logo hotel Hotel Pension Funkhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
86%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 913 recensioni su tutti i portali 14
:
Matt Davis
Coppia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (03/06/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

It was great. I really liked staying in the hotel and it contributed to the wonderful experience I had visit the city of Berlin. I would definitely stay there again.

Camera





100 %

I liked that the room had high ceilings and looked over the central plaza. The common area had a fridge that you could buy drinks from as well, very convenient.

Prima colazione





100 %

Felt like a was part of a community. The spread was very nice and all the food looked really good. Wish I stayed longer so I could try more of the things.

Posizione





100 %

Only a short walk from the heart of the city.

Pulizia





100 %

The room was kept very clean.

Servizio





100 %

The staff was very nice and helpful with finding what activities were close to the hotel.

Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %

For the location and amenities it was an excellent value.

Nessun nome pubblico
Famiglia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (22/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Very lovely place to call "home" for our 5 days in Berlin
Special thanks to Sebastian, who was warm, helpful, knowledgeable and exceedingly generous to my daughter and I

Camera





100 %

loved the charm and authenticity

Prima colazione





100 %

simple, breads, pastries and coffee were always fresh. Breakfast room had a lovely atmosphere

Posizione





100 %

beautiful neighborhood, great access to public transportation

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Staff were warm and friendly, generous with their time and knowledge

Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %
Jennifer Wilson
Solo
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (13/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Location perfect-good access to transportation and walking distance to many museums, galleries and parks. This was my second time (2012) and wanted to return remembering the neighbourhood feel, clean and well maintained hotel and impeccable service.

Prima colazione





100 %
Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Everyday reception was welcoming and caring of my needs.

Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %

Shared facilities CLEAN; breakfast fresh and good selection; FRIENDLY!

Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (12/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Familiäres, warmherziges Hotel mit viel Charme und toller Lage.

Camera





100 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (10/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

sehr aufgeschlossenes, zuvorkommendes Team

Camera





100 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 8 mesi fa (10/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

es hat spaß gemacht, dort zu sein; komme jederzeit gerne wieder

Camera





100 %

Atmosphäre, Authenzität,

Prima colazione





80 %
Posizione





100 %

ruhig und doch mitten im "alten "Berlin

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

sehr persönlich, sehr freundlich und entspannt

Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (22/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

Nettes Hotel, gute Ausgangslage um Berlin Charlottenburg zu erkunden.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





80 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





80 %
CG
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (19/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Sehr angenehme Pension, will nicht mehr aber auch nicht weniger sein als sie ist: ein historischer Ort inmitten Berliner Geschichte

Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





100 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (18/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Alles gut. Leider noch Flurtoiletten, die manchmal nachts Stoerungen geben

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





100 %
Nessun nome pubblico
Affari
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (18/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

Das Hotel liegt wunderschön ruhig in einem tollen Altbau und ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.

Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





80 %
Servizio





80 %
Rapporto qualità/prezzo





80 %
Prima colazione





80 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?