Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 697 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

beautiful hotel, parking, rooms, breakfast - all ekselent!!!

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (29/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Ruhig gelegen, nettes Restaurant, gerne wieder

Room





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





80 %
Value for money





100 %
By Scharnowski Christian und H.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Das Hotel besuchen wir sehr gerne es hat eine gemütliche Atmosphäre und ist sehr gut gelegen.Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich.Im Resturant kann man in einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre sehr gut essen und ein oder zwei Bier geniessen.Würde das Hotel empfehlen.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Grzegorz F.
Business travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Przytulny hotel z klimatyczną restauracją i super obsługą.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (26/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Heel leuk hotel alleen spijtig dat er geen tarras aan wad

Room





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

oryginalny wystrój całego hotelu - wyroby z ceramiki - świetnie to wygląda , miłe wrażenie robi ciasteczko na poduszce w pokoju - ładnie zapakowane i dobre - jest czysto i miło, to był dobry wybór

Room





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





80 %
By Daniel
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Sehr angenehmes und sauberes Hotel mit einem ganz besonderen Restaurant.

Room





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





60 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Sheila g.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (25/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

Wonderful. We stay everytime we come to boleslawiec. Love the renovations! We will be back!!!!

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Lothar K.
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (21/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Supper Hotel sehr zu empfehlen

Room





100 %

Die Matratze ist für mein Gefühl zu hart.

Breakfast





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
By Donna
Leisure travelers
Reviewed: 9 months ago (09/07/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

My experience with the hotel was exceptional as always. However, I did have several problems with the restaurant.
We were a party of three females and did not arrive at your hotel until approximately 8:30-8:40 on a Friday night. Due to our flight from Italy to Wroclaw, we had not eaten lunch and wanted to eat dinner in your restaurant. The receptionist checked with the lady managing restaurant and was told they were closing.
I requested your receptionist phone a taxi to take us into the centrum in search of a place. We found a restaurant where the bar was opened but kitchen had just closed. They readily opened kitchen to serve us dinner.
The next day (Saturday) your restaurant opened at 2:00 in the afternoon. We had a shuttle scheduled to take us back to Wroclaw and wanted to eat before our departure. We went into the restaurant and was told told that she didn’t have time to cook for us as she was preparing for a large party. She did point out five items she could prepare for us.
I was really disappointed in the restaurant. There is no other restaurant close to your hotel unless you phone a taxi.

Room





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Location





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Value for money





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?