logo hotel HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
93%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 751 recensioni su tutti i portali 6
:
Mario D.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (28/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Staff where absolutely amazing , Chef Lino cooked us up a storm and Eduardo and staff at reception couldn’t more helpful and kind , a fantastic experience

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (27/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

We had a fantastic time at Villa Taormina. Once we settled in the place is an excellent boutique hotel and the staff where fantastic. The location is within walking distance of everything and our room had the garden view. Working in the travel industry we would recommend VT as a place to stay.

Dear Guest,

thank you so much for this amazing review about your recent stay at Villa Taormina. Our staff is always ready and happy to help our guests during their stay. The secret of our structure is that it's in the real heart of the town but at the same time without any annoying noise coming from the main street. Hope to see you back with us again!

Kind regards

Alessio
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (27/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Great location and great service - will definitely recommend

Dear Guest,

first of all thank you for this kind review about your stay at Villa Taormina. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay under all points of view. Hope to see you again in the next future!

Kind regards

Alessio
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (23/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Eduardo and the front desk staff were extremely helpful. Lino, the chef, prepared a wonderful romantic dinner on the rooftop terrace overlooking the sea.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Yara H.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (21/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

“One of a kind experience. It all started with Michael who greeted us with a beautiful smile and helped us park our car in the tiny streets of Taormina. The amazement followed with Alessio and Helena at the Reception. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and made us feel at home. Breakfast the next morning was varied, fresh and delicious made by an exceptional chef from Napoli. The bedrooms, jacuzzi, garden, atmosphere and VIEW from the hotel, is simply wonderful. Thank you for the outstanding service. It is worth every penny.”

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (18/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Beautiful boutique hotel would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Very clean and comfortable

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Close to Corso Umberto. Some steps to deal with.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Great selection for breakfasts

Nicolas von G.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (16/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Ausgesprochen freundliche Mirarbeiter! Lebensmittel im Frühstücksraum, sollten wo angebracht, gekühlt werden (Butter, Joghurt,...). Jacuzzi im Garten unnötig

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your contribution and I will treasure what you have written in order to make the necessary improvements. Hope to see you back with us again!

Kind regards

Alessio
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Vivian R.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (09/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

I will be writing a review on Trip Advisor. Villa Taormina is what every hotel should strive to be like. The Outstanding staff is what makes the difference. My husband and I were greeted our 1st day by Leno the chef asking what types of food we would like for dinner! This was a 1st for us and we are seasoned travelers. Our luggage was lost in Rome for 2 days. Elena went through so much trouble to insure its return to us. This type of attention is lost today. Allessio could not be sweeter either. Everything about this hotel is perfect!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
paul
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (05/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Very nice stay in a beautiful place. An old luxurious residence beautifully remodelled in a small boutique hotel.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Jake A.
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (25/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

One of the best I hotels I've stayed at with the most friendly and professional staff! A real gem!

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.
Hope to see you back with us again!
Best Regards

Alessio
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?