HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 300 reviews across 4 portals
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (23/07/2015)

Soggiorno Magnifico, svegliarsi al mattino con colazione abbondante e di qualità.

La ringrazio molto per il suo gradito giudizio.
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By lamot
Leisure traveller
30-39 years
2 weeks ago (21/07/2015)

Very nice place. Breakfast with sea view and nice garden.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Elio
Leisure traveller
60-69 years
2 weeks ago (18/07/2015)

Ottima e particolare location, personale squisito, le caratteristiche dell'hotel lo rendono particolarmente suggestivo.

Mi permetta di ringraziarla personalmente e a nome del mio staff, per la sua ottima recensione che ha scritto sull'hotel.
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
30-39 years
3 weeks ago (16/07/2015)

Quiet disappointed. A once in a lifetime trip that made an impression such as this..heartbreaking.

Price





2 / 5.0

Not thrilled..

Room





2 / 5.0

Not as warm and inviting as hoped

Location





3 / 5.0

Hoped for more views and better surroundings.

Cleanliness





2 / 5.0

Could stand to be a bit more tidier

Staff friendliness





2 / 5.0

Subpar

By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (14/07/2015)

Hotel Molto buono ma direi abbastanza caro.

Price





2 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
20-29 years
4 weeks ago (09/07/2015)

amazing. Couldn't be better. Would love to come back

Price





3 / 5.0

We rate this a three only because I'm Not sure if Villa Taormina is especially expensive compared to other four star hotels in Taormina. Regardless, it was worth the money.

Room





5 / 5.0

Bed was a little too hard

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Very nice and helpful,

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Wonderful food and excellent service. View was great!

By Stephens
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (04/07/2015)

The hotel location was perfect as the centre was two mins walk away with shops, restaurants and cafes. We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel it was a little oasis away from the hustle of the town.....beautiful. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. They were excellent.

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Reception staff all very friendly and helpful with local knowledge

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Excellent choice of food, with a really helpful , cheerful waiter/chef

By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
<20 years
4 weeks ago (04/07/2015)

buddhi was very helpful. thank you very much

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Jainehammond@hotmail.com
Leisure traveller
40-49 years
5 weeks ago (30/06/2015)

We loved it . I am going to rebook for next year and my mum would like to come back in September with my dad.

Dear guests,
let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. I'm happy to welcome again special people like you.
Rosalie Gerber
Price





5 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Perfect room for my mum and I.

Location





5 / 5.0

The location could not be better. Fantastic views and so central.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Exceptional ! So attentive and so friendly.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Delicious ad what a fantastic view.

By Sylvia S.
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
6 weeks ago (22/06/2015)

We enjoyed our stay at The Villa Taormina SO much. It was such a pleasure to stay in so beautiful & enchanting a villa and our experience was made all the more enjoyable by the exceptionally pleasant, welcoming and genuinely lovely people working there. I shall be recommending Villa Taormina to a friend of mine who visits the town annually.

Price





5 / 5.0

Very fair price for great location, charming accommodation & wonderful service.

Room





5 / 5.0

Spacious & elegant room with charming little Juliet balcony & view across to the sea!

Location





5 / 5.0

Quiet tranquil location yet only a few steps down to Corso Umberto & the heart of Taormina

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Very special lovely people who were a delight to meet & talk to, were very helpful & made us so welcome. Special thanks to Elena, Rebecca, Antonio & Rosalie.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Delightful, pretty breakfast room. A delectable feast of fresh & delicious food each morning with an amazing view & beautifully served & greeted each morning by the courteous & lovely Mr Niboudi!

HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA
Back to top of page CERTIFICATE what's this?