Hotel Regina hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
90%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 4,608 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Gary
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

The hotel is in a great location and it is very clean. The facilities are all fine, although nothing special, considering it's a 4 superior property. Others of that level are much nicer. But, again, the facilities are quite fine. The issue is with the "soft" things... especially the indifference of the staff. Our towel bar / heater didn't work the entire stay. We brought this to the staff's attention on day one. They sent some guy, who didn't seem to know what he was doing. Said it was fixed, but it never was. We went through this same ritual every single day of our 7 night stay. It never was fixed and we never received any proactive communication or explanation. While there is nothing wrong with this property, there are many other options where one can receive the same level of accommodation, food, spa, etc., but where the staff also makes the customer feel welcome. Hotel Regina is off our list.

By Daniel Anselment
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Insgesamt war alles ok, aber auch nicht mehr. Man merkt bei den renovierten Bereichen, dass diese mit günstigen Materialien verarbeitet wurden und nur das nötigste gemacht wurde. Eher nur Oberflächlich. Beispielweise im Restaurant günstige Furnier-Tischplatten auf alten Füßen -mit uraltem Teppichboden-. Im Zimmer alte kaputte Wasserhähne neben dem neuen WCs. Alte Fußböden die ihre besten Zeiten hinter sich haben.
Die Zimmer sind flächenmäßig groß, wirken aber ebenfalls eher zweckmäßig. An der Ausstattung an sich gibt es nichts zu meckern. Alles da was man braucht.



Ich würde das Hotel zu dem Preis nicht wieder buchen. Das Personal wirkt reserviert und aufgesetzt freundlich, insbesondere an der Rezeption waren alle Kontakte wenig herzlich.

Wir waren bereits mehrfach im Reginas Alp deluxe, da war der Eindruck beim Personal ähnlich.
Mit der Kategorie 4*+ steigt auch die Erwartungshaltung.

By Zeljko
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

A fantastic stay, good facilities and a good apartment as well as a great location

No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

Der Spa Bereich ist sehr toll und sehr sauber

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (07/04/2024)
Date of experience: 04/2024

in general good but you could improve like you did with new ski room location (excellent change to old times).

By Martin
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

A great experience. Would certainly recommend to others

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Sehr modern, komfortabel, sauber, freundlich.

By Maxim
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

very good hotel. my second time here. first time after renovation. very freshy rooms

By Sven Thoren
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

My favourite hotel in the alps. Everything is first class.

By Jana
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (06/04/2024)
Date of experience: 03/2024

Toller Aufenthalt, die Appartments sind wunderschön, sehr gemütlich und sauber. Immer wieder gerne!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?