Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 36 reviews
:
By VUILLEMIN JEAN MICHEL ET VIRGI..
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (20/09/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

tres bon séjour, magnifique parc qui fait tout le charme de l hotel.. et le calme aussi..
on se sent très bien chez vous et on y reviendra dès que possible !

By Rouven.fuessel@gmx.de
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (29/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Alles in allem sehr angenehm und überzeugend! Gerne wieder. Dankeschön.

By adam
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (27/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

logement agréable dans un parc très joli et très calme. idéal pour un repos complet et des visites très intéressantes à proximité.

By Paul Coppoolse
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 years ago (25/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Heel aardig hotel, meer een bed and breakfast. Prachtige ligging in een mooie tuin aan de rivier de Bruche. Prima bedden, helaas geen airco. Uitstekende service met een glimlach en prima ontbijt in de lichte serre. slechts 5 minuten lopen van Rothau waar twee restaurants zijn en tien minuten fietsen naar het centrum van Schirmeck. Kortom prima, we zijn er zelfs na een paar dagen teruggekeerd.

By Clauss
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (23/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Très bien , accueil agréable et grand calme .

By Herr Arens, Christian
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (23/07/2014)
Date of experience: 07/2014

Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert. Was das Haus an Modernität vermissen lässt, macht es durch den wunderbaren alten Charme und die grandiose Parkanlage locker wieder wett! Ein Traum für Nostalgiker! Der Garten ( Park) ist einfach umwerfend schön und wir kommen genau aus diesem Grund gerne wieder. das team ist sehr freundlich und überall gibt es wunderschön arrangierte Details zu entdecken. Super Lage!

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (02/07/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

La Rubanerie is a wonderful place to use base to explore the Alsace region. We spent a month in one of the residence apartments.the grounds are full of lovely flowers and the birds and llamas are entertaining. Simone was very helpful in recommending restaurants and sights to see. We lived very comfortably in the residence, cooking many of our meals ourself and eating on the terrace out our back door. It is a clean, charming and welcoming place to spend a holiday.

Thank you very much for this valuable comment ... !!
A month is a long time ... and in the same time so short, we are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay, really ...!!
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (29/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Guter, sehr freundlicher Service.Sehr schöne Lage.Ruhig.

Diese Matratze wurde geändert, es gibt nur 3 Jahre ... aber, um zu sehen, ob es nicht ein Defekt ist.
Tausend Danke für Ihre nette Kommentare
By Maria Dietzfelbinger
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (28/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

Ich komme sehr gern wieder! Haus und Ambiente sind einfach wunderschön und erholsam

Merci pour ce commentaire de clientes fidèles !! Il fait bien plaisir !!
Vielen Dank für diesen Kommentar von treuen Kunden !! Es macht viel Spaß !!
By HELLARD
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 8 years ago (20/06/2014)
Date of experience: 06/2014

HOTEL TRES CORRECTE RECOMMADABLE LE PARQUET DE LA CHAMBRE FAIT UN PEU DE BRUIT...

Merci bien d'avoir pris le temps de commenter votre séjour...
Ah, les parquets qui grincent, c'est le charme des vieilles demeures...
Mais, pas d'inquiétude, cela ne s'entend pas dans les chambres voisines...!!
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?