Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 618 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Debra D.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

We always love coming to Protea. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is fantastic. Always enjoy our dinners there too.

Room





4 / 5.0

We had a twin room which was nice. Our friends had a double room by the stairs and said that it was too noisy. Our other friends had the deluxe double which was really nice.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Robert F.
Business travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

,Spokojnie,Super sniadanie,Pokoje mogly byc lepiej wyciszone slychac sasiadow.

Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By April
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

I really enjoyed my stay, it was close to shopping (so what is not to love). The staff was friendly and helpful another bonus.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

There was a variety of foods and warm bread rolls!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

The staff was very attentive and helpful.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Great location, great hotel!! Staff was very friendly and hardworking!

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Artem
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Очень уютно, жаль не было времени попробовать кухню

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By BURZICKI G.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Arrivée 18h30 après plus de 1000 kms de route. Parking sécurisé. Accueil très agréable et souriant . Chambre parfaite . Installation ...toc ..toc .. on nous livre 2 petites bouteilles d' une liqueur maison en guise de verre d' accueil et un diplôme !! L' Hotel propose des porcelaines de BOLESWAVIEC .... un véritable musée. Le restaurant offre une cuisine traditionnelle polonaise de qualité dans une ambiance " bois " Excellent Bigos ! Le petit déjeuner se prend dans le restaurant , il est grandiose comme souvent en Pologne. Lors du départ Il nous est donné une réduction sur notre prochain séjour . Excellent Hotel , je vous le conseille .

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Przytulny, mały hotel, czysty. miła obsługa

Room





4 / 5.0

wyposażenie bardzo dobre

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

bardzo obfite i smaczne

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

bez zarzutu

Location





4 / 5.0

bardzo dobra - z dala od miejskiego hałasu

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

bez zarzutu

Value for money





4 / 5.0

cena niewysoka, jakość wysoka

By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Jest Ok poza tym ze pani kelnerka nie znała menu i kompletnie nie potrafiła określić się do dziczyzny ktora miałem ochotę spróbować

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By KING J.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

私は、今回2回目の利用で、3泊しました。今回も素晴らしいホテルだと感じました。最初の日、サービスでワインが提供され、私は感動しました。(I stayed for 3 nights with this second use. I felt it was a wonderful hotel this time too. On the first day, wine was offered at the service, I was impressed.)

Room





5 / 5.0

広くてとても綺麗でした。(very large room, and very clean.)

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

種類が豊富でとてもおいしい。(It is rich in variety and very tasty.)

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

ポーランド食器の店の近くで、買い物をするに便利。(It is convenient to shop near the Polish dishes store.)

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

素晴らしい対応。(Wonderful response, and friendly.)

Value for money





5 / 5.0

低コストだが、高パフォーマンス。(Low cost but high performance.)

By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (07/05/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Bardzo dobre śniadania i jedzenie w restauracji.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?