Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
86%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.426 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (04.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Buena, pero hacía mucho calor en la habitación. Los ventiladores no alcanzaban a enfriar la misma.

Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (01.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Nice boutique hotel. 360/365 days a year, I wouldn't have missed airco, but this night the warmth was unbearable.

Lage





3 / 5,0

Lovely to be close to the park and Lake Geneva. Pity it's at a highly trafficked road.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Lovely room, impeccably quiet. Unfortunately, it was a hot day and the fans couldn't replace airco.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (01.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Lovely hotel! Great location! Staff were courteous and helpful.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Michael G.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Wochen (31.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Nice rooms but missing the air conditioner and please have the restaurant open on Fridays

Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0

Missing air conditioning

Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Bergby
Geschäftsreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (28.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Very good. I could wish that the WiFi should last 7 days instead of only one day.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (26.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The shower and towels were spotless. It would have been nice to have air conditioning but a fan was provided. We did have to close the windows at night because our room faced the boulevard and the traffic noise was loud. Still, we enjoyed our stay.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (26.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Sehr gute Lage, jedoch sehr kleines Zimmer/Nasszelle

Lage





4 / 5,0
Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Bar





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (24.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

مكان الإقامة للاسف كان سيّء والجو حار ولا يوجد تكييف في الغرفة ولم نستطيع الجلوس فيه وتم تغيير الفندق لمكان اخر وكان افضل بكثير من فندق مون ريبوس

Lage





1 / 5,0
Zimmer





1 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





3 / 5,0
Service





3 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





1 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Geschäftsreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (23.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

Very good. I always enjoy my stay at the Mon Repos.

Lage





4 / 5,0

Quiet district. Close to the lake, parks and UN buildings. Would be better if there was more public buses closer to the hotel.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (21.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

I enjoyed the hotel. I had a very good meal in your restaurant while sitting on the deck overlooking the lake. How can you not love that. My only complaint is that my room was far too warm during the day and would be very uncomfortable if I was going to stay in the room while in town.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Zimmer





2 / 5,0

The room itself was great with the view over the lake. Bed was comfortable and access to English tv was unique from most hotels. Air conditioning would make stay more comfortable. It was very hot in room during the day. The fan did help for the evening but I slept without and linen to stay cool

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?