Hotel Protea *** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 507 reviews across 11 portals
:
By Burkhard H.
Leisure traveler
4 weeks ago (15/11/2017)

Homepage entspricht nicht der Realität. Vor allem bei der Innenausstattung.

Room





4 / 5.0

Leider nur eine Sitzgelegenheit für ein Doppelzimmer, geht gar nicht. Ein Gast mußte immer auf dem Bett sitzen. Der Hocker im Zimmer ist für uns keine Sitzgelegenheit. Auch fiel am zweiten Tag das deutsche Fernsehen aus, was auch am nächsten Tag immer noch der Fall war. Daher unsere frühzeitige Abreise.

Breakfast





1 / 5.0

Das Frühstück entsprach nicht den Bildern auf der Homepage, Kaffee nur als Instant-Pulver. Für ein 3-Sterne Hotel ein Unding.

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

Leider sprachen entgegen der Beschreibung nicht alle Mitarbeiter deutsch

Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (14/11/2017)

Bardzo przyjemny, pięknie urządzony hotel, blisko fabryki ceramiki. Miła obsługa.

Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (12/11/2017)

Staff was very friendly but my hotel room was terrible. I had tonswitch rooms because I could hear the man in the room next to me snoring and using the bathroom all night. The second room I moved to was not any better. I could hear the man in the room next to me talking on the phone for hours and then at night snoring loudly. I didn’t get any sleep while staying in the hotel.

Room





1 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (12/11/2017)

Unable to fall asleep or would wake prematurely because could hear every movement next door. Friend harder time than me because U.S. contractors staying at hotel were extremely loud talking on phone.

Room





3 / 5.0

Due to cheap construction, the walls are paper thin.

Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
5 weeks ago (09/11/2017)

It was my second time staying here and I would definitely stay again. The location was perfect, breakfast selection was great, and overall a nice place. Loved the gift shop selection too.

Room





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
5 weeks ago (08/11/2017)

Es war alles o.k. Einfaches Hotel mit freundlicher Bedienung und gutem Frühstück

Room





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





3 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Steve h.
Business traveler
6 weeks ago (06/11/2017)

Very good I have stayed here many times .

Dear Steve, thanks for your time and review. Hospitality is Our Passion, and your opinion is very important for us. I'm glad that your stay is always on good level. Warmly welcome you next time in PROTEA*** hotel and Boleslawiec city.
Regards:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Korona J.
Leisure traveler
6 weeks ago (06/11/2017)

Wrazenie bardzo dobre, hotel ma swoj styl i do tego mozna kupic w nim pamiatki.

Szanowna Pani Joanno, bardzo dziękuję za poświęcony czas i pozostawioną opinię. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, tym bardziej cieszy nas fakt, że pobyt był udany i satysfakcjonujący. Zapraszam zatem ponownie do Bolesławca i hotelu PROTEA***
Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM Hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
7 weeks ago (30/10/2017)

Bardzo pozytywne. Bardzo dobra kuchnia- duże porcje. Pokój czysty i wygodne łóżka. Okolica spokojna.

Serdecznie dziękuję za poświęcony czas i pozostawioną opinię. Gościnność to Nasza Pasja, niezmiernie cieszy nas fakt, że pobyt był dany i satysfakcjonujący. Zawsze dokładamy wszelkich starań aby sprostać wymogom Naszych gości. Zapraszam zatem ponownie do stolicy polskiej ceramiki - Bolesławca i hotelu PROTEA***.
Pozdrawiam:
Jacek Niechajczyk
GM hotel PROTEA***
Room





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
2 months ago (27/10/2017)

Generell sehr gut, außer die Hellhörigkeit in den Zimmern.

Room





3 / 5.0

Die Wände sind so dünn, dass man alles aus dem Nachbarzimmer hören kann.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?