logo hotelu HOTEL VILLA TAORMINAhotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
92%

"Celująca"

Bazując na 749 opiniach 6 portale
:
Ann George and Paul M.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (25.05.2018)
Data usługi: 05.2018

Lovely little hotel with very helpful and polite staff and all set in an amazing location

Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
momodora
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 2 mies. temu (13.05.2018)
Data usługi: 05.2018

スタッフの方は皆さんとても親切でフレンドリーでした。ホテルのテラスからの眺めも素晴らしいので、今度はテラスでゆっくり過ごしたいと思いました。ロケーションもメインの通りのすぐそばなので、夜の外出も楽しめました。

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

坂を下るとすぐにメインの通りなので観光や夜の食事にとても便利でした。

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0

車で行きましたが、ホテルの前の道は一方通行で分かりにくく、かなり遠くに車を停めてホテルの方に聞きに行ったところ、係の方が5分以上歩いて車の所まで来て、ホテルまで運転して下さったのでとても助かりました。

Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0

テラスからの朝食は眺めも素晴らしく、料理の内容も毎日少しずつ違ってとても美味しかったです。

Peter W.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (29.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with you. The size, location and facilities at the hotel were good. The staff were particularly helpful and friendly, their advice was good and nothing was too much trouble. We enjoyed the canapes with our drinks on the terrace, so much so that we went every day. During our stay in Sicily in both Palermo and Taormina, we particularly enjoyed the food. The best meal of all was that prepared for us personally by Lino and served by both him and Michael.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the amazing review that you wrote about your recent stay. Our staff is always happy to help our guests during their stay. We are so proud that you liked our restaurant and we are no surprised about it, Lino is an amazing chef! Hope to see you back with us again.

Kind regards

Alessio Bonesoli
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0

The breakfasts were exceptionally good.

Raymond W.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (23.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Our five day break was one of best relaxing holidays we have ever had. Whilst the resort can get busy, this tranquil, beautiful villa offers a restful location with everything that a visitor could require. From facilities to staff this is a special family run villa where every guest is given the most professional attention. Thank you .

Pokój





5 / 5,0

Very comfortable bed and facilities. Balcony was a welcome outdoor space.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

This villa is beautifully positioned just a short walk from all the highlights of Taormina, and yet is in a quiet corner.

Czystość





5 / 5,0

All sectors are beautifully furnished and immaculately serviced.

Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0

There is never a problem to find a warm, friendly member of staff , who with a smile, deals with your request. Well trained and very professional.

Cena





5 / 5,0

Competitive rates in a very popular resort

Śniadanie





5 / 5,0

Excellent choice of fresh items, and elements changed on a daily basis.

anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (17.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Gorgeous hotel, perfect location, amazing holiday

Dear Guest, let me thank you personally and my staff, for the excellent review you wrote on Villa Taormina. We hope to see you again in the next future!

Best ragards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Pokój





3 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
suzan
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
70-79 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (14.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

see comments on staff friendliness above.

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





4 / 5,0

the woman, Elena, who welcomed us was wonderful and the staff was very kind. Our departure was the opposite. The elegantly dressed and mannered man on duty when we left was friendly but reneged on any of the help we had been promised such as help with our luggage to get to the parking lot some distance away, which we had to struggle to find and then pay after we had been told the hotel would take care of our parking, and help getting our bags there!

Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (14.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Lovely hotel with a beautiful terrace. The staff was absolutely wonderful! Very well located in the city, and not too many rooms.

Dear Guest,

thank you for the kind review about your stay at Hotel Villa Taormina. We dedicate ourselves to meet the guests' requests. Hope to see you back again!

Best regards

Alessio Bonesoli, Receptionist
Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (07.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

Lovely room and hotel. Beautiful views and friendly helpful staff

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for your nice review and for taking the time to share your personal experience from your recent stay with us. It really means so much for us.
It was a pleasure to having you here.

Hope to see you in again in the future.

Best Regards
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
Lirola
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 3 mies. temu (06.04.2018)
Data usługi: 04.2018

good for taormina. the price is high and the room ok but not great. i guess thats what the market bears.

Pokój





3 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





4 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





2 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0
Lea k.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 8 mies. temu (08.11.2017)
Data usługi: 11.2017

Recommended We loved all about the place And esp. the staff, gorgious

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Uprzejmość personelu





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





4 / 5,0

Lovely stylish hotel

Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?