HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
94%

"Excelente"

Basado en 732 valoraciones en 6 portales
:
Por Mario D.
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (28/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Staff where absolutely amazing , Chef Lino cooked us up a storm and Eduardo and staff at reception couldn’t more helpful and kind , a fantastic experience

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (27/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

We had a fantastic time at Villa Taormina. Once we settled in the place is an excellent boutique hotel and the staff where fantastic.
The location is within walking distance of everything and our room had the garden view.
Working in the travel industry we would recommend VT as a place to stay.

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for this amazing review about your recent stay at Villa Taormina. Our staff is always ready and happy to help our guests during their stay. The secret of our structure is that it's in the real heart of the town but at the same time without any annoying noise coming from the main street. Hope to see you back with us again!

Kind regards

Alessio
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (27/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Great location and great service - will definitely recommend

Dear Guest,

first of all thank you for this kind review about your stay at Villa Taormina. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay under all points of view. Hope to see you again in the next future!

Kind regards

Alessio
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (23/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Eduardo and the front desk staff were extremely helpful. Lino, the chef, prepared a wonderful romantic dinner on the rooftop terrace overlooking the sea.

Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





4 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Yara H.
Viaje privado
30-39 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (21/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

“One of a kind experience. It all started with Michael who greeted us with a beautiful smile and helped us park our car in the tiny streets of Taormina. The amazement followed with Alessio and Helena at the Reception. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and made us feel at home. Breakfast the next morning was varied, fresh and delicious made by an exceptional chef from Napoli. The bedrooms, jacuzzi, garden, atmosphere and VIEW from the hotel, is simply wonderful. Thank you for the outstanding service. It is worth every penny.”

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (18/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Beautiful boutique hotel would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Habitación





5 / 5,0

Very clean and comfortable

Ubicación





5 / 5,0

Close to Corso Umberto. Some steps to deal with.

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0

Great selection for breakfasts

Por Nicolas von G.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (16/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Ausgesprochen freundliche Mirarbeiter! Lebensmittel im Frühstücksraum, sollten wo angebracht, gekühlt werden (Butter, Joghurt,...). Jacuzzi im Garten unnötig

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your contribution and I will treasure what you have written in order to make the necessary improvements. Hope to see you back with us again!

Kind regards

Alessio
Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por Vivian R.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (09/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

I will be writing a review on Trip Advisor. Villa Taormina is what every hotel should strive to be like. The Outstanding staff is what makes the difference. My husband and I were greeted our 1st day by Leno the chef asking what types of food we would like for dinner! This was a 1st for us and we are seasoned travelers. Our luggage was lost in Rome for 2 days. Elena went through so
much trouble to insure its return to us. This type of attention is lost today. Allessio could not be sweeter either. Everything about this hotel is perfect!

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Por paul
Viaje privado
70-79 años
Opinión enviada: hace 6 meses (05/06/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2018

Very nice stay in a beautiful place. An old luxurious residence beautifully remodelled in a small boutique hotel.

Habitación





4 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Jake A.
Viaje privado
20-29 años
Opinión enviada: hace 7 meses (25/05/2018)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2018

One of the best I hotels I've stayed at with the most friendly and professional staff! A real gem!

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.
Hope to see you back with us again!
Best Regards

Alessio
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Amabilidad de los empleados





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?