HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
92%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 618 utvärderingar längs med 4 portaler
:
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (17/04/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (14/04/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vecka sedan (14/04/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (06/04/2018)
Datum för upplevelse: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Rum





3 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





2 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Lea k.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 månader sedan (08/11/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 11/2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

Av eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 månader sedan (07/11/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 månader sedan (05/11/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





4 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Av Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 månader sedan (02/11/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Rum





4 / 5,0
Plats





4 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 6 månader sedan (30/10/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Plats





5 / 5,0

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Immaculate!

De anställdas vänlighet





5 / 5,0

Couldn't be lovlier.

Pris





5 / 5,0

Extremely reasonable.

Frukost





5 / 5,0

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?