour Eiffel, quartier sympa!!

Limpieza





100 %
Servicio





100 %
Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?