hotellogo HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
92%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van618 beoordelingen op 4 portals
:
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 dagen geleden (17/04/2018)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 week geleden (14/04/2018)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week geleden (14/04/2018)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2018)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/04/2018)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Kamer





3 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





2 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 maanden geleden (08/11/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

Van eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 maanden geleden (07/11/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 maanden geleden (05/11/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 maanden geleden (02/11/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





4 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 maanden geleden (30/10/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Kamer





5 / 5,0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Locatie





5 / 5,0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Hygiëne





5 / 5,0

Immaculate!

Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0

Extremely reasonable.

Ontbijt





5 / 5,0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?