HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
92%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 618 no 4 portali
:
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 pre nekoliko dana (17/04/22)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Soba





3 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: pre nedelju dana (14/04/15)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Cijena





4 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: pre nedelju dana (14/04/11)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/6)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/04/12)
Datum iskustva: 04/0

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Soba





3 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





2 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 5 meseci (08/11/7)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

Po eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: Pre 5 meseci (07/11/6)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 6 meseci (05/11/6)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





4 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Doručak





4 / 5,0
Po Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: Pre 6 meseci (02/11/10)
Datum iskustva: 10/0

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Doručak





5 / 5,0
Po Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: Pre 6 meseci (30/10/10)
Datum iskustva: 10/0

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Soba





5 / 5,0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Immaculate!

Ljubaznost osoblja





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Cijena





5 / 5,0

Extremely reasonable.

Doručak





5 / 5,0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?