HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 620 Bewertungen auf 4 Portalen
:
Von Wayne & Paula from A.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (28.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Wonderful - we'd stay there again should we visit Sicily again.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Clean and comfortable

Lage





4 / 5,0

Convenient location at the end of Taormina

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Spotless, and well maintained gardens

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

Exemplary - couldn't be faulted in any way

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Exceptional breakfast and service

Von Adrianna L.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (25.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, loved the location of the property, it's decor, attention to detail, but most of all it's professional staff they were all fantastic!!

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very nice large room with a fantastic bed!

Lage





5 / 5,0

Fabulous central location, close to all the major sites.

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

Exceptional professional staff, Elena was a joy, always anticipated our needs!

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Fatma A.
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (19.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

I like it very much. especially the warm welcome and great treatment of the reception staff was impressive. thank you for making the hotel a nice experience for us.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

if you can put a mirror in the room, it will be more convenient. and the reading light at the bed needs to be more powerful.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von California g.
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (14.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Good location, beautiful garden. Great view in the breakfasts room. Friendly staffs. It is hard to find the place if is getting there by car. If a driving instruction provide ahead of time would be helpful

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (08.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Good. The villa has a nice location and is overall charming. The room we got was overpriced.

Zimmer





3 / 5,0

The room had a nice little terrasse but it was very small with non functioning air conditioning, lots of drawers but no access to the wall cabinet that was locked

Lage





4 / 5,0

Very good location, walking access to the whole city

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





2 / 5,0

Room is overpriced

Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Breakfast room offers a very nice view but is very small and cannot accomodate all guests

Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (08.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Elevata cortesia , camera suite bellissima e pulita , posizione dell hotel ottima e facilmente raggiungibile

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (06.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2017

Great experience, very helpful and friendly staff, location perfect to explore both the city centre and beaches

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (01.10.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Wonderful, we will be back! Very friendly reception, beautiful room, centrally situated, even umbrellas were available, helpful advise

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Robert
Geschäftsreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (27.09.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

Very good, small boutiquehotel nearbye Taormina center. Recommended

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Von Barbara B.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (27.09.2017)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2017

We completely loved this beautiful hotel. The staff is superior in gracious and friendly service, and it is decorated with care and grace. Thank you for making sure I had an ample supply of luxurious towels, including face/wash cloths. We stayed in two other hotels in Sicily on this trip, and the Hotel Taormina was our favorite. Breakfast was a sumptuous treat everyday, well serviced and in a lovely setting with excellent service.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0

Very pretty with antiques, a private terrace, lovely light blocking draperies, and quality bedding. I enjoyed having a dressing table to apply makeup, but a magnifying mirror would be so nice to have.

Lage





5 / 5,0

This is in the center of the old town but in a quiet location

Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0

Very, very clean with lovely linens and a heavenly, fresh scent wafting throughout the property.

Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter





5 / 5,0

The staff was superior! Thank you Elena and Michael, always helping with smiles and prompt response

Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0

Absolutely a generous breakfast with a variety of fresh breads, fruits and vegetables. The attendant was so attentive!

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?