Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,558 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Elly
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (19/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

The room was not properly soundproofed, so I could hear everything that went on next door. So I hardly slept well at night.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %
By Weiss
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très comptemps. En arrivant en voiture, nous avions pas de place devant l'entrée principale. Nous sommes entrés directement dans la cour "Parking" de l'hôtel. Mais malheureusement il n'y a pas de signe, où il est permis de laisser la voiture ni où se trouve l'entrée de l`hôtel. Cela pourrait être une critique constructive…...

Breakfast





80 %
Location





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %

J'ai eu un prix spécial par Booking!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (15/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

well located, but very expensive for the services offered

Breakfast





80 %
Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Alles in allem sehr gut, wir kommen gerne wieder

Location





80 %

die Nähe zur Bushaltestelle und den Parks

Breakfast





100 %

Grosse Auswahl, ansprechende Aufbereitung, Preis

Room





100 %

Alles sehr gepflegt und funktionell eingerichtet

Cleanliness





80 %

Im Zimmer ist tip top sauber gewesen. Der Frühstücksraum hatte noch ein wenig Potential

Service





100 %

Freundlich, effizient, kreativ und undgegen komendend

Price





80 %

Wir fanden das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut

By Anonymous
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (13/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

It was just right, only sorry you were booked up for my second night

Location





100 %
Bar





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (29/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Rein a signaler. je pense que dans l ensemble le sejour c est bien deroule a l hotel avec un personel disposer a repondre aux questions

Location





80 %
Breakfast





60 %
Bar





80 %
Room





60 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Sean
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (25/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Good value for money; great location; pleasant and efficient staff; and a good atmosphere!

Location





100 %

Proximity to the lake!

Room





80 %

Simple but comfortable facilities.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Friendly and efficient staff!

Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (22/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

nice hotel, good service, nice room, expensive breakfast

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience in our establishment.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us but we regret that our breakfast price, which is in the average for Geneva, didn't reached your expectations.
We hope to get the chance to welcome you back for a next visit in Geneva.
Best regards
Breakfast





40 %

Dyr frukost, lägre pris eller inkludera frukosten i priset

Location





80 %

Utsikten mot sjön,

Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Very enjoyable, nice touch leaving little bag of toiletries for our 5 year old son, we’re hopiyti be back soon

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for sharing your positiv experience in our establishment. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your son has been sensitive to our little present.
We took good note of your remarks about the door in the Suite and the pot for the milk, It's important for us to know our guests's needs, in order to improve our quality of service and give themt full satisfaction. We will work on a positiv issue for these two points.
We hope to welcome you back soon in Geneva.
Best regards
Rachel
Location





80 %

Close to the airport and lake

Breakfast





80 %

Teapots available but no little jugs for milk to take to your table

Room





80 %

Junior suite was a great room but would benefit from doors being fitted between living room and bedroom

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anna C.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Molto buono. Unico desiderio: due (o più) poltroncine fuori, vicino al... posacenere...

Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?