logo hotel HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
92%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 643 recensioni su tutti i portali 4
:
Vivian R.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (09/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

I will be writing a review on Trip Advisor. Villa Taormina is what every hotel should strive to be like. The Outstanding staff is what makes the difference. My husband and I were greeted our 1st day by Leno the chef asking what types of food we would like for dinner! This was a 1st for us and we are seasoned travelers. Our luggage was lost in Rome for 2 days. Elena went through so much trouble to insure its return to us. This type of attention is lost today. Allessio could not be sweeter either. Everything about this hotel is perfect!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
paul
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (05/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Very nice stay in a beautiful place. An old luxurious residence beautifully remodelled in a small boutique hotel.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Jake A.
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (25/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

One of the best I hotels I've stayed at with the most friendly and professional staff! A real gem!

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.
Hope to see you back with us again!
Best Regards

Alessio
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Ann George and Paul M.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (25/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

Lovely little hotel with very helpful and polite staff and all set in an amazing location

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
momodora
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (13/05/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2018

スタッフの方は皆さんとても親切でフレンドリーでした。ホテルのテラスからの眺めも素晴らしいので、今度はテラスでゆっくり過ごしたいと思いました。ロケーションもメインの通りのすぐそばなので、夜の外出も楽しめました。

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0

坂を下るとすぐにメインの通りなので観光や夜の食事にとても便利でした。

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

車で行きましたが、ホテルの前の道は一方通行で分かりにくく、かなり遠くに車を停めてホテルの方に聞きに行ったところ、係の方が5分以上歩いて車の所まで来て、ホテルまで運転して下さったのでとても助かりました。

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

テラスからの朝食は眺めも素晴らしく、料理の内容も毎日少しずつ違ってとても美味しかったです。

Peter W.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (29/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you. The size, location and facilities at the hotel were good. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly, their advice was good and nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed the canapes with our drinks on the terrace, so much so that we went every day. During our stay in Sicily in both Palermo and Taormina, we particularly enjoyed the food. The best meal of all was that prepared for us personally by Lino and served by both him and Michael.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the amazing review that you wrote about your recent stay. Our staff is always happy to help our guests during their stay. We are so proud that you liked our restaurant and we are no surprised about it, Lino is an amazing chef! Hope to see you back with us again.

Kind regards

Alessio Bonesoli
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

The breakfasts were exceptionally good.

Raymond W.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (23/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Our five day break was one of best relaxing holidays we have ever had. Whilst the resort can get busy, this tranquil, beautiful villa offers a restful location with everything that a visitor could require. From facilities to staff this is a special family run villa where every guest is given the most professional attention. Thank you .

Camera





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable bed and facilities. Balcony was a welcome outdoor space.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

This villa is beautifully positioned just a short walk from all the highlights of Taormina, and yet is in a quiet corner.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

All sectors are beautifully furnished and immaculately serviced.

Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

There is never a problem to find a warm, friendly member of staff , who with a smile, deals with your request. Well trained and very professional.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Competitive rates in a very popular resort

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Excellent choice of fresh items, and elements changed on a daily basis.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (17/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. We hope to see you again in the next future!

Best ragards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
suzan
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (14/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (14/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the kind review about your stay at Hotel Villa Taormina. We dedicate ourselves to meet the guests' requests. Hope to see you back again!

Best regards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?