HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 618 reviews across 4 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





4 / 5.0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (14/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Lovely stylish hotel

By eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (07/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (05/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (02/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Room





5 / 5.0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Location





5 / 5.0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Immaculate!

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Price





5 / 5.0

Extremely reasonable.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?