%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
92%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 617 megtekintéseken ami a 4 portálokon található
:
Wayne & Paula from A.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (28/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

Wonderful - we'd stay there again should we visit Sicily again.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Clean and comfortable

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Convenient location at the end of Taormina

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Spotless, and well maintained gardens

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Exemplary - couldn't be faulted in any way

Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Exceptional breakfast and service

Adrianna L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (25/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, loved the location of the property, it's decor, attention to detail, but most of all it's professional staff they were all fantastic!!

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Very nice large room with a fantastic bed!

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Fabulous central location, close to all the major sites.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

Exceptional professional staff, Elena was a joy, always anticipated our needs!

Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Fatma A.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (19/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

I like it very much. especially the warm welcome and great treatment of the reception staff was impressive. thank you for making the hotel a nice experience for us.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

if you can put a mirror in the room, it will be more convenient. and the reading light at the bed needs to be more powerful.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
California g.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (14/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

Good location, beautiful garden. Great view in the breakfasts room. Friendly staffs. It is hard to find the place if is getting there by car. If a driving instruction provide ahead of time would be helpful

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (08/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

Good. The villa has a nice location and is overall charming. The room we got was overpriced.

Szoba





3 / 5,0

The room had a nice little terrasse but it was very small with non functioning air conditioning, lots of drawers but no access to the wall cabinet that was locked

Helyszín





4 / 5,0

Very good location, walking access to the whole city

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





2 / 5,0

Room is overpriced

Reggeli





4 / 5,0

Breakfast room offers a very nice view but is very small and cannot accomodate all guests

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (08/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

Elevata cortesia , camera suite bellissima e pulita , posizione dell hotel ottima e facilmente raggiungibile

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 hónapja (06/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 10/2017

Great experience, very helpful and friendly staff, location perfect to explore both the city centre and beaches

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 hónapja (01/10/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 09/2017

Wonderful, we will be back! Very friendly reception, beautiful room, centrally situated, even umbrellas were available, helpful advise

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Robert
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 hónapja (27/09/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 09/2017

Very good, small boutiquehotel nearbye Taormina center. Recommended

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Barbara B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 hónapja (27/09/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 09/2017

We completely loved this beautiful hotel. The staff is superior in gracious and friendly service, and it is decorated with care and grace. Thank you for making sure I had an ample supply of luxurious towels, including face/wash cloths. We stayed in two other hotels in Sicily on this trip, and the Hotel Taormina was our favorite. Breakfast was a sumptuous treat everyday, well serviced and in a lovely setting with excellent service.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Very pretty with antiques, a private terrace, lovely light blocking draperies, and quality bedding. I enjoyed having a dressing table to apply makeup, but a magnifying mirror would be so nice to have.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

This is in the center of the old town but in a quiet location

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0

Very, very clean with lovely linens and a heavenly, fresh scent wafting throughout the property.

Barátságos személyzet





5 / 5,0

The staff was superior! Thank you Elena and Michael, always helping with smiles and prompt response

Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0

Absolutely a generous breakfast with a variety of fresh breads, fruits and vegetables. The attendant was so attentive!

Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?