logo hotelu HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
92%

"Celująca"

Bazując na 623 opiniach 4 portale
:
Raymond W.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 3 dni temu (23.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Our five day break was one of best relaxing holidays we have ever had. Whilst the resort can get busy, this tranquil, beautiful villa offers a restful location with everything that a visitor could require. From facilities to staff this is a special family run villa where every guest is given the most professional attention. Thank you .

Pokój





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable bed and facilities. Balcony was a welcome outdoor space.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

This villa is beautifully positioned just a short walk from all the highlights of Taormina, and yet is in a quiet corner.

Czystość





5 / 5,0

All sectors are beautifully furnished and immaculately serviced.

Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0

There is never a problem to find a warm, friendly member of staff , who with a smile, deals with your request. Well trained and very professional.

Cena





5 / 5,0

Competitive rates in a very popular resort

Śniadanie





5 / 5,0

Excellent choice of fresh items, and elements changed on a daily basis.

anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 1 tydzień temu (17.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. We hope to see you again in the next future!

Best ragards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Pokój





3 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
suzan
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
70-79 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (14.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 2 tyg. temu (14.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the kind review about your stay at Hotel Villa Taormina. We dedicate ourselves to meet the guests' requests. Hope to see you back again!

Best regards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 3 tyg. temu (07.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
Lirola
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 3 tyg. temu (06.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Pokój





3 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





2 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
Lea k.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (08.11.2017)
Data usługi: 11.2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

eli
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (07.11.2017)
Data usługi: 11.2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
Roberto
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (05.11.2017)
Data usługi: 11.2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
Fritz I.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 6 mies. temu (02.11.2017)
Data usługi: 10.2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?