Hotel Prens Berlin hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 154 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The location was perfect and the staff was very helpful.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By z
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Wir wurden sehr freundlich willkommen geheißen und haben uns jederzeit wohlgefühlt. In dem ruhigen Zimmer zum Hof konnte man sogar mitten in der Stadt ungestört bei offenem Fenster schlafen.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Einfach Spitze, Phänomenal

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Consuelo
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Buon hotel situato in un ottima posizione con la metro a pochi passi, quartiere con molti locali vicino. Abbiamo soggiornato in una bella camera superior. La pulizia ha lasciato un pó a desiderare ma nel complesso un buon hotel.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

La camera non è stata pulita bene, briciole sul pavimento e letti non rifatti nonostante la richiesta di pulire la camera.

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Tera
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Thank you Hotel Prens for making my stay in Berlin wonderful

Room





5 / 5.0

Clean fresh and comfy room

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect location just 5 mins away from Alexanderplatz

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

So clean and fresh

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Friendly kind staff, fast check in

Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Perfect breakfast for a good price Which I highely recommend

By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/02/2018)
Date of experience: 02/2018

Ein sympatisches Hotel, das " Prens" in Berlin, jedenfalls sehr empfehlenswert. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Room





5 / 5.0

Das Zimmer, für eine Person sehr gemütlich, warm und ruhig in den Hof hinaus. Besonders schön war das Badezimmer. Nur eine Leselampe hat gefehlt.

Location





5 / 5.0

Das Hotel liegt nahe an der U8 und U1 (grün) diese geht direkt ins Zentrum bis zum Kurfürstendamm. Gute Geschäfte für Lebensmittel, nette preiswerte Restaurants mit internationaler Küche liegen rund um das Hotel. Auch ein nettes, kleines Kino gibt es am Kottbusser Damm.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Großes, umfangreiches Buffet.

By Diana C.
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (10/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

I really liked it. It's a very cozy hotel since it's not so big, but that's exactly one of the things I liked the most. As I said, I liked that we had a lot of vegetarian options at breakfast. The only major problem was the WI-fi which wasn't always the best. To sum up, I would come again.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0

Very close to the subway station, a lot of places to eat around and not that far from the city center (when walking).

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

A lot of vegetarian options 10/10

By Neudel
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und man ist sehr bemüht dem Gast ein wohnliches Gefühl zu vermitteln, einzige Überraschung war das das Frühstück extra berechnet wurde, als Vielreisender ist man eigentlich an Frühstück inklusive gewöhnt, wie sagt man aber so schön, Ausnahmen bestätigen die Regel! Durch den Fakt das das Zimmer nach hinten ging war auch der Lärmpegel sehr niedrig. Parkplatz im Hof 100 optimal!! Wir werden wieder kommen!!!

Room





5 / 5.0

Sauberkeit optimal

Location





5 / 5.0

Lage optimal, sehr ruhig

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Ich dachte nur es wäre inklusive und war überrascht das es zusätzlich berechnet wurde

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Sehr freundliches Pesonal, saubere Zimmer, zentrale Lage...wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen das Hotel gerne weiter!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Schneider
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Das Hotel hat eine tolle Lage, die Zimmer sind super und immer sauber. Das Hotel Prens empfehle ich jedem weiter.

Room





5 / 5.0

Super schöne Zimmer hatte einen Standart Doppelzimmer

Location





5 / 5.0

Sehr zentral Lage mit direkten Verkehrsanbindungen

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

tip top

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?