Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,557 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Pekka M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (16/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Sijainti oli hyvä. Lähellä keskustaa ja Palexpoa. Kaupunkiliikenteen lippu vierailun ajaksi on hyvä.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Bolivar
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Très bel hôtel, difficile à croire que ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles

Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

excellent in every way, as always. i'll definitely return.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

the staff go out of their way to accommodate their guests from check in to luggage handlers to restaurant staff. this is the main reason i return again and again to mon repos.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (05/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Wonderful hotel and the staff were friendly and very helpful!

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Very good - location ideal for the lake and for international organizations. Very comfortable room and good service.

Location





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Slept well and the room was fine for the purpose. Unfortunately no single rooms with a bath.. would have loved that. I did like that we could use the bikes to cycle around town. Friendly and helpful staff also in restaurent.

Location





80 %

close to the office I needed to be

Breakfast





80 %

good variety, also for vegetarians

Room





80 %

small but sufficient. Nice bed and clean and modern bathroom

Cleanliness





80 %

Room and bathroom was clean; hallway too

Service





100 %

friendly staff and fast service

Price





80 %

considering Geneve is expensive....

By BARON
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (30/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellente adresse que je recommande. Hôtel bien placée d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Location





100 %

Facile d'accès et proche de l'ONU

Room





80 %

Propreté et confort

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Personnel vraiment serviable et aimable à toute heure. Bravo

Price





100 %
By Reyes
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (16/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

good I usually arrive on weekends and I would like to have the possibility to eat in the Hotel at least sandwiches

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Karon M.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very pleasant. Staff are great: friendly, hospitable, helpful.

I’m coming back next year!

Location





80 %

Walkable from UN

Breakfast





60 %

More hot choice selections on menu (ie not just on buffet)

Room





100 %

I had an apartment. It was spacious, with a desk (important for work), the kitchen is well- equipped.

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean.

Service





100 %

Very helpful throughout my stay.

Price





60 %

Charge less!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

great value for money and very convenient to access UN

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %

excellent

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?