HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
92%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 617 arvioon 4 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (17/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Huone





3 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 viikko sitten (14/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





4 / 5.0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 viikko sitten (14/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (07/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (06/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Huone





3 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





2 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 kuukautta sitten (08/11/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0

Lovely stylish hotel

arvioijalta eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 kuukautta sitten (07/11/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 kuukautta sitten (05/11/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 kuukautta sitten (02/11/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 kuukautta sitten (30/10/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Huone





5 / 5.0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Siisteys





5 / 5.0

Immaculate!

Henkilökunnan ystävällisyys





5 / 5.0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Hinta





5 / 5.0

Extremely reasonable.

Aamiainen





5 / 5.0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?