Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 731 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Kemna
Family
Reviewed: 5 days ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Prettig hotel, vriendelijk, schoon, niet gehorig. Zeer goede prijs/kwal verhouding.

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





80 %

Koffie wordt vers geserveerd.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %

Omelet etc kan vers besteld worden (dus ligt niet klef een uur in een schaal).

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





80 %

Eigen afgesloten parkeerplaats.

Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
Friends
Reviewed: 5 days ago (17/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

My stay was amazing!

Room





100 %
How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Christina
Couple
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

The only thing I would recommend is maybe having less choices in the restaurant but actually having fresh food available. I know the majority of the menu items are made ahead of time and then reheated. My husband had the rib and cabbage and the middle of the rib was cold (but all cooked). The cabbage soup was very good but the first night you ran out, the second night you had "fresh". The pierogis were wonderful! Breakfast could use some updating. Overall, very happy with the hotel and the staff!

Room





100 %

the separate bathroom from the shower was nice

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





100 %

very good coffee and made to order

Breakfast





60 %

needed some different choices, would have preferred some fresh fruit and things seemed to sit out for a while. Could ask for fresh scrambled eggs or hard boiled which was nice

Cleanliness





100 %

very clean hotel, no concerns about rooms or bathrooms.

Location





100 %

an easy and very short drive to the pottery shops

Staff friendliness





100 %

wonderful and helpful staff. We had our dogs with us and never felt as though they were an inconvenience.

Value for money





100 %

Good rate for great location.

No Public Name
Couple
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/07/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Hotel jest ok. W sam raz na jedną noc

Room





60 %

mała łazienka

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





60 %
No Public Name
Family
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (09/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Great. Your front desk staff arranged transportation for our trip to Germany. I have stayed at your hotel many times and have never been disappointed.

Room





100 %

The hotel has remodeled rooms. We had a double with the shower area separate from the toilet area. Each area had a sink which was convenient. The room was a nice size.

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





20 %

I did not see a coffee machine. My husband had to go to the bar and ask the woman for coffee each time.

Breakfast





80 %

The woman servicing the breakfast area “NEVER” left the bar area of the restaurant. If we wanted coffee we had to go to bar and ask. She never spoke as we entered or left.

Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

I cannot say enough about the front desk staff. They are super helpful.

Value for money





100 %
By EAFG
Family
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (06/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

清潔で、スタッフも親切で、駐車場も広く、全くストレスが無く、リラックスできる。
住宅地と隣接しているが、大きな木が境界に並んでいて、林の中にいる気分になる。
メインエントランスから階段を上がるとテラスがある。

Room





100 %

広くて清潔、木を活用した落ち着ける雰囲気。

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





100 %

親切なスタッフ。

Breakfast





100 %

種類が豊富。レスト連の雰囲気も良い。

Cleanliness





100 %

部屋、ベッド、レストラン、すべて清潔だった。

Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

とにかく親切で、ありがたかった。

Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
Family
Reviewed: 2 months ago (30/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Bardzo przyjemny, czysty hotel

Room





100 %

Pokój był czysty I pachnący

Breakfast





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Susan
Business
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

We stay all the time !

Room





100 %

All of it!

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





80 %

Service

Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Pawel,Justyna,Ewa are fantastic

Value for money





100 %
No Public Name
Business
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

pozytywne, godne polecenia

Room





80 %
How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





80 %
No Public Name
Business
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Una experiencia Buena.

Room





60 %

Se escucha ruido de las otras habitaciones.

How do you rate the coffee from the espresso machine served for breakfast





60 %
Breakfast





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





60 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?