HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 317 reviews across 3 portals
By Ettlinger
Leisure traveller
40-49 years
8 months ago (28/10/2015)

Personnel très gentil et a l écoute. Ils sep,Kent en 4 pour faire plaisir aux clients. La propriétaire est française et on sent qu elle a un grand sens de l accueil et du service. Le veilleur de nuit parle très bien le français, il est très dévoué et donne de bons conseils sur les restaurants. La personne qui s occupe des petits déjeuners a un anglais parfait et il est très serviable. Une vrai réussite pour ce petit hotel de charme de 11 chambre.

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina.
Rosalie Gerber
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Produits frais et fait maison avec des spécialités locales

By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
40-49 years
8 months ago (23/10/2015)

Wonderful hotel with very friendly, sweet and helpful staff!

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina.
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
30-39 years
8 months ago (02/10/2015)

Fantastic. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, the hotel is lovely and in an excellent location for walking into the centre of Taormina. We hope to stay for longer next time!

Dear Guest, let me thank you for taking the time to write a review on Villa Taormina
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Mikeshinner
Leisure traveller
60-69 years
8 months ago (30/09/2015)

Just what we wanted. Accurately described in your literature but with the extra bonus of your friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff it is an exceptional hotel. We have already, and will continue, to recommend it to anyone. It is worth planning any visit to Sicily to include a stay at your hotel.

Dear Guest , a few words to tell you thank you from me and my staff who daily dedicate themselves with passion to their work to meet the varied demands of our guests.
Room





4 / 5.0

Not enough clothes storage. Room a bit small but beautiful terrace.

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect for visiting town and far enough away to be relaxing. Not good for people with mobility problems. The charming gardens provide a lovely tranquil place away from the crowds in the town.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Brilliant. The best customer service we have had anywhere. Nothing was too much trouble. Special mention for Buddi ( ?spelling) who worked very hard with a parking issue and was always there to help.

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Superb. Best range of freshly prepared items and delicious unique dishes that we have had. Another mention for Buddi with unobtrusive but friendly service.

By Anonymous
Business traveller
40-49 years
9 months ago (25/09/2015)

Ottimo , pulito , le camere avrebbero bisogno di un Po di manutenzione

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
60-69 years
9 months ago (24/09/2015)

We had a very relaxing stay at hotel Villa Taormina, the staff were very helpful and friendly, bed was very large and comfortable. Very central quiet location. Super choice of breakfast. We loved relaxing in the jacuzzi after our days travels. If we visit Taormina again we will not hesitate to stay again.

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina,I'm happy to welcome again
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Ray65
Leisure traveller
70-79 years
9 months ago (20/09/2015)

A highlight of our vacation, one of the most friendly and accommodating staff we have had the pleasure of meeting!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review
Room





5 / 5.0

Wonderful & charming

Location





5 / 5.0

Perfect

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

The staff was outstanding

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Excellent and very accommodating

By Joke&Leo V.
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
9 months ago (18/09/2015)

Loved it!! Wish we could have stayed longer!

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina
Room





5 / 5.0

It was very nice that the room was kept cool 24/7.

Location





5 / 5.0

A quiet spot right in the centre of Taormina

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

exceptional!!

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

A very good breakfast in a room with a stunning view over the sea and the Etna!

By Anonymous
Leisure traveller
50-59 years
9 months ago (18/09/2015)

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel where the staff were very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately we had lots of rain which curtailed us a bit and one of our rooms did spring a leak however this was dealt with efficiently in what were exceptional circumstances.

Dear Guest, let me thank you for taking the time to write a review on Villa Taormina
Room





4 / 5.0

Lovely room with a great shower.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Lovely fresh breakfasts

By DOMY
Business traveller
40-49 years
9 months ago (18/09/2015)

UNA BELLA REALTA', ASSOLUTAMENTE DA PROVARE. AMBIENTE PULITO, MOLTO RISERVATO E SILENZIOSO, MA NELLO STESSO TEMPO AL CENTRO DI TAORMINA, SOLO UN MINUTO A PIEDI PER RAGGIUNGERE IL CORSO PRINCIPALE.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?