Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
86%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.772 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Henry B.
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (12.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

good experience; electrical system is strange; hard to charge any phones, computers when we were not it the room; refrigerator did not work well;

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Tagen (12.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

I would say 4 put of 5! Loved the property, the location and the staff! Everyone was friendly and nice. The food was pretty good. Breakfast, while repetitive was yummy, and room service the chicken was delicious however the entrecote was tough and chewy and very fatty. My biggest complaint however would be the weak AC in the room which made sleeping impossible.

Von Firas Baheej Abdul aema
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (10.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

It is very good stay l like the public transportation card and the free bicycle.

Von Saleha almansoori
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (07.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

الفندق هادي جدا و موقع مميز ولكن الاسعار مرتفعه والاثاث قديم جداً الغرف صغيره ولقد نسيت شنطه اغراض ورجعت ااخذها في نفس اليوم قالو لي مش موجوده

Von Khalid Buruhaima
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (06.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Fantastic place to stay with the family, feels like home

Von Brenton Smith
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (03.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Good location, 5min walk across the park to the lake. Room was clean, comfortable, a generous size and air conditioned. Bathroom was lovely and the towels the best we’ve had in Europe! All staff were helpful and friendly and made great recommendations for places to eat and visit in Geneva.

Von George Shedrawi
Unternehmen
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (01.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

9/10 can’t book the bike for the next morning. Silly because you cannot plan to have it. Need to allow at least a next day booking.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (31.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Very good, good location very nice interior should be at least a four star

Von dc
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (31.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Good. I would ha ve liked to know in advance of the construction.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Lovely with very helpful staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Thank you.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?