Hotel Passy Eiffel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
87%

"非常に満足"

15つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:2,184
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 数日前 (15/04/2019)
経験年月日: 04/2019

Fantastic, practical, friendly

お部屋





100 %

room 11

朝食





100 %
ロケーション





100 %

Very good location

清潔さ





100 %

Excellent

サービス





100 %

Excellent, friendly

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (10/04/2019)
経験年月日: 04/2019

Sehr gute Qualität, klein aber fein, angenehme Frühstücksatmosphäre

お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: LAURA
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (09/04/2019)
経験年月日: 04/2019

MOLTO PIACEVOLE COME SEMPRE

お部屋





100 %

L'ARREDAMENTO ORIGINALE

ロケーション





80 %

LA SCALA PER SALIRE E SCENDERE CON LA VALIGIA UN PO' SCOMODA

清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Thomas
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (04/04/2019)
経験年月日: 04/2019

Adresse a retenir dommage que l’on entende le téléphone de l’accueil dans la chambre au premier étages et que l’aspirateur commence à 8:30
Mais belle hôtel calme et très propre

お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





80 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (03/04/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

I really enjoyed staying here! I recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit Paris and would love to come back and stay the next time I visit Paris.

お部屋





100 %

It was just what I expected going off of what your website said it would be!

ロケーション





100 %

How close it was to everything especially the Eiffel Tower and the metro station!

清潔さ





100 %

Great job at keeping everything clean around the whole hotel!

サービス





100 %

Your entire staff was very helpful and friendly! Very caring and really interacted great with us!

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Group
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (02/04/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

Welcoming and pleasurable

お部屋





80 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





80 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (02/04/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

Not exactly what I was expecting. Interesting to see how others live. I've never had to ask for an iron before. Never had to ask to use a microwave before. Hotels in the U.S. have alot more to offer.

お部屋





60 %

Completed updates needed. Appears that the rooms on the lower level look better than those on the higher levels. Updates made to somethings in the room but not everything. Old things mixed in with modern things. Our bed was stiff as a board; I couldn't even sleep in the bed.

ロケーション





60 %

Pretty good walking distance from alot of things.

清潔さ





80 %
サービス





60 %

Some of the workers are friendlier than others.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (31/03/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

Je suis toujours très bien accueillie je viens une fois par an pour les foulées des assurances. L'hôtel est très bien située et un décor top.

お部屋





100 %

La propreté, la sonorisation ainsi que la decoration

朝食





100 %

Variés

ロケーション





100 %

Le secteur

清潔さ





100 %

Propre

サービス





100 %

Disponibilité

レビュー投稿者: Efrat l.
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (28/03/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

Perfect
Can’t wait to return

朝食





100 %

The cafe place, fresh baked good ,good coffee and service

お部屋





100 %

Clean,beautiful,good bathroom,quiet garden view

ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (28/03/2019)
経験年月日: 03/2019

Everything was as it should be and met my needs. Breakfast was well-stocked and the service was good.

お部屋





100 %
朝食





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?