Hôtel Reine Mathilde hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,299 reviews across 10 portals
:
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (23/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Guest has not commented on review

Thanks for this excellent notation,

We would be very pleased to receive you again!
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (22/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Good

Dear Mr,

Your excellent notation is a great pleasure for our staff. For a further stay in Bayeux, don't hesitate to ask for a confort or prestige room which are larger.

Kind regards
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (22/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Guest has not commented on review

The Reine Mathilde staff thank you for your excellent notation.
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Très bien, je pense qu'on reviendra

Merci Madame pour votre excellente notation. Toute l'équipe du Reine Mathilde sera ravie de vous recevoir de nouveau.
Cordialement,

Bénédicte
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Guest has not commented on review

Dear Mr,

The Reine Mathilde staff do is best to satisfy customers. We noticed your complain and will improved our service quality. If you come again in Bayeux, don't hesitate to reserve a confort or prestige room because they are larger. And for any problem in the room, call the front desk. They have often a solution to propose!

Kind regards
By Sharon O’Botle
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (15/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Pleasant stay. Rooms are small, but adequate and location is perfect. Staff very pleasant.

Dear Sharon,

We appreciate your nice comment and excellent notation. We have larger room such as confort or prestige room. Don't hesitate to try it for a further stay in Bayeux!

Best regards
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (10/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

overall wonderful and will stay again
very concerning though that our door was left open not just unlocked but open and never vacumed or swept and had to keep asking towels and coffee

Dear Customer,

We change the door lock to solve the problem of your door. The housekeepers go in this part of the hotel at the beginning of afternoon so that we can't clean the room if you are inside. We take into account your comment and will improve the quality of our service.

Kind regards
By Jay
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (08/06/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

I truly enjoyed the charm of the hotel and the fact it was nicely run and wasn't some large chain hotel. The proximity to the Cathedral and the meeting point for our tour of the beaches and landing sites was great. I also liked the little stream and park right next to the hotel.

Dear Jay,

Thank you for your excellent notation and so nice comment. The Reine Mathilde team is very proud to receive such congratulations.

Best regards
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/06/2022)
Date of experience: 06/2022

Great value. Perfect location.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your good notation and comment.

Expecting receive you again in Bayeux,

Kind regards
By Durbin
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (02/06/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Comfortable. Enjoyable. We loved this beautiful town and hotel! fantastic start to our trip!

Dear Customer,

Thank you for this excellent notation.

We would be glad to receive you again for another stay in Bayeux.

Best regards,
Bénédicte
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?