Hotel Passy Eiffel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
87%

"非常に満足"

16つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:2,307
:
レビュー投稿者: Lisa
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 数日前 (11/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Lovely staff and lovely hotel. I would definitely choose this hotel again for my next trip.

お部屋





80 %

Spacious enough for 2 persons. Would be more convenient if it had more outlets.

ロケーション





100 %

It is facing fancy street but very quiet during night time. safety area.

清潔さ





80 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Sonia
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (10/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

soggiorno di quattro giorni. Molto accogliente, ambiente simpatico.

お部屋





80 %
朝食





80 %
ロケーション





80 %
清潔さ





80 %
サービス





80 %
レビュー投稿者: Malte Niessen
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (10/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Sehr angenehmes Hotel. Keine beschwerden. Sehr gute Lage und schalldichte Fenster. Das Zimmer war klein, aber nicht ungemütlich und das Personal war absolut freundlich und zuvorkommend.

朝食





80 %

Kleines, aber alles bietende Frühstücksbuffet. Ich mochte besonders die Möglichkeit direkt Frühstückseier zu kochen.

お部屋





80 %

Den Platz gut genutzt. Alles vorhanden was man von einem guten Hotel erwartet.

ロケーション





100 %

Die Lage ist absolut phantastisch. Jedes wichtige Ziel ist bequem per U-Bahn oder Nahverkehr zu erreichen. Meist sogar ohne mehrmals umsteigen zu müssen.

清潔さ





100 %

Alles war wunderbar sauber und ordentlich.

サービス





100 %

Das Personal war jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit. Habe mich absolut willkommen gefühlt.

レビュー投稿者: Nancy de Guerre
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (09/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Loved it! Charming, friendly, and will definitely recommend! I hope to return soon!

お部屋





80 %

Loved the balcony and view.

朝食





80 %
ロケーション





100 %

Parfait. Easy access to transit, a lively, vibrant area.

清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %

Welcoming, thorough. Nice help-yourself bar.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (08/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Très bonne ! j'y retournerai.

お部屋





100 %

La chambre est spacieuse et propre.

朝食





100 %

c'est bien riche

ロケーション





100 %

Proche du métro Passy, trocadéro, ...

清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %

Accueil et suivi remarquable. Personnel souriant. Je me suis senti comme un client régulier.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (08/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

We loved it - the location was perfect for us, we could walk, take the metro or bus from the hotel

お部屋





80 %

Location, helpful staff, comfortable bed

ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





80 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Daniela
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (04/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Recomendo muito o hotel. Esqueci 2 travesseiros de pescoço no quarto 24.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your amazing review !
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, the hotel and the service provided by our staff.
Sorry but we did not found your pillows in the room.
We also thank you for your recommandation, it is very important for us to satisfy our guests.
We hope to welcome you soon at Hotel Passy Eiffel !
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
お部屋





100 %

Muito limpo. E havia tudo que um bom quarto precisa.

朝食





100 %

Simples, porém muito bom. Atendimento cordial do asiático. Ótimo

ロケーション





100 %

Maravilhosa!! Fizemos tudo a pé

清潔さ





100 %

Tudo limpo e cheiroso

サービス





100 %

Funcionários educados e prestativos

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (03/06/2019)
経験年月日: 05/2019

Excellent - chamber etait tres propre

Cher client,
Nous vous remercions pour votre sympathique commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l’Hôtel Passy Eiffel et que votre ayez tout autant apprécié la chambre et les services fournis.
Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau,
Cordialement,
Elisabeth CK Directrice
お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Malte
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (03/06/2019)
経験年月日: 06/2019

Sehr gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal. Wir haben auch bezüglich der Zimmer nichts zu beanstanden und werden wiederkommen.

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
We are pleased to read that you appreciated the room, its location with the nice Passy street and the service provided by our staff.
Waiting to welcome you soon,
Best regards,
Elisabeth CK Manager
お部屋





100 %
ロケーション





100 %
清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
レビュー投稿者: Crespel
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (27/05/2019)
経験年月日: 05/2019

Baguette très bonne...local peut être un peu petit mais je suppose que l'on fait avec ce que l'on a...

お部屋





100 %

Le calme, la propreté et l'élégance du lieu

ロケーション





100 %

Près du métro, de la tour Eiffel, quartier sympa!!

清潔さ





100 %
サービス





100 %
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?