Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.402 Bewertungen auf 14 Portalen
:
Von Mr S.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 4 Tagen (15.08.2017)

All the staff were very helpful and pleasant, the hotel was clean and comfortable and we are quite happy to recommend it to our friends.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Things sometimes got a bit busy. In particular the lady doing the eggs seemed to have too many things to do, refilling the plates, chopping tomatoes for example. This created a queue with other items on our plates going cold.

Restaurant





4 / 5,0

As above

Bar





5 / 5,0
Von John Carling,Judith C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
vor 5 Tagen (14.08.2017)

We found the Tirolerhof a very comfortable and impressive hotel with touches of Austrian character and charm.The staff wore Austrian dress.The restaurant provided some of the best food available and had an excellent head chef.Reception was eager to answer questions and always polite.Our room,121, was very spacious,beautifully clean and well furnished.The pool was stylishly up to date and the rest room gave us a chance to recover from energetic walks in the scenic environment.These factors are why we have stayed at the Tirolerhof several times.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Regular customers get an upgrade at times.

Lage





5 / 5,0

Centrally placed.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Immaculate.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0

Well worth the cost

Service





5 / 5,0

Attentive.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Excellent choices.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Superb. Vincento was our impeccable waiter.

Bar





4 / 5,0

Prompt service.

Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0

So relaxing.

Von Tracey b.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (11.08.2017)

Fantastic! The tirolerhof is my favourite hotel and i have given you a 5 star review in tripadvisor

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
vor 1 Woche (09.08.2017)

First visit after many years - still a very fine hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Von Ian C.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (07.08.2017)

Excellent stay, really enjoyed it. First time in Austria and our first holiday in a few years, thanks to all at the hotel for enhancing our stay.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Really nice room. Only minor improvement that could be made is putting tea & coffee facilities in it.

Lage





5 / 5,0

If it's Zell am See you want, there's no better place to stay.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Clean everywhere, in our room and the public areas.

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0

Not cheap but worth the money.

Service





5 / 5,0

All the staff were very helpful.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

It was all there! Lots of choice.

Restaurant





5 / 5,0

Food was exceptional.

Bar





5 / 5,0

Lots of comfortable seating areas, very nice.

Von Alkarbi M.
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (05.08.2017)

One of the best experience I have ever had in Euprope

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Von Harry M.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (03.08.2017)

A great experience and very friendly staff. I had an excellent stay.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
vor 2 Wochen (02.08.2017)

Excellent hotel, nice room in the center of town. Good sauna area.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 3 Wochen (01.08.2017)

Would stay again, the hotel staff were so helpful, friendly and efficient. Food was excellent as was the location. A relaxed hotel, lovely atmosphere.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Bar





5 / 5,0
Wellness- / Spabereich





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
vor 4 Wochen (24.07.2017)

Yes*----------------------------------------

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Restaurant





5 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?

Hotel Tirolerhof sammelt keine Bewertungen mehr mit Customer Alliance.