Hotel Pension Funk hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 910 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Matt Davis
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/06/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2018

It was great. I really liked staying in the hotel and it contributed to the wonderful experience I had visit the city of Berlin. I would definitely stay there again.

Room





100 %

I liked that the room had high ceilings and looked over the central plaza. The common area had a fridge that you could buy drinks from as well, very convenient.

Breakfast





100 %

Felt like a was part of a community. The spread was very nice and all the food looked really good. Wish I stayed longer so I could try more of the things.

Location





100 %

Only a short walk from the heart of the city.

Cleanliness





100 %

The room was kept very clean.

Service





100 %

The staff was very nice and helpful with finding what activities were close to the hotel.

Value for money





100 %

For the location and amenities it was an excellent value.

By Anonymous
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (22/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very lovely place to call "home" for our 5 days in Berlin
Special thanks to Sebastian, who was warm, helpful, knowledgeable and exceedingly generous to my daughter and I

Room





100 %

loved the charm and authenticity

Breakfast





100 %

simple, breads, pastries and coffee were always fresh. Breakfast room had a lovely atmosphere

Location





100 %

beautiful neighborhood, great access to public transportation

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Staff were warm and friendly, generous with their time and knowledge

Value for money





100 %
By Jennifer Wilson
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Location perfect-good access to transportation and walking distance to many museums, galleries and parks. This was my second time (2012) and wanted to return remembering the neighbourhood feel, clean and well maintained hotel and impeccable service.

Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Everyday reception was welcoming and caring of my needs.

Value for money





100 %

Shared facilities CLEAN; breakfast fresh and good selection; FRIENDLY!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Familiäres, warmherziges Hotel mit viel Charme und toller Lage.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (10/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

sehr aufgeschlossenes, zuvorkommendes Team

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (10/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

es hat spaß gemacht, dort zu sein; komme jederzeit gerne wieder

Room





100 %

Atmosphäre, Authenzität,

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %

ruhig und doch mitten im "alten "Berlin

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

sehr persönlich, sehr freundlich und entspannt

Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Nettes Hotel, gute Ausgangslage um Berlin Charlottenburg zu erkunden.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By CG
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Sehr angenehme Pension, will nicht mehr aber auch nicht weniger sein als sie ist: ein historischer Ort inmitten Berliner Geschichte

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Alles gut. Leider noch Flurtoiletten, die manchmal nachts Stoerungen geben

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Das Hotel liegt wunderschön ruhig in einem tollen Altbau und ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Value for money





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?