Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 645 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

A friendly, comfortable hotel which is in a great location for pottery shoppers.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Cara N.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

I loved the atmosphere of your hotel. The staff were so friendly and happy. The food at breakfast was delicious and the rooms were comfortable. Plus having WiFi helped so much with communicating with my family back home. I would definitely stay again as well as recommend your hotel to others.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

W hotelu bardzo dobra restauracja z pysznym jedzeniem, zarówno obiad jak i śniadanie. Brakuje możliwości doliczenia piwa do rachunku jako usługa hotelowa, co w innych miejscach jest już standardem. Pokoje zasługują na remont.

Room





2 / 5.0

Otrzymałam pokój w przyziemiu, więc widok na rurę wydechową, auta na parkingu. Meble zasługują już na wymianę, a łazienka tak mała, że ciężko się w niej obrócić.

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By E i M G.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

W 45. rocznicę ślubu... To były cztery miłe dni w Bolesławcu i okolicach - zamki: Kliczków, Czocha i Frydlant oraz w powrotnej drodze do domu Kościół Pokoju w Jaworze. Udały się nam także zakupy pamiątek z hotelowej ekspozycji. Dziczyzny nie próbowaliśmy... Dla myśliwego to nic dziwnego.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

zaciszne spokojne miejsce

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

wyjątkowa

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Iwona
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Miejsce ciche i intymne.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Szewczyk
Business travelers
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (28/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Pobyt krótki jednak miło wspominam.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Debra D.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

We always love coming to Protea. The staff are all so friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast is fantastic. Always enjoy our dinners there too.

Room





4 / 5.0

We had a twin room which was nice. Our friends had a double room by the stairs and said that it was too noisy. Our other friends had the deluxe double which was really nice.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Robert F.
Business travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

,Spokojnie,Super sniadanie,Pokoje mogly byc lepiej wyciszone slychac sasiadow.

Room





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By April
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (19/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

I really enjoyed my stay, it was close to shopping (so what is not to love). The staff was friendly and helpful another bonus.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

There was a variety of foods and warm bread rolls!

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

The staff was very attentive and helpful.

Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 2 months ago (17/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Great location, great hotel!! Staff was very friendly and hardworking!

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?