Hotel Regina hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 4,574 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Franziska
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Lage ist sehr schön. Wir als Familie würden immer wieder gern hier her fahren und Urlaub machen. Sehr viele Wander gebiete.

By Thomas
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/07/2024)
Date of experience: 07/2024

Meine Freunde und ich verbrachten im Rahmen eines Mountainbike Alpencross eine Nacht im Hotel Regina. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen, haben eine superschöne Suite bekommen und am Abend den großzügigen Spa besucht. Das Frühstück war vom Feinsten. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Ein absolutes Highlight.
Das einzige was unerfreulich war, war der einsetzende Regen bei unserer Abfahrt Richtung Timmelsjoch, aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts.

By Phlips Frederik
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We zijn al vele jaren in het Hotel geweest en 2 x in Alpes de Luxe. Er is wel de volgende opmerking dat er ook bepaalde tijdstippen geen warm water uit de kraan kwam wat heel vervelend is als je wilt douchen na een skidag!!! Dit is meerdere keren gemeld geweest zowel aan de receptie van het hotel als de receptie van Alpes de Luxe. Dit kan niet voor een 4 *S !

By Christian Madsen
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

We had a VERY nice stay at Regina Alp Deluxe and will absolutely come back !! When I made contact upon our stay, there were always a quick and nice respons. Lovely service and a beautiful hotel. Best regards from Christian Madsen.

By Natalia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your hotel. The staff were very friendly and efficient, The food was delicious with a lot of choice and well presented.😊

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Wrażenia hotel pozostawia wspaniałe. Byliśmy już drugi raz. Nie zawiedliśmy się. Dziękujemy za wszystko

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Sehr gut, würden wiederkommen
Xxxxxxxxx

No Public Name
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

We hebben een heel mooi weekend gehad bij jullie!

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (09/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Wir waren nun zum 3. Mal in der Regina's Alpenlodge und würden jederzeit wiederkommen. Die Appartements sind modern, top ausgestattet und gemütlich oben drein :-)

No Public Name
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

good hotel but extra's like restaurant and bar need some boost

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?