logo hotel Hotel Passy Eiffelhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
87%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 2.307 recensioni su tutti i portali 16
:
Lisa
Amici
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 giorni fa (11/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Lovely staff and lovely hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next trip.

Camera





80 %

Spacious enough for 2 persons. Would be more convenient if it had more outlets.

Posizione





100 %

It is facing fancy street but very quiet during night time. safety area.

Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Sonia
Solo
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 giorni fa (10/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

soggiorno di quattro giorni. Molto accogliente, ambiente simpatico.

Camera





80 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Malte Niessen
Coppia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 giorni fa (10/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Keine beschwerden. Sehr gute Lage und schalldichte Fenster. Das Zimmer war klein, aber nicht ungemütlich und das Personal war absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Prima colazione





80 %

Kleines, aber alles bietende Frühstücksbuffet. Ich mochte besonders die Möglichkeit direkt Frühstückseier zu kochen.

Camera





80 %

Den Platz gut genutzt. Alles vorhanden was man von einem guten Hotel erwartet.

Posizione





100 %

Die Lage ist absolut phantastisch. Jedes wichtige Ziel ist bequem per U-Bahn oder Nahverkehr zu erreichen. Meist sogar ohne mehrmals umsteigen zu müssen.

Pulizia





100 %

Alles war wunderbar sauber und ordentlich.

Servizio





100 %

Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe mich absolut willkommen gefühlt.

Nancy de Guerre
Famiglia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (09/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Loved it! Charming, friendly, and will definitely recommend! I hope to return soon!

Camera





80 %

Loved the balcony and view.

Prima colazione





80 %
Posizione





100 %

Parfait. Easy access to transit, a lively, vibrant area.

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Welcoming, thorough. Nice help-yourself bar.

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (08/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Très bonne ! j'y retournerai.

Camera





100 %

La chambre est spacieuse et propre.

Prima colazione





100 %

c'est bien riche

Posizione





100 %

Proche du métro Passy, trocadéro, ...

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Accueil et suivi remarquable. Personnel souriant. Je me suis senti comme un client régulier.

anonimo
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (08/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

We loved it - the location was perfect for us, we could walk, take the metro or bus from the hotel

Camera





80 %

Location, helpful staff, comfortable bed

Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Daniela
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (04/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Recomendo muito o hotel. Esqueci 2 travesseiros de pescoço no quarto 24.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your amazing review !
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, the hotel and the service provided by our staff.
Sorry but we did not found your pillows in the room.
We also thank you for your recommandation, it is very important for us to satisfy our guests.
We hope to welcome you soon at Hotel Passy Eiffel !
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Camera





100 %

Muito limpo. E havia tudo que um bom quarto precisa.

Prima colazione





100 %

Simples, porém muito bom. Atendimento cordial do asiático. Ótimo

Posizione





100 %

Maravilhosa!! Fizemos tudo a pé

Pulizia





100 %

Tudo limpo e cheiroso

Servizio





100 %

Funcionários educados e prestativos

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (03/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2019

Excellent - chamber etait tres propre

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l’Hôtel Passy Eiffel et que votre ayez tout autant apprécié la chambre et les services fournis.
Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau,
Cordialement,
Elisabeth CK Directrice
Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Malte
Famiglia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (03/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2019

Sehr gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal. Wir haben auch bezüglich der Zimmer nichts zu beanstanden und werden wiederkommen.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are pleased to read that you appreciated the room, its location with the nice Passy street and the service provided by our staff.
Waiting to welcome you soon,
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Crespel
Amici
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (27/05/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2019

Baguette très bonne...local peut être un peu petit mais je suppose que l'on fait avec ce que l'on a...

Camera





100 %

Le calme, la propreté et l'élégance du lieu

Posizione





100 %

Près du métro, de la tour Eiffel, quartier sympa!!

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?