Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,901 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Hiroko NINOMIYA
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

I always enjoy staying at Hotel Mon Repos.

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

I had not stayed in the hotel for some years, and really enjoyed being back. The one thing I would change in the automatic light in the the bathroom - it is too bright at night and stays on too long

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Very good - stylish, modern hotel with good staff and facilities. Perfect for a work visit to UN Geneva and the other international organizations.

By Charles Chavula
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (25/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

I enjoyed my short stay at the hotel. please keep it up

No Public Name
Business
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Excellent, love to visit with my family, if the room prices are little lower side but otherwise everything good.

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (17/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Très agréable. Bon accueil chambre impeccable. Belle vue au calme

By Bob Williams
Business
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Welcoming and comfortable. Very good staff attitude & service

By Daniel Geiser
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (14/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

sehr gut. Schön in der Nähe des See's. Super gut für Spaziergänge am See und im Park. Gute Verkehrsverbindung.

No Public Name
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (13/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Really enjoyed my stay and the atomosphere is quite and relaxing

By Padula
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (11/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

A very good hotel, very comfortable and clear. Great location. Great for leisure as well as business visits

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?