HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
92%

"非常に満足"

4つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:612
:
レビュー投稿者: Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
2 数ヶ月前 (08/11/2017)

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Lovely stylish hotel

レビュー投稿者: eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 年
2 数ヶ月前 (07/11/2017)

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数ヶ月前 (05/11/2017)

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 年
3 数ヶ月前 (02/11/2017)

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 年
3 数ヶ月前 (30/10/2017)

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Immaculate!

スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

Couldn't be lovlier.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Extremely reasonable.

朝食





5 / 5.0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

レビュー投稿者: Wayne & Paula from A.
Leisure travelers
60-69 年
3 数ヶ月前 (28/10/2017)

Wonderful - we'd stay there again should we visit Sicily again.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Clean and comfortable

ロケーション





4 / 5.0

Convenient location at the end of Taormina

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Spotless, and well maintained gardens

スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

Exemplary - couldn't be faulted in any way

?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Exceptional breakfast and service

レビュー投稿者: Adrianna L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数ヶ月前 (25/10/2017)

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, loved the location of the property, it's decor, attention to detail, but most of all it's professional staff they were all fantastic!!

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very nice large room with a fantastic bed!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Fabulous central location, close to all the major sites.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

Exceptional professional staff, Elena was a joy, always anticipated our needs!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Fatma A.
Leisure travelers
40-49 年
3 数ヶ月前 (19/10/2017)

I like it very much. especially the warm welcome and great treatment of the reception staff was impressive. thank you for making the hotel a nice experience for us.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

if you can put a mirror in the room, it will be more convenient. and the reading light at the bed needs to be more powerful.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: California g.
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数ヶ月前 (14/10/2017)

Good location, beautiful garden. Great view in the breakfasts room. Friendly staffs. It is hard to find the place if is getting there by car. If a driving instruction provide ahead of time would be helpful

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数ヶ月前 (08/10/2017)

Good. The villa has a nice location and is overall charming. The room we got was overpriced.

お部屋





3 / 5.0

The room had a nice little terrasse but it was very small with non functioning air conditioning, lots of drawers but no access to the wall cabinet that was locked

ロケーション





4 / 5.0

Very good location, walking access to the whole city

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





2 / 5.0

Room is overpriced

朝食





4 / 5.0

Breakfast room offers a very nice view but is very small and cannot accomodate all guests

Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?