Hotel Pension Funk hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 941 reviews across 14 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Sehr nette Pension mit eigenem Charme in sehr guter Lage!

By Isabelle le Masne de Chermont
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Je viens depuis près de vingt ans a la pension Funk et je suis toujours sous le charme de cet appartement d'Asta Nielsen, qui conserve l'harmonie de son décor en intégrant nos besoins de confort moderne. J'aime l'accueil a la fois discret et attentionné des personnels, j'aime a y retrouver le parfum des lys. Que je sois en vacances ou en déplacements professionnels, je m'y sens heureuse.
Merci à vous !

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/08/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Hervorragend, außergewöhnlicher Charme. Man fühlt sich in das Berlin der 20er Jahre zurück versetzt. Wenn man das Besondere liebt, ist dieser Ort genau der richtige. Immer wieder

By Susanne
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Schönes Hotel in top zentraler Lage mit dem außergewöhnlichen Charme der Jahrhundertwende.

By Patricia Kittl
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Sehr Schöne Pension, in schöner Lage, Beletage

By Matt Davis
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (03/06/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was great. I really liked staying in the hotel and it contributed to the wonderful experience I had visit the city of Berlin. I would definitely stay there again.

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (22/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very lovely place to call "home" for our 5 days in Berlin
Special thanks to Sebastian, who was warm, helpful, knowledgeable and exceedingly generous to my daughter and I

By Jennifer Wilson
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Location perfect-good access to transportation and walking distance to many museums, galleries and parks. This was my second time (2012) and wanted to return remembering the neighbourhood feel, clean and well maintained hotel and impeccable service.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Familiäres, warmherziges Hotel mit viel Charme und toller Lage.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 11 months ago (10/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

sehr aufgeschlossenes, zuvorkommendes Team

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?