Hotel Waldhaus Langenbrahm hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 113 reviews
:
No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (15/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Ein sehr freundliches, ruhig gelegenes Hotel. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Sehr freundliches und engagiertes Personal.

No Public Name
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (09/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Friendly, clean, harmonious hotel. Enjoyed our stay in this beautiful neighbourhood of Essen with easy transit connections to highways, airport and railway system.

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (08/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

I enjoy my stays at Waldhaus Langenbrahm. The location is nice and quiet. The staff are always so friendly and accommodating- it is like a second home.

By Thomaqs Stepp
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (06/06/2017)
Date of experience: 06/2017

Wir haben uns in Ihrem wunderbaren, liebevoll eingerichteten Haus bestens aufgehoben gefühlt. Das Hotel ist ein wahres Schatzkästlein, äußerlich, wie auch im übertragenen Sinn. Wir waren nicht zum ersten mal da und wir werden auch wiederkommen, weil wir uns bei Ihnen so gut entspannen und erholen können. Ganz großes Kompliment!

By Jim and Kim Malone
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (31/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Wonderful!! We loved the hotel

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (30/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

absolut empfehlenswert

By Hentschel
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (29/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes, privat geführtes Haus in ruhiger Lage.

By G.O.Schenk
Leisure travelers
80+ years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (29/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Das Waldhaus Langenbrahm ist vom Ursprung des Gebäudes her ein Hotel garni mit individueller und persönlicher Note. Der private Charakter und die ruhige Lage bieten eine erholsame Grundlage. Dazu ist das Personal (insgesamt als Team) stets hilfsbereit und freundlich und geht auf die Kundenwünsche nach bester Möglichkeit ein.

By Hanka Haber
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (25/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Super Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal. KOmme gerne wieder

No Public Name
Business
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 years ago (23/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Hotel Waldhaus Langenbrahm is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.