Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 918 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Elena
Couple
Reviewed: 12 months ago (31/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Nice, clean and homey hotel, with very friendly staff. Very good place to stay couple of nights on your trip in west Poland/Germany

No Public Name
Couple
Reviewed: 12 months ago (31/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Przemiły hotel, w którym od razu poczuliśmy się miło i ugoszczeni, nawet pomimo późnej godziny przyjazdu.

No Public Name
Family
Reviewed: 12 months ago (27/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

I loved everything I experienced at the hotel!

No Public Name
Business
Reviewed: 1 year ago (22/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Bardzo pozytywnie. Atfosfera, kuchnia jest super i jakość onslugi na 5

No Public Name
Couple
Reviewed: 1 year ago (21/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Excellent overall, will come back again! Thank you!

By Lewandowska
Business
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Sympatyczne miejsce, na uboczu, z fajną atmosferą, mniej komercyjne. Przemiłe powitanie (domowej roboty wino) i pomocny personel

By Deutsch, Ulrich
Group
Reviewed: 1 year ago (09/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Unsere Gruppe (14 Personen) , die aus verschiedenen Gegenden Deutschlands angereist war, konnte sich an einer Tafel, die eigens für uns zusammengestellt wurde, zusammenfinden. Getränke- und Speisebestellungen wurden trotz sprachlicher Schwierigkeiten freundlichst angenommen. Schnell und umsichtig erfolgte dann die Servierung der Bestellungen. Wir weilten 4 bzw. 5 Tage im Hotel. Einhellig bestätigten mir die Mitreiseden, dass sie mit der Wahl des Hotels PROTEA sehr zufrieden waren.

No Public Name
Family
Reviewed: 1 year ago (08/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Sehr angenehm alles.

By Andrea Wild
Group
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

10 out of 10. I will recommend to my friends & family

By TE
Family
Reviewed: 1 year ago (31/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

We, my family were really satisfied at your hotel, because the almost meals were made by homemade and very tasty, it’s was the first time for us to eat the Polish food, but the Polish meals became our favourite foods. And we really impressed in your kind and hospitality.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?