HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 691 reviews across 6 portals
:
By Ann George and Paul Millard
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (25/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

Lovely little hotel with very helpful and polite staff and all set in an amazing location

By momodora
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (13/05/2018)
Date of experience: 05/2018

スタッフの方は皆さんとても親切でフレンドリーでした。ホテルのテラスからの眺めも素晴らしいので、今度はテラスでゆっくり過ごしたいと思いました。ロケーションもメインの通りのすぐそばなので、夜の外出も楽しめました。

By Peter Weavers
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (29/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you. The size, location and facilities at the hotel were good. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly, their advice was good and nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed the canapes with our drinks on the terrace, so much so that we went every day. During our stay in Sicily in both Palermo and Taormina, we particularly enjoyed the food. The best meal of all was that prepared for us personally by Lino and served by both him and Michael.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the amazing review that you wrote about your recent stay. Our staff is always happy to help our guests during their stay. We are so proud that you liked our restaurant and we are no surprised about it, Lino is an amazing chef! Hope to see you back with us again.

Kind regards

Alessio Bonesoli
By Raymond Williams
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (23/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Our five day break was one of best relaxing holidays we have ever had. Whilst the resort can get busy, this tranquil, beautiful villa offers a restful location with everything that a visitor could require. From facilities to staff this is a special family run villa where every guest is given the most professional attention. Thank you .

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (17/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. We hope to see you again in the next future!

Best ragards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
By suzan
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (14/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (14/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the kind review about your stay at Hotel Villa Taormina. We dedicate ourselves to meet the guests' requests. Hope to see you back again!

Best regards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
No Public Name
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (07/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
By Lirola
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (06/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

By Lea k
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 years ago (08/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Recommended
We loved all about the place
And esp. the staff, gorgious

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?