Hotel Savonarola hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

"Excellent"

Based on 931 reviews across 9 portals
:
No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (14/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Hotel in ottima posizione per visitare duomo e altri musei a Firenze, ottimi servizi e personale molto gentile.

By Tommaso
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (02/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Siamo stati benissimo , ottima colazione , e hotel vicino il centro

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (26/08/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Boa localização com transporte público próximo. Mas também não fica distante do Centro histórico. Staff muito atencioso, inclusive com orientação sobre os importantes locais para visita.

By Ganesh Gnanasampanthan
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (01/08/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Staffs were very helpful to us.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (24/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

Very good, kind services and explaination

By Eve Dalgety
Leisure travelers
<20 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (16/07/2017)
Date of experience: 07/2017

We were travelling across Europe and went to 7 places and this was by far our favourite place we stayed in.
Also very appreciated the air conditioning

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (03/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Nice staff and great location

By Fanar Rafo
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (03/07/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Good in general the hotel was very comfy the service was very good and professional the location is very good.

By Sergio
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (27/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

O Hotel tem um custo benefício muito bom e um tratamento de primeira qualidade. Eu me hospedaria novamente no Savonarola.

By Juliana castro
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 years ago (11/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Buena, pero un hotel muy básico para el precio.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Savonarola is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.