HOTEL VILLA TAORMINA hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
94%

"Excellent"

Based on 738 reviews across 6 portals
:
By eli
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (07/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

excellent hotel .excellent staff. just 200 m from the center of taormina

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Roberto
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (05/11/2017)
Date of experience: 11/2017

Hotel posizionato nel centro di Taormina con una ottima qualità prezzo. Personale gentile e disponibile.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Fritz I.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (02/11/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Schönes kleines Hotel mit aufmerksamen Service und wunderschöner Aussicht auf die Bucht, zentral gelegen fur Erkundigungen der Altstadt. Sehr gutes Frühstück. Schwer zu finden und nur mit kleinem Auto zu empfehlen. Würden es wieder buchen.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Charles C.
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (30/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Money could surely not buy better. A fabulous place to have spent some of our honeymoon. Thank you so very much.

Room





100 %

Superb, large and truly comfortable.

Location





100 %

In a place like Taomina, couldn't be better.

Cleanliness





100 %

Immaculate!

Staff friendliness





100 %

Couldn't be lovlier.

Price





100 %

Extremely reasonable.

Breakfast





100 %

And as for the location.....simply stunning. Choice of food great also.

By Wayne & Paula from A.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (28/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Wonderful - we'd stay there again should we visit Sicily again.

Room





100 %

Clean and comfortable

Location





80 %

Convenient location at the end of Taormina

Cleanliness





100 %

Spotless, and well maintained gardens

Staff friendliness





100 %

Exemplary - couldn't be faulted in any way

Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %

Exceptional breakfast and service

By Adrianna L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (25/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

My husband and I had a wonderful experience, loved the location of the property, it's decor, attention to detail, but most of all it's professional staff they were all fantastic!!

Room





100 %

Very nice large room with a fantastic bed!

Location





100 %

Fabulous central location, close to all the major sites.

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %

Exceptional professional staff, Elena was a joy, always anticipated our needs!

Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
By Fatma A.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (19/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

I like it very much.
especially the warm welcome and great treatment of the reception staff was impressive.
thank you for making the hotel a nice experience for us.

Room





80 %

if you can put a mirror in the room, it will be more convenient. and the reading light at the bed needs to be more powerful.

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
By California g.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (14/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good location, beautiful garden. Great view in the breakfasts room. Friendly staffs. It is hard to find the place if is getting there by car. If a driving instruction provide ahead of time would be helpful

Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Good. The villa has a nice location and is overall charming. The room we got was overpriced.

Room





60 %

The room had a nice little terrasse but it was very small with non functioning air conditioning, lots of drawers but no access to the wall cabinet that was locked

Location





80 %

Very good location, walking access to the whole city

Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





40 %

Room is overpriced

Breakfast





80 %

Breakfast room offers a very nice view but is very small and cannot accomodate all guests

By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (08/10/2017)
Date of experience: 10/2017

Elevata cortesia , camera suite bellissima e pulita , posizione dell hotel ottima e facilmente raggiungibile

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Staff friendliness





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?