logo hotel Hotel Passy Eiffelhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
87%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 2.184 recensioni su tutti i portali 15
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 giorni fa (15/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2019

Fantastic, practical, friendly

Camera





100 %

room 11

Prima colazione





100 %
Posizione





100 %

Very good location

Pulizia





100 %

Excellent

Servizio





100 %

Excellent, friendly

anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (10/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2019

Sehr gute Qualität, klein aber fein, angenehme Frühstücksatmosphäre

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
LAURA
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (09/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2019

MOLTO PIACEVOLE COME SEMPRE

Camera





100 %

L'ARREDAMENTO ORIGINALE

Posizione





80 %

LA SCALA PER SALIRE E SCENDERE CON LA VALIGIA UN PO' SCOMODA

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Thomas
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (04/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2019

Adresse a retenir dommage que l’on entende le téléphone de l’accueil dans la chambre au premier étages et que l’aspirateur commence à 8:30
Mais belle hôtel calme et très propre

Camera





100 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
anonimo
Famiglia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (03/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

I really enjoyed staying here! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Paris and would love to come back and stay the next time I visit Paris.

Camera





100 %

It was just what I expected going off of what your website said it would be!

Posizione





100 %

How close it was to everything especially the Eiffel Tower and the metro station!

Pulizia





100 %

Great job at keeping everything clean around the whole hotel!

Servizio





100 %

Your entire staff was very helpful and friendly! Very caring and really interacted great with us!

anonimo
Gruppo
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (02/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

Welcoming and pleasurable

Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
anonimo
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (02/04/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

Not exactly what I was expecting. Interesting to see how others live. I've never had to ask for an iron before. Never had to ask to use a microwave before. Hotels in the U.S. have alot more to offer.

Camera





60 %

Completed updates needed. Appears that the rooms on the lower level look better than those on the higher levels. Updates made to somethings in the room but not everything. Old things mixed in with modern things. Our bed was stiff as a board; I couldn't even sleep in the bed.

Posizione





60 %

Pretty good walking distance from alot of things.

Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





60 %

Some of the workers are friendlier than others.

anonimo
Solo
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (31/03/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

Je suis toujours très bien accueillie je viens une fois par an pour les foulées des assurances. L'hôtel est très bien située et un décor top.

Camera





100 %

La propreté, la sonorisation ainsi que la decoration

Prima colazione





100 %

Variés

Posizione





100 %

Le secteur

Pulizia





100 %

Propre

Servizio





100 %

Disponibilité

Efrat l.
Solo
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (28/03/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

Perfect
Can’t wait to return

Prima colazione





100 %

The cafe place, fresh baked good ,good coffee and service

Camera





100 %

Clean,beautiful,good bathroom,quiet garden view

Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (28/03/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 03/2019

Everything was as it should be and met my needs. Breakfast was well-stocked and the service was good.

Camera





100 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?