Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
86%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.523 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (18.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Très bel hôtel, un peu excentré mais en 20mn à pied on rejoint le centre, il y a aussi des liaisons de bus régulières vers le centre.
Les chambres sont très propres et modernes. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est excellent.

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Pekka M.
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (16.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Sijainti oli hyvä. Lähellä keskustaa ja Palexpoa. Kaupunkiliikenteen lippu vierailun ajaksi on hyvä.

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Von Bolivar
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (13.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

Très bel hôtel, difficile à croire que ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (10.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2019

excellent in every way, as always. i'll definitely return.

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

the staff go out of their way to accommodate their guests from check in to luggage handlers to restaurant staff. this is the main reason i return again and again to mon repos.

Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (05.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Wonderful hotel and the staff were friendly and very helpful!

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (18.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Very good - location ideal for the lake and for international organizations. Very comfortable room and good service.

Lage





80 %
Zimmer





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





60 %
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (05.02.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Slept well and the room was fine for the purpose. Unfortunately no single rooms with a bath.. would have loved that. I did like that we could use the bikes to cycle around town. Friendly and helpful staff also in restaurent.

Lage





80 %

close to the office I needed to be

Zimmer





80 %

small but sufficient. Nice bed and clean and modern bathroom

Sauberkeit





80 %

Room and bathroom was clean; hallway too

Service





100 %

friendly staff and fast service

Preisempfinden





80 %

considering Geneve is expensive....

Von BARON
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (30.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

Excellente adresse que je recommande. Hôtel bien placée d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Lage





100 %

Facile d'accès et proche de l'ONU

Zimmer





80 %

Propreté et confort

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Personnel vraiment serviable et aimable à toute heure. Bravo

Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Reyes
Einzelperson
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (16.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

good I usually arrive on weekends and I would like to have the possibility to eat in the Hotel at least sandwiches

Lage





100 %
Zimmer





80 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





80 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Karon M.
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (14.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Very pleasant. Staff are great: friendly, hospitable, helpful.

I’m coming back next year!

Lage





80 %

Walkable from UN

Zimmer





100 %

I had an apartment. It was spacious, with a desk (important for work), the kitchen is well- equipped.

Sauberkeit





100 %

Very clean.

Service





100 %

Very helpful throughout my stay.

Preisempfinden





60 %

Charge less!

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?