HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
92%

"非常に満足"

4つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:612
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
3 数ヶ月前 (08/10/2017)

Elevata cortesia , camera suite bellissima e pulita , posizione dell hotel ottima e facilmente raggiungibile

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 年
4 数ヶ月前 (06/10/2017)

Great experience, very helpful and friendly staff, location perfect to explore both the city centre and beaches

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 年
4 数ヶ月前 (01/10/2017)

Wonderful, we will be back! Very friendly reception, beautiful room, centrally situated, even umbrellas were available, helpful advise

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Robert
Business travelers
50-59 年
4 数ヶ月前 (27/09/2017)

Very good, small boutiquehotel nearbye Taormina center. Recommended

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Barbara B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 年
4 数ヶ月前 (27/09/2017)

We completely loved this beautiful hotel. The staff is superior in gracious and friendly service, and it is decorated with care and grace. Thank you for making sure I had an ample supply of luxurious towels, including face/wash cloths. We stayed in two other hotels in Sicily on this trip, and the Hotel Taormina was our favorite. Breakfast was a sumptuous treat everyday, well serviced and in a lovely setting with excellent service.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Very pretty with antiques, a private terrace, lovely light blocking draperies, and quality bedding. I enjoyed having a dressing table to apply makeup, but a magnifying mirror would be so nice to have.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

This is in the center of the old town but in a quiet location

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very, very clean with lovely linens and a heavenly, fresh scent wafting throughout the property.

スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

The staff was superior! Thank you Elena and Michael, always helping with smiles and prompt response

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Absolutely a generous breakfast with a variety of fresh breads, fruits and vegetables. The attendant was so attentive!

レビュー投稿者: Mrs Margaret D.
Leisure travelers
70-79 年
4 数ヶ月前 (26/09/2017)

Had the most amazing experience at your hotel! Could not fault it! From owners to staff all had so much charm and professionalism, thanks to all, you made our holiday a very pleasant one, ~~~~ would we return, ~~~ without a doubt,!! Once again I thank you all.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: John
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
4 数ヶ月前 (26/09/2017)

Fantastic, we will come back as soon as possible.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Brigitta S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 年
4 数ヶ月前 (14/09/2017)

Bellissima esperienza a Taormina. La struttura è elegante e confortevole, appena varcata la soglia d'ingresso pare di entrare in una residenza d'epoca privata dall'esclusiva sobrietà. Lo consiglierei e ci ritornerei.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Elegante, in stile classico. Bello e comodo il piccolo dehor privato nelle stanze al primo piano che affacciano sul giardino.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Centralissimo, ma allo stesso tempo un po' defilato dal principale Corso Umberto: L'ubicazione ideale.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0

Pulita e ordinata. Ottimi i prodotti del set cortesia bagno. si potrebbe completarare la dotazione della sala da bagno con accappatoi e ciabattine.

スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0

Gentilissimo tutto lo staff. Sempre disponibile, pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0

Ottima prima colazione, dal salato al dolce, è un vero e proprio brunch. Molto gentile il personale in sala. Bella e luminosa la sala colazione sul terrazzo della Villa, arredata in stile siciliano con eleganti e colorate porcellane. Unica pecca: i tavoli un po' piccoli! Forse si potrebbe rimediare con una diversa disposizione dell'arredamento in sala...

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 年
4 数ヶ月前 (13/09/2017)

Nice experience, recommand to all. Specialls thanks to staff, Emanuelle.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 年
4 数ヶ月前 (08/09/2017)

Ottimo. Grandissima accoglienza. Bagno un po' piccolo

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
スタッフの好感度





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?