Hotel Scherer hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
87%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,223 reviews
:
No Public Name
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (22/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

A very clean and cosy hotel near the railway station in Salzburg

By Natalie Arnold
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (21/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

War alles zu unsere Zufriederheit! Hat uns gut gefallen!

By Heinz
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 days ago (21/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Sehr Zentral gelegen. ÖV in der Nähe. Beim nächsten Besuch würde ich das Zimmer nach hinten hinaus buchen, da leider bis 24 Uhr lärm von der Strasse ist.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Wir haben das Hotel im Internet ausgesucht und unsere Erwartungen wurden sogar übertroffen:
Da wir mit der Bahn angereist sind, war es für uns sehr hilfreich, dass die Bushaltestelle mit ein paar Schritten erreichbar war.

No Public Name
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (20/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Gut aber teuer. Soll noch etwas schreiben, aber weiss nicht was.

By Chad Davis
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Upon arrival my wife and I were greeted promptly and professionally. The staff were very eager to help in anyway possible and attentive to anything we needed. Obviously very proud of their Hotel and beautiful City, they were eager to tell us about the sites to visit and places to eat. The hotel itself seemed to be updated recently, but kept a very nice charm. Our room was up to date and very comfortable. Overall, we had a great stay. Thank you to the staff!!

By Isabel
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (19/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Tomando el cuenta todos los parámetros, nos alegra habernos hospedado con ustedes. Los recomendaremos.

By Michael Weymayer
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Einfach TOP! Großartige Gastlichkeit. Da kann sich jede Hotelkette etwas abschauen.

By Olensky
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Ein empfehlenswertes, freundliches Hotel in guter gehentfernung von der inneren Stadt

By Astrid Kösterke
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/09/2022)
Date of experience: 09/2022

Sehr schönes Hotel! Gute Lage, die Altstadt ist durch einen Spaziergang am Fluss gut erreichbar. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Viel Auswahl.
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mtarbeiter.
Ich komme gern wieder!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?