Hotel Tenuta di Canonica hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 194 reviews across 8 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (17/10/2016)
Date of experience: 10/2016

Amazing location, amazing staff very helpful and welcoming

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Lorenzo
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

eccellente. Ottimo per una settimana di assoluto relax in una cornice incantevole.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (16/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

un posto da ricordare

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Luciano B.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Posizione bellissima, giardino molto curato , gentilezza del personale, arredamento molto curato, camera e bagno spaziosi, zona piscina bella, buona la colazione , ristorante da migliorare: complessivamente un ottimo soggiorno

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





3 / 5.0

Poca scelta nel menù e cucina troppo light e poco legata al territorio

By Sir Nigel and Lady Emma D.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (11/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

We would have been really happy with our stay but it was utterly spoiled by one screaming child who was present most evenings at dinner and at the poolside during the day. This hotel promotes itself as a 'romantic, peaceful' venue but sadly it was not.Under 5's should not be staying at your hotel as it is not suitable for very young children. We wanted to relax, read and enjoy peaceful dinners in a beautiful place but we could not. We are not yet retired and wanted a quiet holiday. PLEASE KEEP OUR NAMES ANONYMOUS IN ANY PUBLISHED REVIEWS. THANK YOU.

Room





4 / 5.0

Would have expected better sitting out terrace- bamboo hid beautiful view!

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Lovely staff although sometimes service at dinner was a bit slow.

Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Would have preferred more choice of fruits and cereals.Lovely pastries.

Restaurant





3 / 5.0

We ate lunch once - good. We ate dinner every evening but it could have offered more variation and shorter menu options. We were slightly underwhelmed!

By Mauro A.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/08/2016)
Date of experience: 08/2016

Fantasticamente rilassante

Room





5 / 5.0

Mancava TV. Niente di grave, solo per le Olimpiadi

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Graziano M.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (07/08/2016)
Date of experience: 07/2016

Semplicemente indimenticabile

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (05/07/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

We had an excellent time, very relaxing, great food and service. Particularly enjoyed listening to the parrot and the welcomes received from Bianco Nova :-)

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

would be nice to have a wider range of music playing, appeared to be the same 2 songs on repeat.

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (20/06/2016)
Date of experience: 06/2016

Excellent quality stay, beautiful garden,beautifully and tastefully furnished house,eat varied creative, the breakfast versatile and rich ,the staff friendly and helpful

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Michelle S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (15/05/2016)
Date of experience: 09/2015

Fantastic stay, we really didn't want to leave and hope to visit again in the future

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?