Hotel Regina hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 2,766 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Siegfried H.
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Ich habe mich im Haus sehr wohl gefühlt durch das Ambiente und vor allem über das sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Personal.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Das Badezimmer

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Es hat uns rundherum alles gut gefallen, würden auch gerne wieder kommen. Alles in allem war das Personal, besonders im Bereich des Restaurants, sehr freundlich. Im Bereich der Bar hielt sich die Freundlichkeit des Personals bei einigen Damen und Herren in Grenzen, wenn die Getränke in den umliegenden Barbereich gebracht werden mussten. Schade..., manchmal reicht ein freundliches Lächeln oder eine kurze freundliche Kommunikation mit "dem Gast" als Empfehlung.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

siehe Beschreibung unten

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Coolman B.
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Zeker om nog terug te komen in de skiperiode

Location





5 / 5.0

dicht bij de piste

Room





5 / 5.0

Gratis upgrade en altijd proper

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

altijd allles verfrist

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

Personeel is toegewijd

Value for money





4 / 5.0

de totale combinatie maakt dat ik er reeds 10 jaar kom

By Ramon
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (11/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Very nice apartment for a skiing vacation. Clean and fully equipped. Nice and spacious bathroom and good bedrooms.

Location





4 / 5.0

Quiet location just a few minutes walk from the Giggijoch cable car

Room





5 / 5.0

Fully equipped room. Nice bathroom and very clean

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Every 2 days cleaning

Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

Friendly and smoothly check-in

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Tolles Hotel mit guter Lage, gutem Essen und sauberen Zimmern. Einziges kleines Manko ist der Teppichboden in den Zimmern. Er ist zwar sauber aber wir würden einen anderen Bodenbelag (Holz) bevorzugen.

Location





4 / 5.0

Nähe zum Gaislachkogel Skilift

Room





4 / 5.0

Groß, viele Ablagemöglichkeiten

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





3 / 5.0
By Thomas L.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Es ist inmer schön im Hotel Regina Ferien zu verbringen

Location





4 / 5.0

Nähe Bergbahn

Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Alle waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend

Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Victor P.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

We feel at home. We'd like to come here next year if the price for the apartments remains the same for us as this year :-)

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

An employee at the reception was not able to quickly explain why we are charged extra. only after contacting the manager, we received an explanation - payment turned out to be local tax.

Value for money





5 / 5.0

Cozy apartment

By Anonymous
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (10/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Wunderbare Auszeit von Alltag und zum Skifahren. Es ist ein tolles Hotel mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern, einem tollen Wellnessbereich und wunderbaren Essen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Vielen Dank

Location





5 / 5.0

Nähe zum Lift, Nähe zu allen Stores

Room





4 / 5.0

Upgrade :-)

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
By Michael A.
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/02/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Wir sind schön zum dritten Mal da gewesen uns ist es immer wieder wunderschöne Tage bei euch. Vielen Dank

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0
Value for money





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (09/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Everything was excellent but the ladies on the receptions in both structures( Regina’s hotel and Alp De Lux ) never see so unprofessional, unprepared and useless staff.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





1 / 5.0
Value for money





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?