Hotel & Résidence Mon-Repos hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,593 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

excellent in every way, as always. i'll definitely return.

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

the staff go out of their way to accommodate their guests from check in to luggage handlers to restaurant staff. this is the main reason i return again and again to mon repos.

Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Wonderful hotel and the staff were friendly and very helpful!

Location





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (18/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Very good - location ideal for the lake and for international organizations. Very comfortable room and good service.

Location





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (05/02/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Slept well and the room was fine for the purpose. Unfortunately no single rooms with a bath.. would have loved that. I did like that we could use the bikes to cycle around town. Friendly and helpful staff also in restaurent.

Location





80 %

close to the office I needed to be

Breakfast





80 %

good variety, also for vegetarians

Room





80 %

small but sufficient. Nice bed and clean and modern bathroom

Cleanliness





80 %

Room and bathroom was clean; hallway too

Service





100 %

friendly staff and fast service

Price





80 %

considering Geneve is expensive....

By BARON
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellente adresse que je recommande. Hôtel bien placée d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix.

Location





100 %

Facile d'accès et proche de l'ONU

Room





80 %

Propreté et confort

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Personnel vraiment serviable et aimable à toute heure. Bravo

Price





100 %
By Reyes
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (16/12/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

good I usually arrive on weekends and I would like to have the possibility to eat in the Hotel at least sandwiches

Location





100 %
Room





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Karon M.
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (14/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Very pleasant. Staff are great: friendly, hospitable, helpful.

I’m coming back next year!

Location





80 %

Walkable from UN

Breakfast





60 %

More hot choice selections on menu (ie not just on buffet)

Room





100 %

I had an apartment. It was spacious, with a desk (important for work), the kitchen is well- equipped.

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean.

Service





100 %

Very helpful throughout my stay.

Price





60 %

Charge less!

By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (12/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

great value for money and very convenient to access UN

Location





100 %
Room





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %

excellent

By Mónica P.
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (10/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

It was great. I will renew it next year. I have already made the reservation.

Location





80 %

to be in front of the Lake

Room





100 %

It was confortable

Cleanliness





100 %

Everything was clean

Service





100 %

they were there to help you

Price





80 %

Geneva is an expensive city

By Audubert
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (30/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Mon séjour dans l'hôtel s'est très bien déroulé. Le personnel est très serviable et accueillant. Le ticket pour les transports en commun pour toute la durée du séjour était très appréciable. La chambre était calme et confortable.

Location





80 %
Breakfast





80 %

le choix, la qualité.

Room





80 %

grande, propre, fonctionnelle, douche agréable

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?