Public Reviews Score
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,290 reviews across 11 portals
:
No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Un bel endroit nous reviendrons certainement

Chère Madame Bonnigal,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre retour suite à votre expérience au sein de l'Hôtel Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.
Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié le cadre de notre hôtel !
L'ensemble de l'équipe et moi-même espérons vous revoir très prochainement parmi nous,

Bien cordialement,
Jean-Marc Bourgeois
By Gillian Herbert
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Having visited before we were not disappointed with our recent visit
Excellent service with charming staff, spacious comfortable room,delicious breakfast and superb food in the restaurant made more enjoyable by you lovely waiters
Interesting wine tasting just up the street

Dear Mrs Herbert,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback about our Hotel-Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.

I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us, and in particular the staff, your room, the restaurant and our wine !

I am going to share your feedback with the entire team.

Hoping to welcome you again in our vineyard,

Best regards,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
By Bill
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Very friendly and helpful staff

Dear Mr Lorne,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback about our Hotel-Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.

I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us, and in particular the staff ! I am going to share your feedback with the entire team.

Hoping to welcome you again in our vineyard,

Best regards,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Equipe vraiment très sympathique ,aimable et aux petits soins . Avons passé un agréable moment dans votre établissement . Nous nous sommes régalés au restaurant et au petit déjeuner (excellente salade de fruits maison). Côté chambre, impeccable ,n'avons entendu aucun bruit. Sommes entièrement satisfaits sur tous les plans, merci .

Chère Madame Rigal,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter et de laisser un commentaire chaleureux concernant notre établissement.
Je suis sincèrement ravi d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié le petit déjeuner et le restaurant, ainsi que votre chambre et toute l'équipe à qui je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire.
En espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois à Sancerre,

Bien cordialement,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
By Faucher
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Très satisfait avec service attentionné

Cher Mr Faucher,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous partager votre retour suite à votre expérience au sein de l'Hôtel Restaurant La Côte des Monts-Damnés Famille Bourgeois.
Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour sancerrois parmi nous, et notamment notre personnel et les services proposés.
L'ensemble de l'équipe et moi-même espérons vous revoir très prochainement parmi nous,

Bien cordialement,
Jean-Marc Bourgeois
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (15/05/2022)
Date of experience: 05/2022

Closing a hotel over the weekend is not acceptable, restaurants closed on Sunday and Monday not acceptable, noone available at reception not acceptable, if you are a hotel provide all services 24/7

Dear Sir De Smalen,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback about our Hotel-Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.

I am sincerely sorry to read that your stay among us did not met your expectations.
Please accept my sincerest apologizes.

Indeed our hotel is closed on sundays and mondays, as we explained you before your reservation. We accept to host guests when they need a room but always inform them that there is no restaurant and no reception (as it is our closing days).
If this does not suit you, I can totally understand but do not hesitate to come another day from tuesday to saturday to benefit from all our services, as we explained.

Your comments are precious for me, in order to improve ourselves.

Hoping to welcome you again in our vineyard to make your spend a better stay,

Best regards,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
By Orietta Felician Faravelli
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Albergo confortevole in luogo caratteristico. Ristorazione di ottimo livello.

Dear Mr Faravelli,


Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback about our Hotel and Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.

I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay among us, and in particular the comfort and the restaurant !

I am going to share your feedback with the entire team.

Hoping to welcome you again in our vineyard,

Best regards,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Chambre et petit-déjeuner: excellent! Nous avons apprécié le service individuel du petit-déjeuner (sans buffet, vue les circonstances covid). Bonne cuisine; un point négatif: le poisson (maigre) était trop sec (cuisson trop longue?

Cher Monsieur Jourand,

Je tiens tout d'abord à vous remercier de nous avoir partagé votre retour suite à votre expérience au sein de l'Hôtel Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.
Vous avez apprécié votre séjour parmi nous, et notamment le petit déjeuner ainsi que son service, la chambre et le restaurant, ce dont je suis ravi.
En revanche, je note avec beaucoup d'attention votre retour concernant l'aile de raie de votre dîner.
Cela ne reflète pas les retours habituels concernant la qualité des plats, et ce retour est donc précieux pour nous améliorer sans cesse.
Je vous en remercie et vous présente mes sincères excuses.
L'ensemble de l'équipe et moi-même espérons vous revoir très prochainement parmi nous,

Bien cordialement,
Jean-Marc Bourgeois
No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Superbe expérience !

Chère Madame Carvalho,

Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de noter notre établissement et pour ce joli retour.

En espérant vous accueillir une prochaine fois à Sancerre,

Bien cordialement,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
By Bengt S
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/05/2022)
Date of experience: 04/2022

Mycket bra. Trevlig provning av familjens egna viner. Fantastiskt rum.

Dear Mr Stenlund,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your feedback about our Hotel-Restaurant Famille Bourgeois.

I am glad to read that you loved the wine tasting and your room !

I am going to share your feedback with the entire team.

Hoping to welcome you again in our vineyard,

Best regards,

Jean-Marc Bourgeois
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?