Hôtel Plaza Opéra hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,610 reviews across 13 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 days ago (15/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Zeer vriendelijk personeel, leuke kamer met goede bedden en geen lawaaihinder.... ontbijt heel goed vooral door aangename serveerster

Breakfast





100 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





80 %
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (14/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Our experience was wonderful. If we would visit Paris again we would surely stay in your hotel again. Thank you very much for your hospitality.

Location





80 %

Not very many restaurants near by we were interested in. No problem, we ate as we traveled different areas of Paris.

Room





100 %

Thank you for the air conditioning. It was a life savior. The bathroom was beautiful and the housekeeping was great.

Cleanliness





100 %

Our room was always ready and clean. Great job

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Everyone was super helpful navigating Paris. Thank you very much.

Price





100 %
No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (12/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Très bonne expérience

Location





100 %
Room





80 %

Douche petite

Cleanliness





100 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Average

Location





60 %
Room





40 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





80 %
Price





60 %
No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (08/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Très bien

Location





100 %

Quartier très sympa et à 2 pas de ma formation

Room





100 %

Grande, lumineuse, bien décorée

Cleanliness





100 %

La chambre et la SDB étaient très propres

Friendliness of the reception





80 %

RAS très bon accueil et rapide

Price





100 %

Très belle chambre, spacieuse et bien située pour le prix

By Deb McPherson
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very good, enjoyed our experience in Paris even though it was only for four nights.

Location





100 %

Very close to metro, easy to use. Safe area

Room





100 %

Nice view, great bath. Very comfortable

Cleanliness





100 %

Comfortable bed, lovely clean room with nice view across street.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Julia extremely helpful, thank you. Other staff very helpful providing warm and welcoming hospitality.

Price





80 %
By Larissa
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (03/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Pleasant stay and public transport easily accessible. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %

Some residue on showerhead. Staff lovely when greeted in hallway.

Friendliness of the reception





100 %

Julia was fantastic! She explained the local area and metro system in so much detail, this made our daily excursions so much easier.

Price





80 %
No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

AS good as expected

Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





60 %
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Ottimo

Location





100 %

Il bagno nuovo e la doccia molto grande

Room





100 %

Il letto

Cleanliness





80 %
Friendliness of the reception





100 %
Price





100 %
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Passer for studenter og de som vil spare penger og tenker ikke på kvalitet

Location





80 %
Room





40 %

Størrelse og kjøleskap

Cleanliness





40 %

Seint romservice

Friendliness of the reception





60 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?