logo hotel HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Il nostro Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 299 recensioni su tutti i portali 4
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
5 giorni fa (23/07/2015)

Soggiorno Magnifico, svegliarsi al mattino con colazione abbondante e di qualità.

La ringrazio molto per il suo gradito giudizio.
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
lamot
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
1 settimana fa (21/07/2015)

Very nice place. Breakfast with sea view and nice garden.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review.
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Elio
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 anni
2 settimane fa (18/07/2015)

Ottima e particolare location, personale squisito, le caratteristiche dell'hotel lo rendono particolarmente suggestivo.

Mi permetta di ringraziarla personalmente e a nome del mio staff, per la sua ottima recensione che ha scritto sull'hotel.
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 anni
2 settimane fa (16/07/2015)

Quiet disappointed. A once in a lifetime trip that made an impression such as this..heartbreaking.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0

Not thrilled..

Camera





2 / 5,0

Not as warm and inviting as hoped

Posizione





3 / 5,0

Hoped for more views and better surroundings.

Pulizia





2 / 5,0

Could stand to be a bit more tidier

Cortesia del personale





2 / 5,0

Subpar

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
2 settimane fa (14/07/2015)

Hotel Molto buono ma direi abbastanza caro.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 anni
3 settimane fa (09/07/2015)

amazing. Couldn't be better. Would love to come back

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

We rate this a three only because I'm Not sure if Villa Taormina is especially expensive compared to other four star hotels in Taormina. Regardless, it was worth the money.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Bed was a little too hard

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Very nice and helpful,

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Wonderful food and excellent service. View was great!

Stephens
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
4 settimane fa (04/07/2015)

The hotel location was perfect as the centre was two mins walk away with shops, restaurants and cafes. We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel it was a little oasis away from the hustle of the town.....beautiful. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. They were excellent.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Reception staff all very friendly and helpful with local knowledge

Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Excellent choice of food, with a really helpful , cheerful waiter/chef

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
<20 anni
4 settimane fa (04/07/2015)

buddhi was very helpful. thank you very much

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Jainehammond@hotmail.com
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 anni
4 settimane fa (30/06/2015)

We loved it . I am going to rebook for next year and my mum would like to come back in September with my dad.

Dear guests,
let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. I'm happy to welcome again special people like you.
Rosalie Gerber
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Camera





5 / 5,0

Perfect room for my mum and I.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

The location could not be better. Fantastic views and so central.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Exceptional ! So attentive and so friendly.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Delicious ad what a fantastic view.

Sylvia S.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 anni
6 settimane fa (22/06/2015)

We enjoyed our stay at The Villa Taormina SO much. It was such a pleasure to stay in so beautiful & enchanting a villa and our experience was made all the more enjoyable by the exceptionally pleasant, welcoming and genuinely lovely people working there. I shall be recommending Villa Taormina to a friend of mine who visits the town annually.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Very fair price for great location, charming accommodation & wonderful service.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Spacious & elegant room with charming little Juliet balcony & view across to the sea!

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Quiet tranquil location yet only a few steps down to Corso Umberto & the heart of Taormina

Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Very special lovely people who were a delight to meet & talk to, were very helpful & made us so welcome. Special thanks to Elena, Rebecca, Antonio & Rosalie.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Delightful, pretty breakfast room. A delectable feast of fresh & delicious food each morning with an amazing view & beautifully served & greeted each morning by the courteous & lovely Mr Niboudi!

HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA
Torna all'inizio della pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?