HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 618 Bewertungen auf 4 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (17.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von suzan
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 1 Woche (14.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (07.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Lirola
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (06.04.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 04.2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Lea k.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (08.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

Von eli
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (07.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Roberto
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (05.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Fritz I.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (02.11.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Charles C.
Privatreisender
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (30.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Lage





5 / 5,0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Immaculate!

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0

Extremely reasonable.

Frühstück





5 / 5,0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?