Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,503 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Slept well and the room was fine for the purpose. Unfortunately no single rooms with a bath.. would have loved that. I did like that we could use the bikes to cycle around town. Friendly and helpful staff also in restaurent.

Location





4 / 5.0

close to the office I needed to be

Room





4 / 5.0

small but sufficient. Nice bed and clean and modern bathroom

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0

Room and bathroom was clean; hallway too

Service





5 / 5.0

friendly staff and fast service

Price





4 / 5.0

considering Geneve is expensive....

By BARON
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (30/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellente adresse que je recommande. Hôtel bien placée d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Location





5 / 5.0

Facile d'accès et proche de l'ONU

Room





4 / 5.0

Propreté et confort

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Personnel vraiment serviable et aimable à toute heure. Bravo

Price





5 / 5.0
By Reyes
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

good I usually arrive on weekends and I would like to have the possibility to eat in the Hotel at least sandwiches

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Karon M.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very pleasant. Staff are great: friendly, hospitable, helpful.

I’m coming back next year!

Location





4 / 5.0

Walkable from UN

Room





5 / 5.0

I had an apartment. It was spacious, with a desk (important for work), the kitchen is well- equipped.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Very clean.

Service





5 / 5.0

Very helpful throughout my stay.

Price





3 / 5.0

Charge less!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

great value for money and very convenient to access UN

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0

excellent

By Mónica P.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

It was great. I will renew it next year. I have already made the reservation.

Location





4 / 5.0

to be in front of the Lake

Room





5 / 5.0

It was confortable

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Everything was clean

Service





5 / 5.0

they were there to help you

Price





4 / 5.0

Geneva is an expensive city

By Audubert
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Mon séjour dans l'hôtel s'est très bien déroulé. Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Le ticket pour les transports en commun pour toute la durée du séjour était très appréciable. La chambre était calme et confortable.

Location





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

grande, propre, fonctionnelle, douche agréable

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very pleasant experience. Lovely rooms. Hotel located in a beautiful area of Geneva.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Alex N.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Fabulous. Very comfortable. Wonderful breakfast. Superb service.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (26/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Très bien, hormis pour l'éclairage de la salle de bain. Mais un défaut propre à cette chambre, je n'ai pas eu ce problème l'an passé dans une autre chambre.

Location





5 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

l'éclairage dans la salle de bain est à revoir. Il s'éteint trop rapidement et il ne nous détecte pas lorsque l'on est dans la douche.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?