HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 603 reviews across 4 portals
:
By Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Lovely stylish hotel

By eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (07/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Room





5 / 5.0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Location





5 / 5.0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Immaculate!

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Price





5 / 5.0

Extremely reasonable.

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

By Wayne & Paula from A.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Wonderful - we'd stay there again should we visit Sicily again.

Room





5 / 5.0

Clean and comfortable

Location





4 / 5.0

Convenient location at the end of Taormina

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Spotless, and well maintained gardens

Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Exemplary - couldn't be faulted in any way

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0

Exceptional breakfast and service

By Adrianna L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (25/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, loved the location of the property, it's decor, attention to detail, but most of all it's professional staff they were all fantastic!!

Room





5 / 5.0

Very nice large room with a fantastic bed!

Location





5 / 5.0

Fabulous central location, close to all the major sites.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0

Exceptional professional staff, Elena was a joy, always anticipated our needs!

Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Fatma A.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (19/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

I like it very much. especially the warm welcome and great treatment of the reception staff was impressive. thank you for making the hotel a nice experience for us.

Room





4 / 5.0

if you can put a mirror in the room, it will be more convenient. and the reading light at the bed needs to be more powerful.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By California g.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (14/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good location, beautiful garden. Great view in the breakfasts room. Friendly staffs. It is hard to find the place if is getting there by car. If a driving instruction provide ahead of time would be helpful

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (08/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good. The villa has a nice location and is overall charming. The room we got was overpriced.

Room





3 / 5.0

The room had a nice little terrasse but it was very small with non functioning air conditioning, lots of drawers but no access to the wall cabinet that was locked

Location





4 / 5.0

Very good location, walking access to the whole city

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Staff friendliness





5 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0

Room is overpriced

Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Breakfast room offers a very nice view but is very small and cannot accomodate all guests

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?