Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 541 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Zbyt drogo jak na taki warunki, głośno w pokoju. Śniadanie 30 zł proszę.

Room





2 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





3 / 5.0
Value for money





1 / 5.0

Śniadanie powinno być w cenie

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (08/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Wszystko wporzadku. :)

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Диана
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (05/01/2018)
Date of experience: 01/2018

Отель отличный. Чисто, приветливые сотрудники. Завтрак вполне достаточно.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (05/01/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

nice quite friendly cosy accommodation with enough privacy

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By BRUCE B.
Business travelers
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/01/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2017

I HAVE STAYED HERE FOR 3 MONTHS AND DURING THIS TIME THE HOTEL STAFF HAS GONE FAR ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS ASSISTING ME WITH ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONS AS WELL AS PERSONAL ISSUES PERTAINING TO ENTERTAINMENT AND THINGS TO DO IN THE AREA.

Dear Bruce Bell, thank you for your review and involvement. Hospitality is Our Passion, your opinion is the best award for us. We always try prepare your stay as good as possible. Your opinion" THE FRIENDLY STAFF HAS MADE ME FEEL LIKE A PART OF THE FAMILY HERE" is the best review for our job and passion. Thank you for your appreciated.
We Warmly invite you all the time to Boleslawiec and hotel PROTEA.
Best Regards: Jacek Niechajczyk GM hotel PROTEA**
Room





5 / 5.0

ROOM IS EXCELLENT. IT HAS EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO WORK AND FEEL AT HOME.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

A VERY FRIENDLY STAFF GREETS YOU AND MAKES THE EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

THE HOTEL STAFF TAKES GREAT PRIDE IN THE CLEANLINESS OF THE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE GROUNDS OF THE HOTEL.

Location





5 / 5.0

I ENJOY THE CLOSE WALK TO TOWN AND SHOPPING AREAS.

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

THE FRIENDLY STAFF HAS MADE ME FEEL LIKE A PART OF THE FAMILY HERE.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

THE QUALITY OF SERVICE AND ACCOMMODATIONS MAKE HOTEL PROTEA AN EXCELLENT VALUE.

By よっちゃん
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

陶器ショップが近くにあって便利です。 Its easy to go to shops of pottery.

Dear よっちゃん, thank You very much for yout time and review. Hospitality is Our Passion. We are glad, that our location was prefect fot you, and our hospitality makes your stay comfortable. Best Regards:
Jacek Niechajczyk GM Hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Great experience, clean rooms and great restaurant!

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Hospitality is Our Passion, your opinion is very important for us. Thank you for appreciated our rooms and cousine.
We Warmly invite you next time to Boleslawiec and hotel PROTEA.
Best Regards: Jacek Niechajczyk GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By maryniowski w.
Business travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

wyjątkowo miła obsługa spełniająca wszystkie masze prośby

Szanowny Panie Włodzimierzu Maryniowski, dziękuję za poświęcony czas i pozostawienie tak dobrej opinii. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja tym bardziej cieszy nas fakt, że pobyt był udany a personel dołożył wszelkich starań aby komfortowo spędził Pan czas w hotelu. Zapraszam zatem ponownie do Bolesławca i hotelu PROTEA***.
Z poważaniem: Jacek Niechajczyk GM hotel PROTEA***.
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Pobyt oceniam na bardzo dobry.Szczególne podziękowania dla personelu w pomocy przy realizacji niespodzianki dla mojej narzeczonej :-)

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/12/2017)
Date of experience: 12/2017

Great place, would recommend

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?