Logo de l'établissement HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Notre indice de satisfaction client
91%

"Excellent"

Basé sur 306 avis sur 4 portail(s)
De Gropo J.
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 3 jour(s) (30/07/2015)

Muito boa, equipe extremante atenciosa, educados e simpáticos. Tamanho do quarto bom, cama poderia ser renovada. Hotel muito bonito, bem decorado, lindo lugar.

Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 2 semaines (23/07/2015)

Soggiorno Magnifico, svegliarsi al mattino con colazione abbondante e di qualità.

La ringrazio molto per il suo gradito giudizio.
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De lamot
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 2 semaines (21/07/2015)

Very nice place. Breakfast with sea view and nice garden.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review.
Rapport qualité/prix





4 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Elio
Loisirs
60-69 ans
il y a 3 semaines (18/07/2015)

Ottima e particolare location, personale squisito, le caratteristiche dell'hotel lo rendono particolarmente suggestivo.

Mi permetta di ringraziarla personalmente e a nome del mio staff, per la sua ottima recensione che ha scritto sull'hotel.
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
30-39 ans
il y a 3 semaines (16/07/2015)

Quiet disappointed. A once in a lifetime trip that made an impression such as this..heartbreaking.

Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0

Not thrilled..

Chambre





2 / 5,0

Not as warm and inviting as hoped

Localisation





3 / 5,0

Hoped for more views and better surroundings.

Propreté





2 / 5,0

Could stand to be a bit more tidier

Amabilité du personnel





2 / 5,0

Subpar

De Anonyme
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 3 semaines (14/07/2015)

Hotel Molto buono ma direi abbastanza caro.

Rapport qualité/prix





2 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Anonyme
Loisirs
20-29 ans
il y a 4 semaines (09/07/2015)

amazing. Couldn't be better. Would love to come back

Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0

We rate this a three only because I'm Not sure if Villa Taormina is especially expensive compared to other four star hotels in Taormina. Regardless, it was worth the money.

Chambre





5 / 5,0

Bed was a little too hard

Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

Very nice and helpful,

Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Wonderful food and excellent service. View was great!

De Stephens
Loisirs
50-59 ans
il y a 5 semaines (04/07/2015)

The hotel location was perfect as the centre was two mins walk away with shops, restaurants and cafes. We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel it was a little oasis away from the hustle of the town.....beautiful. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. They were excellent.

Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





5 / 5,0
Propreté





4 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

Reception staff all very friendly and helpful with local knowledge

Petit-déjeuner





4 / 5,0

Excellent choice of food, with a really helpful , cheerful waiter/chef

De Anonyme
Loisirs
<20 ans
il y a 5 semaines (04/07/2015)

buddhi was very helpful. thank you very much

Rapport qualité/prix





3 / 5,0
Chambre





4 / 5,0
Localisation





4 / 5,0
Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0
Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0
De Jainehammond@hotmail.com
Loisirs
40-49 ans
il y a 5 semaines (30/06/2015)

We loved it . I am going to rebook for next year and my mum would like to come back in September with my dad.

Dear guests,
let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. I'm happy to welcome again special people like you.
Rosalie Gerber
Rapport qualité/prix





5 / 5,0
Chambre





5 / 5,0

Perfect room for my mum and I.

Localisation





5 / 5,0

The location could not be better. Fantastic views and so central.

Propreté





5 / 5,0
Amabilité du personnel





5 / 5,0

Exceptional ! So attentive and so friendly.

Petit-déjeuner





5 / 5,0

Delicious ad what a fantastic view.

HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA
Retour en haut de page CERTIFICAT Qu'est-ce que c'est ?