Logo de l'établissement HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
91%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 315 avis sur 3 portail(s)
De Ettlinger
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 7 mois (28/10/2015)

Personnel très gentil et a l écoute. Ils sep,Kent en 4 pour faire plaisir aux clients. La propriétaire est française et on sent qu elle a un grand sens de l accueil et du service. Le veilleur de nuit parle très bien le français, il est très dévoué et donne de bons conseils sur les restaurants. La personne qui s occupe des petits déjeuners a un anglais parfait et il est très serviable. Une vrai réussite pour ce petit hotel de charme de 11 chambre.

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina.
Rosalie Gerber
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Produits frais et fait maison avec des spécialités locales

De Anonyme
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 8 mois (23/10/2015)

Wonderful hotel with very friendly, sweet and helpful staff!

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina.
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 8 mois (02/10/2015)

Fantastic. The staff couldn't have been more helpful, the hotel is lovely and in an excellent location for walking into the centre of Taormina. We hope to stay for longer next time!

Dear Guest, let me thank you for taking the time to write a review on Villa Taormina
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Mikeshinner
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 8 mois (30/09/2015)

Just what we wanted. Accurately described in your literature but with the extra bonus of your friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff it is an exceptional hotel. We have already, and will continue, to recommend it to anyone. It is worth planning any visit to Sicily to include a stay at your hotel.

Dear Guest , a few words to tell you thank you from me and my staff who daily dedicate themselves with passion to their work to meet the varied demands of our guests.
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Not enough clothes storage. Room a bit small but beautiful terrace.

Localisation





5 / 5,0

Perfect for visiting town and far enough away to be relaxing. Not good for people with mobility problems. The charming gardens provide a lovely tranquil place away from the crowds in the town.

Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

Brilliant. The best customer service we have had anywhere. Nothing was too much trouble. Special mention for Buddi ( ?spelling) who worked very hard with a parking issue and was always there to help.

Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Superb. Best range of freshly prepared items and delicious unique dishes that we have had. Another mention for Buddi with unobtrusive but friendly service.

De Anonyme
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 9 mois (25/09/2015)

Ottimo , pulito , le camere avrebbero bisogno di un Po di manutenzione

Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 9 mois (24/09/2015)

We had a very relaxing stay at hotel Villa Taormina, the staff were very helpful and friendly, bed was very large and comfortable. Very central quiet location. Super choice of breakfast. We loved relaxing in the jacuzzi after our days travels. If we visit Taormina again we will not hesitate to stay again.

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina,I'm happy to welcome again
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Ray65
Loisirs
70-79 ans
il y a 9 mois (20/09/2015)

A highlight of our vacation, one of the most friendly and accommodating staff we have had the pleasure of meeting!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review
Chambre





5 / 5,0

Wonderful & charming

Localisation





5 / 5,0

Perfect

Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

The staff was outstanding

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Excellent and very accommodating

De Joke&Leo V.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 9 mois (18/09/2015)

Loved it!! Wish we could have stayed longer!

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina
Chambre





5 / 5,0

It was very nice that the room was kept cool 24/7.

Localisation





5 / 5,0

A quiet spot right in the centre of Taormina

Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

exceptional!!

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

A very good breakfast in a room with a stunning view over the sea and the Etna!

De Anonyme
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 9 mois (18/09/2015)

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel where the staff were very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately we had lots of rain which curtailed us a bit and one of our rooms did spring a leak however this was dealt with efficiently in what were exceptional circumstances.

Dear Guest, let me thank you for taking the time to write a review on Villa Taormina
Chambre





4 / 5,0

Lovely room with a great shower.

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Lovely fresh breakfasts

De DOMY
Professionnel
40-49 ans
il y a 9 mois (18/09/2015)

UNA BELLA REALTA', ASSOLUTAMENTE DA PROVARE. AMBIENTE PULITO, MOLTO RISERVATO E SILENZIOSO, MA NELLO STESSO TEMPO AL CENTRO DI TAORMINA, SOLO UN MINUTO A PIEDI PER RAGGIUNGERE IL CORSO PRINCIPALE.

Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?