logo hotel HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
92%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 617 recensioni su tutti i portali 4
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 giorni fa (17/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
suzan
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (14/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (14/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (07/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Lirola
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (06/04/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Lea k.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (08/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

eli
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (07/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Roberto
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 mesi fa (05/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Fritz I.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 mesi fa (02/11/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Charles C.
Viaggiatore leisure
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 mesi fa (30/10/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Immaculate!

Cortesia del personale





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Extremely reasonable.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?