Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 501 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Dmitri
Business traveler
3 days ago (08/12/2017)

Уютный отель. Кухня желает быть лучше.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Rudzok
Leisure traveler
3 days ago (08/12/2017)

Bardzo czesto jestem u Was bo mi sie podoba Hotel ,jest bardzo spokojnie i przytulnie.

Bardzo dziękuję za Pana opinię i poświęcony czas. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, cieszę się że pobyt był udany i spokojny. Nic tak nie cieszy jak zadowolony Gość, który powraca w nasze gościnne progi. Zapraszam zatem ponownie do Bolesławca i hotelu PROTEA***

Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM Hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
4 days ago (07/12/2017)

Super - bardzo fajny hotel

Szanowny Gościu, dziękuję za miłą opinię i zaangażowanie. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja a każda opinia jest dla nasz bardzo ważna. Cieszę się, że hotel i nasze usługi spełniły oczekiwania. Zapraszam ponownie do Hotelu PROTEA i Bolesławca.

Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
4 days ago (07/12/2017)

Hotellage für Geschäftsreisen ok Bett für mich zu hart Zimmer, das ich hatte, für längere Aufenthalte zu klein

Room





3 / 5.0

sehr klein aber für Kurzaufenthalte völlig ausreichend

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0

n/a

By Louise T.
Leisure traveler
4 days ago (07/12/2017)

I love all of the little touches such as the cookies on my pillow and the hot milk for my hot chocolate. Being able to shop at the hotel is an added bonus!

Dear Louise Thompson, thank you very much for review and your time. Hospitality is Our Passion and your nice opinion ist best award for us. Warmly invite you next time to Boleslawiec and hotel PROTEA***

Best Regards:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM Hotel PROTEA***
Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Fresh scrambled eggs, delicious hot chocolate and amazing cookies! YUM

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Burkhard H.
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (15/11/2017)

Homepage entspricht nicht der Realität. Vor allem bei der Innenausstattung.

Room





4 / 5.0

Leider nur eine Sitzgelegenheit für ein Doppelzimmer, geht gar nicht. Ein Gast mußte immer auf dem Bett sitzen. Der Hocker im Zimmer ist für uns keine Sitzgelegenheit. Auch fiel am zweiten Tag das deutsche Fernsehen aus, was auch am nächsten Tag immer noch der Fall war. Daher unsere frühzeitige Abreise.

Breakfast





1 / 5.0

Das Frühstück entsprach nicht den Bildern auf der Homepage, Kaffee nur als Instant-Pulver. Für ein 3-Sterne Hotel ein Unding.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

Leider sprachen entgegen der Beschreibung nicht alle Mitarbeiter deutsch

Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (14/11/2017)

Bardzo przyjemny, pięknie urządzony hotel, blisko fabryki ceramiki. Miła obsługa.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (12/11/2017)

Staff was very friendly but my hotel room was terrible. I had tonswitch rooms because I could hear the man in the room next to me snoring and using the bathroom all night. The second room I moved to was not any better. I could hear the man in the room next to me talking on the phone for hours and then at night snoring loudly. I didn’t get any sleep while staying in the hotel.

Room





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (12/11/2017)

Unable to fall asleep or would wake prematurely because could hear every movement next door. Friend harder time than me because U.S. contractors staying at hotel were extremely loud talking on phone.

Room





3 / 5.0

Due to cheap construction, the walls are paper thin.

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (09/11/2017)

It was my second time staying here and I would definitely stay again. The location was perfect, breakfast selection was great, and overall a nice place. Loved the gift shop selection too.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?