HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
92%

"非常に満足"

4つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:623
:
レビュー投稿者: Raymond W.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 数日前 (23/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Our five day break was one of best relaxing holidays we have ever had. Whilst the resort can get busy, this tranquil, beautiful villa offers a restful location with everything that a visitor could require. From facilities to staff this is a special family run villa where every guest is given the most professional attention. Thank you .

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very comfortable bed and facilities. Balcony was a welcome outdoor space.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

This villa is beautifully positioned just a short walk from all the highlights of Taormina, and yet is in a quiet corner.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

All sectors are beautifully furnished and immaculately serviced.

スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

There is never a problem to find a warm, friendly member of staff , who with a smile, deals with your request. Well trained and very professional.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Competitive rates in a very popular resort

朝食





5 / 5.0

Excellent choice of fresh items, and elements changed on a daily basis.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1週間前 (17/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. We hope to see you again in the next future!

Best ragards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (14/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





4 / 5.0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (14/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the kind review about your stay at Hotel Villa Taormina. We dedicate ourselves to meet the guests' requests. Hope to see you back again!

Best regards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (07/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (06/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





2 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 数ヶ月前 (08/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Lovely stylish hotel

レビュー投稿者: eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 数ヶ月前 (07/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 数ヶ月前 (05/11/2017)
経験年月日: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 数ヶ月前 (02/11/2017)
経験年月日: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?