Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 407 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
3 days ago (16/08/2017)

Very convenient and comfortable. We appreciate gated parking as well. We found the gift shops quite lovely, too.

Dear Guest, thank you for involvement and review. Your opinion is very important for us. Hospitality is Our Passion, and we welcome you next time in Boleslawiec and PROTEA hotel**

Regards:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
2 weeks ago (07/08/2017)

Hotel éloigné de la ville et donc très calme . Idéal pour relais avant de repartir vers d autre destination .

Cher client, merci pour votre temps et votre opinion. L'hospitalité est notre passion, et votre évaluation est très importante pour nous. Je suis heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre localisation et votre atmosphère. Accueillis chaleureusement la prochaine fois à Boleslawiec et à l'hôtel PROTEA.

Meilleures salutations:
Jacek Niechajczyk
Hôtel GM PROTEA ***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
2 weeks ago (05/08/2017)

Sehr nette Gastgeber, am nächsten Tag (Sonntag) hatten beide HD eine Panne. Da der Pannendienst auf sich warten liess, wurde von der ganzen Familie alles unternommen, sodass wir gleichentags wieder unsere Reise fortsetzen konnten. Nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank. Z. H.

Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit und Ihre Meinung. Gastfreundschaft ist unsere Leidenschaft, und Ihre Bewertung ist für uns sehr wichtig. Ich bin froh, dass Sie unsere Beteiligung und Hilfe geschätzt haben. Ich hoffe, Ihr Harley Davidson ist jetzt OK. Herzlich willkommen im nächsten Mal in Boleslawiec und Hotel PROTEA.

Freundliche Grüße:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM Hotel PROTEA ***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
3 weeks ago (01/08/2017)

Obsługa bardzo miła. Dodatkowy duży plus dla Was za to, że mogłam Was odwiedzić z psem. Śniadania pyszne.

Szanowna Pani, bardzo dziękuję za poświęcony czas i pozostawioną opinię. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, zatem bardzo miło wiedzieć, że spełniliśmy Pani oczekiwania a pobyt był miły o komfortowy. Zapraszamy zatem ponownie z pupilem do naszego hotelu i miasta Bolesławiec.
Pozdrawiam serdecznie:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

śniadania są naprawdę przepyszne, choćby dla nich warto u Was spędzić czas

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Miskiewicz
Leisure traveler
3 weeks ago (28/07/2017)

Idealne miejsce na wyciszenie się podczas podróży... serdecznie polecam zwłaszcza dla rodzin z dziećmi.

Szanowny Panie, bardzo dziękuję za poświęcony czas i tak pozytywną opinię. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, tym bardziej cieszy fakt, że Pana pobyt był udany i komfortowy. Dziękuję za docenienie naszej Gościnności. Serdecznie zatem zapraszam ponownie do Bolesławca i hotelu PROTEA.
Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
4 weeks ago (24/07/2017)

Great overall experience. Hotel staff is extremely friendly and the room was very spacious. Great value!

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Jeremy
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (23/07/2017)

Rooms nice and clean. Hotel was perfectly located for a day of pottery shopping. Staff was very friendly. Attached restaurant was superb with authentic Polish meals.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Andrzej T.
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (17/07/2017)

Badzo mi sie podoba regionalny wystroj hotelu, lokalizacja, niedaleko od autostrady a jednak w sielankowej ciszy, mozna naprawde dobrze wypoczac po dlugiej podrozy. Restauracja hotelowa oferuje na prawde znakomite i pieknie ozdobione potrawy, ktore nie tylko dobrze wygladaja ale przede wszystkim dobrze smakuja! Restauracja ma swietny regionalny wystroj i nawet maly kacik dla dzieci, bardzo pozyteczny podczas chwili oczekiwania na zamowiene danie Polecam!

Szanowny Panie Andrzeju, bardzo dziękuję za poświęcony czas i tak dobrą opinię. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, tym bardziej cieszy fakt, że Pana pobyt był udany i komfortowy. Staramy się aby dania naszej kuchni były smaczne i dobrze podane. Zapraszam zatem ponownie do Stolicy Polskiej Ceramiki - miasta Bolesławiec i Hotelu PROTEA***

Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Mizinenko L.
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (16/07/2017)

Все очень хорошо.Всегда останавливаюсь в этом отеле.Удобное расположение вблизи трассы.Отличная кухня,удобные номера,с хорошим дизайном.Приветливый,ненавязчивый персонал.Доступная цена.

Уважаемая Мизиненко Лариса. Большое вам спасибо за ваше время и мнение.
Гостеприимство - это наша страсть. Мы готовим ваше пребывание максимально комфортно.
Добро пожаловать в следующий раз в отеле Boleslawiec nad PROTEA ***.

С наилучшими пожеланиями:
Jacek Niechajczyk
Отель GM PROTEA ***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Kevin L. G.
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (14/07/2017)

We enjoy staying at the Protea. We stay there every time we shop there for polish pottery. It is a wonderful hotel with good security for the cars in the parking lot.

Dear Kevin L. Garner, thank you very much for your time and good opinion. Hospitality is Our Passion, andy your enjoy of staying at us is very important. I'm glad that you appreciated security free of charge parking and hotel. Welcome next time in Boleslawiec Capital of Polish Pottery and PROTEA*** hotel.

Best Regards:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?