Hotel Regina hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 4,608 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Phlips Frederik
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We zijn al vele jaren in het Hotel geweest en 2 x in Alpes de Luxe. Er is wel de volgende opmerking dat er ook bepaalde tijdstippen geen warm water uit de kraan kwam wat heel vervelend is als je wilt douchen na een skidag!!! Dit is meerdere keren gemeld geweest zowel aan de receptie van het hotel als de receptie van Alpes de Luxe. Dit kan niet voor een 4 *S !

By Christian Madsen
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

We had a VERY nice stay at Regina Alp Deluxe and will absolutely come back !! When I made contact upon our stay, there were always a quick and nice respons. Lovely service and a beautiful hotel. Best regards from Christian Madsen.

By Natalia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient, The food was delicious with a lot of choice and well presented.😊

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Wrażenia hotel pozostawia wspaniałe. Byliśmy już drugi raz. Nie zawiedliśmy się. Dziękujemy za wszystko

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Sehr gut, würden wiederkommen
Xxxxxxxxx

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We hebben een heel mooi weekend gehad bij jullie!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (09/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Wir waren nun zum 3. Mal in der Regina's Alpenlodge und würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Die Appartements sind modern, top ausgestattet und gemütlich oben drein :-)

No Public Name
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

good hotel but extra's like restaurant and bar need some boost

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

The hotel is lovely. The rooms are big and clean. Actually, the whole facility feels like its been recently renovated. The spa zone is great!! The breakfast was good. The indoor parking is very helpful.
On our first night we had a dinner at the restaurant to celebrate a birthday. From the 3 persons serving us (the host and the 2 waiters) only the waitress was friendly and smiling. The other two gave us the feeling we are not wanted there. We had a feeling they wanted to finish with us as soon as possible. At some point the waiter even mentioned we should come earlier next time to have a better service (we booked the table for 8pm). As I mentioned at booking we are celebrating a birthday, I expected some recognition when we ordered the coffee and deserts - not even a happy birthday...
Needless to say, we avoided visiting the restaurant for dinner again.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Great experience, location, tidiness, staff all A1 category.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?