Logo de l'établissement Hôtel**** U Capu Biancuhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
92%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 329 avis
:
Pas de nom publique
Amis
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (17/10/2019)
Date d'expérience: 10/2019

We enjoyed our stay very much indeed. Whart we missed:
- water boiler in the room for an early morning tea (very British, sorry).
- the vegi menue was not really great. that was the reason we hade dinner only once. vThe other menue was fabulous. Great wine too.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.

We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us; however, we wish it was completely satisfying. We would like to let you know that kettles and coffee machines can be put in the room on request. Also, we indeed do have a bar and a room service for these. We have taken note of your remarks regarding the food and passed it to the relevant department.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
De Kate A
Couple
30-39 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (14/10/2019)
Date d'expérience: 08/2019

This was our first stop on our honeymoon in Corsica and we loved it. The room was relaxing, the location was beautiful, the reception staff were super helpful in planning activities - which we took pretty day-by-day - and we loved exploring southern corsica. Thank you Capu Biancu!

Dear Kate,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.

We are pleased that the room met your expectations and that the location was to your liking. We always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. Thank you for highlighting our decor. We assure you regarding the room service, such incidents rarely occur. We have taken note of your remarks and passed it to the relevant department.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
Pas de nom publique
Couple
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (03/10/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Mooi hotel , veel te afgelegen . Heel saai om een hele dag in het hotel te verblijven .
Ook veel te duur om er elke dag te eten .
Spreken allemaal heel slecht engels .

Beste gast,
We danken u van harte voor het delen van uw positieve ervaring met ons hotel.

We vinden het erg fijn te lezen dat u een fijn verblijf had bij ons en dat we u konden bekoren met onze mooie inrichting en nette kamers. Doorgaans zijn onze gasten zeer tevreden met onze rustige locatie en privéstrand. Wat jammer dat u de prijzen in ons restaurant wat aan de hoge kant vond. We proberen marktconforme prijzen te hanteren in vergelijking met andere hotels in de buurt. Bovendien werken wij ook met verse en lokale producten. We noteren uw verdere opmerkingen over de verlichting, de hapjes, cocktails en het ontbijt en kijken hoe we dit kunnen verbeteren. Normaal gezien is ons personeel tweetalig Frans Engels, maar wij hier strenger op toezien.

We hopen dat u genoten heeft van uw verdere verblijf. Een volgende keer verwelkomen we u weer met plezier!

Met vriendelijke groeten,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
De Stephan & Bärbel
Couple
60-69 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (30/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Very nice place, very kind service, but completly overpriced.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.

The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We are happy that you had a wonderful dining experience. However, we regret that you found our prices to be expensive. We assure you that our price reflects our quality. We have taken note of all your remarks.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
Pas de nom publique
Couple
70-79 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (29/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Very good. Lovely young staff who were always helpful and smiling. Domestic staff most helpful and thorough. The pool and gardens were a pleasure to use.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a positive review.

We are proud of the high level of personal service we offer so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback about our team members. Thank you for your special mention of our pool facility and our location.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best wishes,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
Pas de nom publique
Couple
60-69 ans
Commenté: il y a 2 mois (28/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

———————————————++——-

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sending us this high rating.

We are pleased to know that you had a amazing stay and that your requirements were met.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best regards,

Marie-Josèphe Mucchielli, Hotel Manager
De Claire Giles
Couple
40-49 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 mois (23/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Disappointing. Didnt like the waiter making the mistake with our bill on the first night, trying to charge us the à la carte prices for the fixed menu. Made me feel that I couldnt trust the hotel from then on. And drinks on my bill that weren't ours.

Should have been made aware of lack of boat available and more importantly lack of beach bar staying open before we arrived for our visit. We appreciated the upgrade, but......
Hotel should not have charged us for final cocktails. The poof plouf was cancelled and we should have been offered more than 4 cocktails as compensation. The hotel used the fact that my husband didnt know the value of the cocktails to their benefit. They should have been more honest and generous. As well is was cancelled but it didnt rain.
If we had paid €290 a night we would have had less expectation. But you shouldn't charge €519 per night when not all your facilities are available and there is virtually no service on the beach.

Dear Claire,
Thank you for your feedback.

We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy your overall stay. Regarding the mistake on the bill, this was modified (it was just a typing error for which we apologies) and we are aware that you have paid for the menu. The local Corsican law requested all hotels and beac restaurants to remove sun lounges during the season and we had to do so. This information was immediately modified on our website but unfortunately for all guests who booked prior, this modification could not be informed prior.

Our beach set up was usually guaranteed until mid September and it was just a few days earlier that we removed the sun lounges which anyhow remained available on the beach which guests could take (we are not allowed to set them up but guests can take them if they want) we also wish to precise that the beach was kept clean and tidy even if the sun lounges were not set up. Guests could therefore enjoy our private beaches and the floating aperitif was indeed cancelled due to bad weather conditions announced and even if it did not rain , it was windy and it would not have been comfortable for our guests to float in the swimming pool with the wind.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again on a future occasion.
Best regards,

Virginie SAYEDE, Director of sales
De Alison
Couple
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 mois (22/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Outstanding hotel totally relaxed atmosphere and wonderful scenery all around.

Dear Alison,
Thank you for such a positive review.

We are proud of the high standards we strive to maintain and are glad we were able to exceed your expectations with our comfortable rooms. We are happy that you enjoyed our serene atmosphere. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. We are pleased you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day.

We look forward to welcoming you back.
Best wishes,

Virginie SAYEDE, Director of sales
De JAMES SUTTON
Couple
50-59 ans
Commenté: il y a 3 mois (19/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

I DIDN'T THINK THAT THE BEACH WAS VERY NICE - BUT I DON'T THINK YOU CAN DO ANYTHING ABOUT THAT. OTHERWISE WE HAD A REALLY FANTASTIC TIME. THANK YOU.

Dear James,
Thank you so much for sending us feedback regarding your recent stay.

Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience and we are delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again on a future occasion.
Kind regards,

Virginie SAYEDE, Director of sales
Pas de nom publique
Couple
80+ ans
Commenté: il y a 3 mois (16/09/2019)
Date d'expérience: 09/2019

Die Lage und die Gepflegtheit des Hotels sind einmalig gut.Vom Strand waren wir enttäuscht,die kleinen und größeren Steine taten weh unter den Füßen.Aber es gibt in der Umgebung Sandstrände, die wir gern aufgesucht haben

Sehr geehrte Gäste,
vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!

Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns insgesamt sehr zufrieden waren und geben Ihr Lob mit Freude an unser Team weiter.

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns zu begrüßen!

Virginie SAYEDE, Verkaufsleiterin
Retour en haut CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?