Hotel Passy Eiffel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
88%

"非常に満足"

16つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:2,603
:
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数日前 (05/07/2020)
経験年月日: 07/2020

Je ne peux m’exprimer, car je suis venu trés tard pour dormir, et j’ai quitté tôt sans prendre de petit- déjeuner

No Public Name
Alone
80+ years
Reviewed: 4 数日前 (04/07/2020)
経験年月日: 07/2020

Volontiers à conseiller

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (02/07/2020)
経験年月日: 06/2020

RAS cela correspondait à mes attentes

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (02/07/2020)
経験年月日: 07/2020

Très bonne, malgré l’absence de petit-déjeuner prévu, en raison de la pandémie Covid19 récente et le peu de clientèle.

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (30/06/2020)
経験年月日: 06/2020

Cela fait des années que je fréquente votre charmant hôtel. J'étais seule mais j'ai pris une chambre double plus chère car j'ai eu une fort désagréable expérience dans une chambre sur rue, bruyante, avec l'enseigne lumineuse la nuit et la chaleur insupportable.
C'est pourquoi je demande systématiquement la 3.

レビュー投稿者: Castillo Rainusso
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (29/06/2020)
経験年月日: 06/2020

Je conseille cet hotel pour le tourisme et travail.

レビュー投稿者: Celine
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (28/06/2020)
経験年月日: 06/2020

It was a verry Nice stay.
Perfect location

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your very nice comment.

We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our location.

We hope to welcoming you again soon

Warm Parisian regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (25/06/2020)
経験年月日: 06/2020

Hôtel très bien situé, très propre et personnel très aimable

No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (18/03/2020)
経験年月日: 03/2020

Very good. Quiet at night, Good sleep.

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for taking time to share your feelings with us.

We are glad to read that you appreciate our location for your OECD meetings as well as the proximity of the river Seine and the most important is that you slept well.

We hope to welcoming you again in Paris

With our warmest regards

Elisabeth CK
Manager
レビュー投稿者: Albert Serra
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 数ヶ月前 (09/03/2020)
経験年月日: 03/2020

Excelente, muy buen trato por parte del personal, instalaciones muy acogedoras y de buen gusto y muy buena ubicación en relación al transporte y a los intereses de la ciudad

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for the nice comment.
Our team is always looking to make our guests’ stay the most memorable one.
Very happy to read that you liked the room, decoration and the fact that the hotel is near transportations and sightseeing.
We hope to see you back in Paris,

Best regards,


Elisabeth CK
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?