Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,889 reviews across 12 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Highly recommended! Beautiful decoration, great location near park and lake and super service. A bit out off the city center - but a beautiful walk along the lake.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

i like the location and staff and service but i was really annoyed that you did not inform me about the restaurant and bar. Even when i checked in the receptionist said that they were shut because of sunday. however, they have been shut for the whole week and i would have booked another hotel had i known it before.

By Tsion Tadesse Abebe, Addis Aba..
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (20/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

From 15 - 19 December 2019, I and my husband (Kisut Gebreegziabher) stayed in the hotel. We really like its overall atmosphere. Service was excellent and the staff were very helpful and friendly!! Super is the right word to explain our experience.

By Han
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Nice, very good location, very professional service. Clean rooms, efficient.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Good experience overall. Conveniently located.

By Keiko Ko
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Excellent!
Very helpful and nice staffs.

By Anna
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Excellent experience very tasty breakfast, nice room design, location is super! Staff is very friendly

By Laura
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

It was a nice hotel and I will return for my next visit.

By MJ
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Good. Comfortable. Not noisy. Efficient.

By James Brudney
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

as always, I love your hotel, your staff is friendly, professional and efficient, and the amenities in my flat are well suited to the self-sufficiency I need for three weeks. There was one blip on service when room was skipped in a midweek moment, but otherwise excellent.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?