Hotel Passy Eiffel ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
88%

"非常に満足"

16つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:2,475
:
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数日前 (22/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Parfait, rapport prix quality excellent. Je reviens certainement.

レビュー投稿者: .
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (19/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Ha sido una experiencia perfecta. Solicite habitación con vistas a la Torre Eiffel y la tenían preparada antes de la hora de entrada. La habitación cumplida con las expectativas.

Querido cliente,

Muchas gracias por este bonito comentario.
Estamos encantados que haya disfrutado de su estadía y de la habitación del hotel.
Esperamos verle pronto en el hotel!

Atentamente,
Marion Horbette
Directoria de las operaciones
レビュー投稿者: Carla
Alone
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (19/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Increible, excelente servicio!

Dear guest,

Muchas gracias por su comentario !
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel Passy Eiffel !
We hope to see you very soon again at the Hotel !

Best Regards,
Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 数日前 (19/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Friendly and nice experience

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for this grade and nice comment.
We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
Regarding the breakfast, we have a wide range of fresh products and we always try to improve our offer.
Do not hesitate to tell us what you would add to our buffet offer, we are always glad to hear the recommendations of our guests.

We hope to see you again soon!
Best Regards,

Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
レビュー投稿者: CALIGIURI
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (18/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Séjour impeccable! A l’accueil : personnel agréable et souriant Et idem pour les femmes d’en menages.

Cher client,

Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire ce commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour ainsi que l'amabilité de notre personnel.
Nous serions très contents de vous revoir parmi nous à Paris lors de votre prochain séjour.

Bien à vous,
Marion Horbette
Directrice des opérations
レビュー投稿者: FA
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (16/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Lift is like a death trap. Rooms were clean but with low ceiling and odd size it was not comfotable. For 140 per night it was a waste of money. There are better options with better upkept rooms. Sorry for being blunt but hotel was very very different from your pictures.

Dear guest,

Thank you for noticing the cleanliness of the hotel.

Our rooms are all different and some floors have higher ceilings than others, you can always tell the reception of the hotel if you are not feeling confortable in the room, we always try to find a better option for our guest and will be happy to change room for you.
The lift is indeed small but it is a standard Paris size, we are actually working on renovating it.

We do hope to welcome you again to change your mind about Hotel Passy Eiffel !

Best Regards,
Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
レビュー投稿者: L Giuggio
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (14/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. It was very charming with excellent service and location.

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you very much for this amazing grade and comment !
We are glad that you enjoy your stay and the location of the hotel.
Christine is pleased to read your comment about her work, she is one of our best asset in the hotel !

We hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,
Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
No Public Name
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (14/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

This is our favorite place to stay in Paris and has been for years.

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for this amazing grade and comment.
We are always really happy to read when guest are returning in our hotel and this for years.
We do hope you will come back for many more stays at Hotel Passy Eiffel.

Best Regards,
Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
レビュー投稿者: Juan and Claudia Lopez
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (12/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

Breakfast was always great and delicious

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for this nice comment.
We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and you found it delicious. We are also pleased that you noticed the cleanliness of the hotel.
We do hope to see you very soon back at Hotel Passy Eiffel.

Best Regards,

Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
レビュー投稿者: Mr. Shah
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (10/08/2019)
経験年月日: 08/2019

At 14 Euros we were not too sure; however, given breakfast experiences outside the hotel, we soon learnt that the buffet style breakfast was very good/excellent value comparatively and offered good variety/range of breakfast items.

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for this very nice grade and comment.
We are pleased to read a good comment about our breakfast as we always try to improve it from time to time.
We have a wide range of fresh products and different variety of bread, ham and cheeses.

We would love to see you again soon in Paris !
Best Regards,

Marion Horbette
Operations Manager
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?